Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

96 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
96 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021

I had my first slimming session today with Jennifer. Let me just say she is AMAZING! Explains thoroughly before and during the session. She is very caring and compassionate about what she does. The whole staff is wonderful!! Can’t wait for my next session and results!!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Shreveport

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2021

Staff is Very friendly, professional,  and full of information and fun facts. You will not be upset about your visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021

My experience with chill And Heal has been totally awesome their both kind and courteous while working with you they are very knowledgeable about the treatments and very professional.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Shreveport

Chill and heal is amazing!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Shreveport

Very positive experience today at my first treatment. I look forward to trying all the treatments in the coming months.

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Shreveport, LA USA

Currently recovering from a broken foot. Just went for the CHILL Spot Treatment, feeling great, instant relieve! Highly recommend to everyone!

Benton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Benton

I have really enjoyed my experience with Chill And Heal thus far. I love how they go into detail about what they are about to do & why. Very professional & the staff is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

This was an awesome experience and I will be back multiple times.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021

Best experience! knowledgeable and friendly..


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!