Energy Gym

Health Club  in Selbyville , DE

36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
Selbyville , DE , 19975

Energy Gym

Get directions 36666 BLUEWATER RUN W UNIT 1
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selbyville
Jan 8, 2022

I always feel welcome and the front desk answers any questions I have. Being new everyone is a big help. Always clean, neat. Instructors are great. Happy to belong.
Thank you

75 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

Frankford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Frankford, DE USA

Thanks for the hard work getting the gym open again! Everyone is following the guidelines. Mike

Frankford, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Frankford, DE USA

I absolutely  love energy  gym,  one of the best hobbies I have found to do in my spare time.  Gina and Tony provide  the best of everything,  equipment,  instructors.   Doing the pandemic  they had classes on zoom and face book live . I am so very happy they have reopened and I am able to attend.   I love all the instructors   , they are great teachers.  I hope I can keep the pace as I age.

Energy Gym comment

Thanks Doris!!

Millville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Millville, DE USA

Charlotte! Great class! You are so awesome ! Love your technique, your music and aptitude!!

Energy Gym comment

Thank you, Pilar!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

I took Charlotte’s Zumba class on Zoom on Wednesday morning and it was great. Charlotte is an awesome teacher. Energy Gym has also made the Zoom experience very easy to navigate. They have also been very responsive when I have questions.

Energy Gym comment

Thank you, Susan, for the great review. I am so happy to hear that the addition of online classes continues to provide a great experience.

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Rhonda’s yoga class this morning was just what I needed.  Zoom made it easy to attend at home - she was clear in her direction and sound and video were great .  Almost like being at the gym in person .

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

I had great sound and video.  Linda was awesome, as usual.  Can't wait to do this in person but the Zoom is a great alternative in the comfort of your own home exercise space.  
thanks Energy Gym for accommodating everyone during this time.

Energy Gym comment

You are so welcome.  Glad it is working out for you.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020

I love the new Zoom feature. I had a clear picture, great sound, and the best view. Energy Gym and Zoom make it so easy to pop in for a live class without having to leave home, and right now that is extremely valuable to me! I was finally able to attend Linda Carter's evening Pound class, absolutely terrific by the way, that wouldn't have been possible for me to attend otherwise.

Energy Gym comment

Thank you so much Charlotte! I'm so happy to hear that it was a quality Zoom experience! It feels INCREDIBLE to be back! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020

Best gym anywhere...happy to get back to classes and the gym...thank you for all the effort put forth getting it all together

Ocean City, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
Ocean City, MD USA

There are no words to express how I feel about Gina, Tony and the energy gym staff for all they have done to make us feel safe. So let me tell you of my morning Pump class.
I was met at the door by this masked man aka Tony. Tony took my temperature, instructed me to sanitized my hands and off to the fitness room I went wearing of course my mask.  Set my equipment after sanitizing everything I touched.  After the class sanitized everything again and returned it all to the proper place. We all exited through fitness door. We were all at least 6 ft apart. So BIG thank you to everyone who has made a bad situation, doable.
The the best part is that I get to do it all over again tomorrow.

Energy Gym comment

Thanks for the review Carole.  Our members are the best, you are the best.  I read this off to our staff while we were at the front desk and we all got a good chuckle.  Thanks for supporting Energy Gym Nation - Energy Gym Strong.

Selbyville, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Selbyville, DE USA

Energy gym has been wonderful in providing online classes throughout the shelter at home phase. Same great classes and instructors. Now open  for small group classes while still providing zoom abilities. Thank you for all your efforts

Energy Gym comment

Thanks Deb We are looking forward to everyones return until then Zoom
Peace.  Sherry


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selbyville
Jan 8, 2022

I always feel welcome and the front desk answers any questions I have. Being new everyone is a big help. Always clean, neat. Instructors are great. Happy to belong.
Thank you