Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Apr 16, 2021

Both my kids said they had a great time...the staff was amazing and explained everything they was doing prior to doing it. Will definitely be a monthly thing for my athletic boys.

78 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Shreveport, LA USA

Loved my first session cant wait till Monday to try the next treatment.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Shreveport

Both my kids said they had a great time...the staff was amazing and explained everything they was doing prior to doing it. Will definitely be a monthly thing for my athletic boys.

Keithville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Keithville

I have been using the SHAPE POD and the Whole BODY CRYOSKIN to help my body feel and preform at it's best just before I  compete in and races. I also try to do the same after to help me recover faster after races also. This had made a big difference in how I preform.  I recommend them to everyone.

Coushatta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Coushatta

This place is amazing. Everyone is so nice and the treatment helped tremendously!! Highly recommend to anyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

This was my first cryo session. It was a very good experience, especially since I had such an intense soreness. 3-minute session. All of my pain isn’t gone, but definitely feels better. Customer service was Awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021

Experienced the Fit 3D scan today  which was very informative.  Eye opening is an understatement.  Can't wait to compare a 2nd one in 10 weeks!  Also I had my first cryoskin treatment on my abdomen.  It was a great experience.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Shreveport

Loved this place. Amazing and knowledgeable staff.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Shreveport

This was an amazing experience. I feel recovered and rejuvenated.

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2021
Shreveport, LA USA

I love Chill and Heal! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the whole body cryo treatment makes me feel amazing! I highly recommend it!

Florien
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Florien

Today was the first time i have been to Chill and Heal and it was a truly awesome experience. The staff explained everything to me and i felt extremely comfortable when i chose the full body treatment. I was a little out of my comfort zone but the end results were outstanding. I had a shoulder replacement in August of this year and my shoulder was hurting a lot when i went in. I left feeling so much better. I will be going back for another treatment soon! Thank u Chill and Heal!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Apr 16, 2021

Both my kids said they had a great time...the staff was amazing and explained everything they was doing prior to doing it. Will definitely be a monthly thing for my athletic boys.