Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport
Jun 15, 2020

I did the Fit3D on Friday.  It was so interesting.  I left with tons of information.  The staff was great and explained the entire process.  I am looking forward to my next visit to try a new service.

59 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
59 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Shreveport

I am at the end of a 5 week stretch utilizing the chamber and spot treatments. I highly recommend this treatment. It has allowed me to cut way back on my medications I was taking after lower back surgery!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Shreveport

Love this place!

Haughton, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Haughton, LA USA

love the staff

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

I did the Fit3D on Friday.  It was so interesting.  I left with tons of information.  The staff was great and explained the entire process.  I am looking forward to my next visit to try a new service.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

My first time here and I LOVE IT. I'm a FOREVER customer.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Can't wait to go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Took my son for the first time today. Quick in and out and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful!!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Shreveport

I had the full body cryo!  It was great!  Phillip explained it thoroughly!  I feel fantastic! Can't wait to go back!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2020
Shreveport

Great place!
Very nice people from the time you arrive to the time you leave

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Bossier City

I tried out the shape pod today and it was awesome! Definitely look forward to trying the other services they offer.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport
Jun 15, 2020

I did the Fit3D on Friday.  It was so interesting.  I left with tons of information.  The staff was great and explained the entire process.  I am looking forward to my next visit to try a new service.