Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport, LA
Aug 4, 2022

Truly a place of healing.  I have inflammation in my left knee and when I use the whole body cryo chamber I’m totally pain free.  So grateful for this service in Shreveport.

122 Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 13

Sep 16, 2022

Awesome service!

Sep 8, 2022

Great service!! Treatment helps

Logansport
Sep 7, 2022
Logansport

Staff was great and knowledge!

Sep 7, 2022

The entire experience is so relaxing and enjoyable. The office is clean, quiet and the staff is so nice.

Aug 22, 2022

The staff was very professional and made me feel comfortable, the procedure was painless.

Elm Grove
Aug 14, 2022
Elm Grove

This was great. I recommend this for all serious athletes. The treatments help to relax and heal your muscles.

Shreveport, LA USA
Aug 4, 2022
Shreveport, LA USA

Truly a place of healing.  I have inflammation in my left knee and when I use the whole body cryo chamber I’m totally pain free.  So grateful for this service in Shreveport.

Shreveport
Jul 15, 2022
Shreveport

It was so wonderful a little hotter then I thought it would be but was so worth  it very awesome

Shreveport
Jul 5, 2022
Shreveport

That was the best thing I have ever done in my life I started feeling better had enough energy to keep up with my two year old and clean my entire house

Jul 2, 2022

Today was my first whole body cryotherapy session but it will not be my last. I was nervous at first but the three minutes passed pretty quick and I left there feeling great.


1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport, LA
Aug 4, 2022

Truly a place of healing.  I have inflammation in my left knee and when I use the whole body cryo chamber I’m totally pain free.  So grateful for this service in Shreveport.