Energy Gym

Health Club  in Selbyville , DE

36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
Selbyville , DE , 19975

Energy Gym

Get directions 36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
 
Add to favourites
Selbyville , DE , 19975
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selbyville, DE
Jul 20, 2020

Zumba class is awesome on zoom!  Thank u Gina for giving us the opportunity to do this at home!   Energy Gym Rocks

35 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Selbyville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020
Selbyville

Yoga class on Tuesday morning is great! Friendly staff and instructor for Fit & Flow Yoga class.  Would like to see more yoga and/or stretch classes during the week.

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Gym was very clean.  Spin Class was great and everyone followed rules.  Great staff.

Millville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Millville, DE USA

Zumba with Charlotte it is so awesome !! Alway so creative, music selection it is also great!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

I discovered the kettle ball class during the quarantine and loved it!   For 5weeks while my  company was on shut down. It stared my week off right every Monday. Tetanna’s is  extremely professional and has a great personality. Her focus on form and everyone in her class is like no other. She watches and works with everyone, no matter the size of the class. Her moves are challenging and very interesting. If you’re not hurting...you’re doing it wrong.

Naples
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Naples

Energy gym is awesome!! Great group exercise classes and energetic, motivating instructors!! The gym is clean and follows the CDC guidelines for safety. I highly recommend this gym!!!

Kearneysville, WV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Kearneysville, WV USA

Excellent gym & staff!  Les Mills class selection is what draws me in every summer I visit the shore.  Their cleanliness & response to COVID is above and beyond what other gyms are doing, by far.  The weekly pass is worth every penny!

Salisbury, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Salisbury, MD USA

Great Zumba class today with Sherry. It’s always great when we can exercise and have fun doing it!

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Zumba class is awesome on zoom!  Thank u Gina for giving us the opportunity to do this at home!   Energy Gym Rocks

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Energy gym has done a great job helping participants use gym safely!

Ocean City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Ocean City, MD USA

I finally went to a class in person today.. and I am so impressed with Energy Gym and their cleanliness and steps to keep everyone clean and safe.. I sooo missed live classes!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selbyville, DE
Jul 20, 2020

Zumba class is awesome on zoom!  Thank u Gina for giving us the opportunity to do this at home!   Energy Gym Rocks