Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Enid, OK
Feb 12, 2020

I had the whole body cryo. Staff was great and explained the entire process. I am looking forward to my next session. I left feeling energized.

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020
Shreveport

Love this place!  Looking forward to visiting again!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Shreveport

Loved it. great experience

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Mansfield

Great staff and place to get your body in shape as well as heal it.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, awesome experience. I will be back!

Enid
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Enid

I had the whole body cryo. Staff was great and explained the entire process. I am looking forward to my next session. I left feeling energized.

Stonewall
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Stonewall

Had the whole body cryo. Had back pain going into it and left with no pain. It was a great experience and very informative staff. Will be back...

Mansfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Mansfield

Great friendly helpful staff.  The cryoskin and full body are very helpful.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

Fast and easy service in a GREAT environment!!!

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

TO ADD   Phillip WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Shreveport, LA USA

LOVE THE EXPERIENCE THE WHOLEBODY CYRO WAS GREAT CANT WAIT TO DO THE CYRO SKIN IN THE MORNING  AND IM ALREADY REFFERING FRIENDS AND FAMILY


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Enid, OK
Feb 12, 2020

I had the whole body cryo. Staff was great and explained the entire process. I am looking forward to my next session. I left feeling energized.