FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness

Wellness Center  in Sherwood , OR

13780 SW Galbreath Dr Building D
Sherwood , OR , 97140
  • Wellness Center in Sherwood, OR
  • Wellness Center in Sherwood, OR
  • Wellness Center in Sherwood, OR
  • Wellness Center in Sherwood, OR
  • Wellness Center in Sherwood, OR

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness

Get directions 13780 SW Galbreath Dr Building D
 
Add to favourites
Sherwood , OR , 97140
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sherwood, OR
Jun 14, 2019

I was excited to just be able to listen to my podcast without kids interrupting and truly relax. I felt so good after, loved the frozen washcloth near the end. Fabulous experience.

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Portland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2019
Portland

Love this place and am so glad I found it.  Clean, great equipment and super nice people.  I feel great and will absolutely return!

Portland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Portland

The sauna is absolutely amazing! I haven't felt this good in a long time. My legs had been aching for weeks because I stand all day at work and after just one session all my aches and pains were gone. My skin feels super soft now too. I'm definitely hooked!

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

We are so happy to hear you've found relief for your legs! The saunas are definitely great to help ease muscle pain, inflammation and joint aches. The glowing skin is just an added bonus!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2019

The Saunas are so amazing. It's the perfect self-care regimen you've been missing. Get some alone time or bring a friend. They are equipped with speakers so you can listen to your podcasts or music, they have tablets so you can watch Netflix and chill or great books available. But you really can't beat the cold wash cloth at the end. So refreshing! I always feel so good after. It really is a must in a stress free environment.

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

Yessss self-care for sure! Where else can you relax, recharge, burn 500+ calories all while watching Netflix? We are glad you got to enjoy your me time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Such a great way to relax and detox. The staff is always so friendly and I love being able to have an uninterrupted hour to listen to music or watch their netflix on their tablets. Being able to watch a show in there is my fave. Very nice, clean environment! I wish there were more locations

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

Love this review! It really is such a great way to get a little alone time and recharge all while burning tons of calories! And we hear ya on the more locations...definitely on our radar!

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Sherwood

I was excited to just be able to listen to my podcast without kids interrupting and truly relax. I felt so good after, loved the frozen washcloth near the end. Fabulous experience.

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

It's seriously like a mini-vacay!! So glad you enjoyed your alone time!

Canby
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Canby

So many fabulous benefits. I love the cleanliness and all the nice emenities  at Fox 03 Wellness.
Amazing detoxifying sweat, feeling refreshed and renewed, stress release, calorie burn for sure. More than anything what I value the most is that this treatment helps me sleep like crazy.
Purple light releases stress and tension. Promotes sleep and relaxation.
Check it out.

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

Everyone LOVES how well they sleep after their sauna session! Glad to hear it is helping you too. Thanks for celebrating Mother's Day with us!

Newberg
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Newberg

5/5 stars most definitely!! Such an amazing feeling walking out of the sauna feeling refreshed and less stressed. I had an amazing experience and the CBD drinks were amazing and tasteful. Best gift I gave myself! Bought the 4-pack session special and will definitely be back for more!

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

So glad we could make your special day even better! And yes...self-care is always the best gift to oneself!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

This is one of the best gifts I give myself.

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

We totally agree with you!! Good job prioritizing you health and self-care!

Sherwood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Sherwood

FoxO3 Sauna is the part of my health routine that I never knew was missing. Infrared sauna is both good for my body and my mind. I feel energized after each visit.  The owners are knowledgable and friendly. I’m so happy something like this opened up so close to my home!

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

Thank you for the kind words! So glad you are getting so much out of your membership and our luxury saunas!

Tigard
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Tigard

My new favorite place! So relaxing and kid friendly which is nice.

FOXO3 Sauna + Wellness comment

We love that you are able to relax even with kiddo watching Netflix right next to you! And what a great example you are setting for him :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sherwood, OR
Jun 14, 2019

I was excited to just be able to listen to my podcast without kids interrupting and truly relax. I felt so good after, loved the frozen washcloth near the end. Fabulous experience.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Closed
Closed
11am - 4pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info