Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jul 20, 2020

Today was my first experience with the cryotherapy and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I’ve accumulated quite a bit of wear and tear on my body  over the years due to weightlifting and this was a great alternative to an old school ice bath. Felt rejuvenated throughout the entire day.

65 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2020

Amazing experience and will be coming back regularly! Larry is extremely knowledgeable and helpful!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

This was my birthday surprise from my family, and I must admit I was skeptical at first but once I did the cryotherapy, it was “AMAZING “ , I kid you not I felt wonderful!!!! My back always gives me problems, It really helped my aching muscles!! I would recommend this to everyone, try it adleast once you won’t be sorry!!!!!

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Bossier City

I've done 3 treatments of cryotherapy and my leg pain that I have had is already subsiding. Last night is the first night that I've gone to bed pain free in mouths!!!!!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Shreveport

Today was my first time at Chill and Heal and I can honestly say I enjoyed myself very much and the staff is very wonderful! I felt like a kid in a candy store just a store to help heal my body.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Shreveport

Today was my first experience with the cryotherapy and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I’ve accumulated quite a bit of wear and tear on my body  over the years due to weightlifting and this was a great alternative to an old school ice bath. Felt rejuvenated throughout the entire day.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Shreveport

I was very nervous today for my first time but the nurse who did my cryotherapy was so helpful and so calming just really great service and the treatment itself was amazing a little uncomfortable but once I got out I felt great definitely helped my anxiety right away can't wait to go back

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Shreveport

I am at the end of a 5 week stretch utilizing the chamber and spot treatments. I highly recommend this treatment. It has allowed me to cut way back on my medications I was taking after lower back surgery!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Shreveport

Love this place!

Haughton, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Haughton, LA USA

love the staff

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

I did the Fit3D on Friday.  It was so interesting.  I left with tons of information.  The staff was great and explained the entire process.  I am looking forward to my next visit to try a new service.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Jul 20, 2020

Today was my first experience with the cryotherapy and I couldn’t have been more satisfied. I’ve accumulated quite a bit of wear and tear on my body  over the years due to weightlifting and this was a great alternative to an old school ice bath. Felt rejuvenated throughout the entire day.