Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Florien, LA
Dec 2, 2020

Today was the first time i have been to Chill and Heal and it was a truly awesome experience. The staff explained everything to me and i felt extremely comfortable when i chose the full body treatment. I was a little out of my comfort zone but the end results were outstanding. I had a shoulder replacement in August of this year and my shoulder was hurting a lot when i went in. I left feeling so much better. I will be going back for another treatment soon! Thank u Chill and Heal!

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Florien
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Florien

Today was the first time i have been to Chill and Heal and it was a truly awesome experience. The staff explained everything to me and i felt extremely comfortable when i chose the full body treatment. I was a little out of my comfort zone but the end results were outstanding. I had a shoulder replacement in August of this year and my shoulder was hurting a lot when i went in. I left feeling so much better. I will be going back for another treatment soon! Thank u Chill and Heal!

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

I really enjoyed my chill and heal session.  It really helped me recoup from my soccer games!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2020

Yesterday I took my son in for a whole body treatment and spot treatment. He had some soreness and some pain. When Chill and Hill finished with therapy, he had neither.

Stonewall
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020
Stonewall

I originally took my son for soreness in his arm and lower back and I actually got to give the cryotherapy a try myself. This treatment is amazing! My son and I both had a wonderful experience, highly recommend for anyone struggling with pain, soreness, arthritis or any pain to give this a try! My son definitely recommends this for any athlete! Great atmosphere and the owners are amazing with walking you through step by step process.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020

Amazing experience and will be coming back regularly! Larry is extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

This was my birthday surprise from my family, and I must admit I was skeptical at first but once I did the cryotherapy, it was “AMAZING “ , I kid you not I felt wonderful!!!! My back always gives me problems, It really helped my aching muscles!! I would recommend this to everyone, try it adleast once you won’t be sorry!!!!!

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Bossier City

I've done 3 treatments of cryotherapy and my leg pain that I have had is already subsiding. Last night is the first night that I've gone to bed pain free in mouths!!!!!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Shreveport

Today was my first time at Chill and Heal and I can honestly say I enjoyed myself very much and the staff is very wonderful! I felt like a kid in a candy store just a store to help heal my body.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Shreveport

Today was my first experience with the cryotherapy and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I’ve accumulated quite a bit of wear and tear on my body  over the years due to weightlifting and this was a great alternative to an old school ice bath. Felt rejuvenated throughout the entire day.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Shreveport

I was very nervous today for my first time but the nurse who did my cryotherapy was so helpful and so calming just really great service and the treatment itself was amazing a little uncomfortable but once I got out I felt great definitely helped my anxiety right away can't wait to go back


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Florien, LA
Dec 2, 2020

Today was the first time i have been to Chill and Heal and it was a truly awesome experience. The staff explained everything to me and i felt extremely comfortable when i chose the full body treatment. I was a little out of my comfort zone but the end results were outstanding. I had a shoulder replacement in August of this year and my shoulder was hurting a lot when i went in. I left feeling so much better. I will be going back for another treatment soon! Thank u Chill and Heal!