Energy Gym

Health Club  in Selbyville , DE

36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
Selbyville , DE , 19975

Energy Gym

Get directions 36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
 
Add to favourites
Selbyville , DE , 19975
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newark, DE
Nov 22, 2020

Amazing Pound class! Linda is a phenomenal instructor! I always love her classes and get a great workout!

42 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
42 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Daytona Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Daytona Beach, FL USA

Thank you Gina for providing the Zoom access to our favorite instructors!!  Hubby has many underlying conditions and I just don’t feel comfortable coming out to the gym although I know you have made the gym exceptionally clean.  I love being able to access Neil’s Fit & Flow, Charlotte & Sherry’s Zumba & LaBlast  classes on line at a time that is convenient for me!  The $35/mo fee is extremely reasonable - thank you!!

Energy Gym comment

Thank you so much Betsy!  We love being able to service all our members with the Zoom option.

Catonsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Catonsville, MD USA

Love that I can drop in when visiting the beach. Great place, thanks!

Energy Gym comment

Thank you for the 5 star review. Glad you enjoy our facility.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020

Today was my first day back to the gym since COVID 19 changed the world.  I took a virtual rpm class and  felt completely safe in the gym and attending the class.  As always the rpm class was fabulous - challenging and doable.  I am so happy to be back at Energy Gym.  The staff is terrific.

Ocean City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Ocean City, MD USA

This was my first try taking one of your classes through the app via zoom, and it was flawless.

I wanted to take body pump from the fabulous Susan, but am still not comfortable inside a gym. So I was so happy to have this option. Not only was registration And signing in to class so simple, But you somehow managed to sync the video and audio perfectly, which I haven’t yet experienced in any zoom class. The sound and picture were sharp and clear.

Thank you so much for this bill be taking more classes this way.

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Awesome pound class as always.  Linda rocks!  She's got me hooked!

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Love  this class but not my internet strength

Energy Gym comment

Thank you, Margie!

Selbyville
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 5, 2020
Selbyville

So happy to be back - this is my happy place

Frankford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Frankford, DE USA

Thanks for the hard work getting the gym open again! Everyone is following the guidelines. Mike

Frankford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Frankford, DE USA

I absolutely  love energy  gym,  one of the best hobbies I have found to do in my spare time.  Gina and Tony provide  the best of everything,  equipment,  instructors.   Doing the pandemic  they had classes on zoom and face book live . I am so very happy they have reopened and I am able to attend.   I love all the instructors   , they are great teachers.  I hope I can keep the pace as I age.

Energy Gym comment

Thanks Doris!!

Millville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Millville, DE USA

Charlotte! Great class! You are so awesome ! Love your technique, your music and aptitude!!

Energy Gym comment

Thank you, Pilar!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Newark, DE
Nov 22, 2020

Amazing Pound class! Linda is a phenomenal instructor! I always love her classes and get a great workout!