Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

103 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Shreveport

I love this place! The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I came for one thing and now take advantage of other services they offer.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
Shreveport

Losing weight and toning up at the same time.Chill
And Heal cryoskin therapy helps the inches shrink and tone.

Haughton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Haughton

Super friendly! Explained process throughly and shared best ways to gain the most success out of the procedure. I will be continuing to go there and try more services they have to offer. My son has used them a lot for sports related issues but now I will be attending for myself!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2021

This place of business is nothing short of amazing.The staff exhibits professionalism of the highest standard. Jennifer offers positive assurance with knowledge and the skillset for all available services. She's very optimistic about adding more to the membership packets. This maybe the best investment for your personal needs. So it's up to you to get this great experince to Chill and Heal.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2021

My daughter MyJoi is going on her 3rd visit and she loves it. She says it truly helps her body’s healing process.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2021

Had a 30 minute treatment on arms and legs on game day, helps great with getting game ready. Will definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021

Had my first treatment today.  I am working on the stomach area.  I love this place and can’t wait for the rest of my sessions.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021

I had my first slimming session today with Jennifer. Let me just say she is AMAZING! Explains thoroughly before and during the session. She is very caring and compassionate about what she does. The whole staff is wonderful!! Can’t wait for my next session and results!!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Shreveport

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021

Staff is Very friendly, professional,  and full of information and fun facts. You will not be upset about your visit.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!