Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plain Dealing, LA
Jan 6, 2020

Wow is all I can say. My experience was truly amazing and seven hours, after my whole body cryo, I feel wonderful, really relaxed and I notice that my knee are not stiff. The three minutes wasn't bad at all. I really was grateful for the professionalism of Chill and Heal. I booked again for next week. Awesome place, Awesome procedure and Amazing Staff.

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Plain Dealing
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Plain Dealing

Wow is all I can say. My experience was truly amazing and seven hours, after my whole body cryo, I feel wonderful, really relaxed and I notice that my knee are not stiff. The three minutes wasn't bad at all. I really was grateful for the professionalism of Chill and Heal. I booked again for next week. Awesome place, Awesome procedure and Amazing Staff.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

Twice I've visited Chill and Heal Spa for the whole body cryo.  It is an invigorating experience.  The cold is bearable for 3 minutes and afterwards, my sore knee quit hurting  completely.  I look forward to visiting again.

Bossier City, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019
Bossier City, LA USA

I had a Cryofacial and Cryo Spot treatment on my sore neck. Philip was very good, explained the whole process and made the experience very enjoyable. I’ll definitely be returning soon!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

Yesterday was my first experience at Chill and Heal and I thoroughly enjoyed the sauna pod. Staff was great and I felt very comfortable in their environment. So, yes, I recommend Chill and Heal! Go try it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2019

I had such an amazing experience today for my first whole body Cryotherapy session. Phillip made this experience by being so friendly and helpful and talking me thur each thing we did. He is such an asset to this company and I definitely will be back for more services soon.

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Shreveport, LA USA

Shape pod is amazing!  You can lose 235 calories while getting a warm relaxing vibration massage in just 30 mins.  Wonderful cold weather treat for yourself or someone you love.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Shreveport

This was my first visit with Chill and Heal. I received excellent service and was given all the information I asked for. I would recommend to my friends.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Shreveport

My first time and I am pleased with the customer service. Phillip explained the process very well. I look forward to my next appointment.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

The cryotherapy experience was one for the books. I didn’t know what to expect going into the session, but it won’t disappoint.  Afterwards, I felt rejuvenated.  Will do again for sure!

Doyline, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Doyline, LA USA

Great place. I always feel better after the full body cryo and shape pod.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plain Dealing, LA
Jan 6, 2020

Wow is all I can say. My experience was truly amazing and seven hours, after my whole body cryo, I feel wonderful, really relaxed and I notice that my knee are not stiff. The three minutes wasn't bad at all. I really was grateful for the professionalism of Chill and Heal. I booked again for next week. Awesome place, Awesome procedure and Amazing Staff.