Salon Gallerie

Wellness Center  in Selma , TX

15069 Interstate 35 N Frontage Road Suite 212
Selma , TX , 78154
Wellness Center in Selma, TX

Salon Gallerie

Get directions 15069 Interstate 35 N Frontage Road Suite 212
 
Add to favourites
Selma , TX , 78154
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cibolo
Oct 17, 2020

This was my second time booking a massage with Maratita. I say the second time because she did such a great job the first time I decided to see her again! I was having trouble with my back and shoulders primarily and she was able to zero in on the trouble spots. As a health care professional I was very impressed with her clinical knowledge.  I left with better range of motion and much less pain. She is a true professional and there will be a third appointment!

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

Stephanie did a wonderful job. I feel wonderful after my second massage with her.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Stephanie for your wonderful review.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

This was my second time booking a massage with Maratita. I say the second time because she did such a great job the first time I decided to see her again! I was having trouble with my back and shoulders primarily and she was able to zero in on the trouble spots. As a health care professional I was very impressed with her clinical knowledge.  I left with better range of motion and much less pain. She is a true professional and there will be a third appointment!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you, Lionel, for this rating and review.  I appreciate information like this, it allows me to know how we are doing as a company.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

Awesome first visit with Martita. She is knowledgable and very professional.  She addressed my areas of concern alleviating any stiffness and acute pain. I highly recommend her!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you, Lionel.  I am glad it went well with your session.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020

This was my second time booking a massage with Maratita. I say the second time because she did such a great job the first time I decided to see her again! I was having trouble with my back and shoulders primarily and she was able to zero in on the trouble spots. As a health care professional I was very impressed with her clinical knowledge.  I left with better range of motion and much less pain. She is a true professional and there will be a third appointment!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you, Georgia for relaying this review from your husband.  We appreciate you as clients.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

I have been coming to Hands and Harmony for years. They recently moved to the Selma location and it is just as cozy and professional as it always is. I recommend this establishment.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you, Celina.  Really appreciate your taking the time out of your day to write this review.  I want our facility wherever we are to be comfortable and accommodating for our clients.

Selma
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Selma

This was my first visit at Hands 'N Harmony. The Salon is very peaceful and professional. They have conscientious methods for COVID-19 protection. Stephanie gave such an amazing massage! She was able to read the muscles and what they needed and really focused in the problem areas. She was able to give me great tips to continue to relieve tension and pain at home. She was easy to talk to and learn from. I would highly recommend her and the salon.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Darla for your review and remarks.  This is the first review that I had received on our new location since we made the change due to COVID.  I am glad that as a new client you enjoyed the new site.  This is also the first review that Stephanie received since she started with us (just before COVID). I am glad to know that you received great service from Stephanie.  
Hopefully, you will return and tell your friends about us.
Again thank you
Nancy Brewington
Owner

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

The wellness center is a tranquil place to go to decompress from all the stressors you may be experiencing right now. I personally love the infrared sauna. It is located in a private room that is nicely decorated with soft lighting and instrumental music playing to help you to relax. Thirty minutes to sit, breathe deeply, and to meditate is all you will need to reset your mind and release the stress. I became a member in February, just 1 week before San Antonio issued the stay at home ordinance. I joined after my very first massage in February because I had an amazing experience. The owner, Ms. Nancy, and her staff are warm and inviting. Like Ms. Nancy, I am a Registered Nurse and very particular about cleaning and sanitizing. I want to assure you that this place is well maintained and frequently cleaned and sanitized, even more now than usual because these are unusual times. I absolutely recommend the services offered at Hands N Harmony Wellness Center!!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this heartfelt review.  I really do appreciate it.  You are special to us.  Have a wonderful day.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Universal City, TX USA

I've been going to Hands N Harmony for a few years now and I absolutely love it. The staff is sweet and I adore the atmosphere there. It's so relaxing.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Jamey for your kind comments and 5 star ratings.  We appreciate clients like you.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

This was my first visit, upon my arrival,  I was greeted with the staff as well as Michelle. She went above and beyond, listening to my concerns and needs.  In addition,  Michelle took time after my session to discuss techniques I could utilize at home, and methods to eliminate some of my neck and back pain. She was very knowledgeable and friendly.  Over all,  I will definitely be scheduling future appointments. Thanks!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Debbie for your comment and the 5 star rating.  Looking forward to having you come again to the Center.  Definitely find out about our other wellness services.

Schertz
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Schertz

I have had several massages, and is by far been the best. Nancy listened time all my needs and for the first time ever I actually felt so much better. I’ve been told that the knots in my shoulder blades will need need several sessions to get them out. Let me tell you when I left I felt as though the knots were pretty much gone and I slept like a baby that night. I WILL be back to see Nancy. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Michelle for you heart felt comments.  It warms my heart.   I hope you are still doing better.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cibolo
Oct 17, 2020

This was my second time booking a massage with Maratita. I say the second time because she did such a great job the first time I decided to see her again! I was having trouble with my back and shoulders primarily and she was able to zero in on the trouble spots. As a health care professional I was very impressed with her clinical knowledge.  I left with better range of motion and much less pain. She is a true professional and there will be a third appointment!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 7pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.