Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

100 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Shreveport

Great experience...will visit again

Natchitoches
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Natchitoches

I was a little nervous at first to try the Cryo chamber but I’m so glad I did. It was definitely cold but an awesome experience and my body felt great afterwards!! The staff was really friendly and helpful. I hope to be back soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2019

Today was my first visit and I must say it was very rejuvenating & relaxing.  The staff was very helpful. I will be visiting again.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019
Shreveport

Thanks to my cryotherapy spot treatment, I am almost pain-free after only one treatment!  This is an amazing way to heal from pain.

Texarkana
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Texarkana

Love this place. Loved the full body cryotherapy and the cryofacial. Excellent service. Friendly & professional staff.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

100% my fave place! I feel like a new person after leaving Chill and Heal. Love whole body cryo and now I love the facials too! I would suggest this to anyone!

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019
Shreveport

Great place! Very helpful staff!
Love the cryotherapy, spot treatment and normatec! Your can't go wrong with any of their services!

Shongaloo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Shongaloo

If you love heat and massages this is for you. The shape pod has 4 massages to choose from. Its great and lasts 30 minutes.  Long time.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Love it. Staff were informative and the experience was relaxing

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

very friendly and the CryoFacial felt great!! loved it!!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!