Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Dec 10, 2019

Shape pod is amazing!  You can lose 235 calories while getting a warm relaxing vibration massage in just 30 mins.  Wonderful cold weather treat for yourself or someone you love.

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2019
Shreveport, LA USA

Shape pod is amazing!  You can lose 235 calories while getting a warm relaxing vibration massage in just 30 mins.  Wonderful cold weather treat for yourself or someone you love.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Shreveport

This was my first visit with Chill and Heal. I received excellent service and was given all the information I asked for. I would recommend to my friends.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2019
Shreveport

My first time and I am pleased with the customer service. Phillip explained the process very well. I look forward to my next appointment.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019

The cryotherapy experience was one for the books. I didn’t know what to expect going into the session, but it won’t disappoint.  Afterwards, I felt rejuvenated.  Will do again for sure!

Doyline, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Doyline, LA USA

Great place. I always feel better after the full body cryo and shape pod.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Shreveport

Feeling good after Pod and spot treatment.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019

I love that appointments are actually kept on time and the staff is so friendly.  They are always willing to answer questions too

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
Bossier City

Super clean and very friendly staff. Was my first time and was clueless but everything was well explained. Can’t wait to try it all out

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019

I did the shape pod for the first time and I must say I was very impressed. The staff was super nice and helpful, I will be coming back!

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Bossier City

Friendly staff and the shape pod exceeded my expectations, I highly recommend Chill and Heal in Shreveport!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Dec 10, 2019

Shape pod is amazing!  You can lose 235 calories while getting a warm relaxing vibration massage in just 30 mins.  Wonderful cold weather treat for yourself or someone you love.