Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bossier City, LA
Sep 23, 2019

Super clean and very friendly staff. Was my first time and was clueless but everything was well explained. Can’t wait to try it all out

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Doyline, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Doyline, LA USA

Great place. I always feel better after the full body cryo and shape pod.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Shreveport

Feeling good after Pod and spot treatment.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

I love that appointments are actually kept on time and the staff is so friendly.  They are always willing to answer questions too

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Bossier City

Super clean and very friendly staff. Was my first time and was clueless but everything was well explained. Can’t wait to try it all out

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

I did the shape pod for the first time and I must say I was very impressed. The staff was super nice and helpful, I will be coming back!

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Bossier City

Friendly staff and the shape pod exceeded my expectations, I highly recommend Chill and Heal in Shreveport!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2019

Experience  was great. Fun person to talk with. Will reschedule.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

Normatec and Shape Pod.
I spent 30 minutes on each. The Shape Pod is becoming one of my favorites.
I am completely relaxed when I am in there and burning calories at the same time.
The Normatec is an amazing experience as well.
Everyone at Chill and Heal are nice, knowledgeable and encouraging.
Great atmosphere very good music.
If you want to be around happy people, and feel the benefits of a great body experience, this is the place!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

This is my 3rd experience with the full body Cryo Chamber and it is truly amazing. I feel rejuvenated. Phillip and Sarah are incredibly knowledgeable and nice. The Cryo chamber is cold, but they are there with you the whole time, encouraging you and talking to you and before you know it you are done. Great experience!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Shreveport

I had a relaxing time. The personnel was extremely friendly and answered any and all questions that I threw at them.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bossier City, LA
Sep 23, 2019

Super clean and very friendly staff. Was my first time and was clueless but everything was well explained. Can’t wait to try it all out