Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

100 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
100 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Shreveport, LA USA

Currently recovering from a broken foot. Just went for the CHILL Spot Treatment, feeling great, instant relieve! Highly recommend to everyone!

Benton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Benton

I have really enjoyed my experience with Chill And Heal thus far. I love how they go into detail about what they are about to do & why. Very professional & the staff is amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021

This was an awesome experience and I will be back multiple times.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021

Best experience! knowledgeable and friendly..

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Shreveport

Very cool (literally) experience.  I will be back again.

Bossier City
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Bossier City

Loved my experience, I can’t wait to try all the services. The staff is very professional. They explain the different procedures as well as the benefits.

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021

Best Feeling Ever For The Body

Campbellsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Campbellsville

Service was great, the people who work at the place are very nice & genuine people. I definitely will be going back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021

I'm impressed with service level at Chill & Heal. They are very professional with my treatments. I can tell the difference in my facial treatments. Complete facial (Cryo facial). I highly recommend this. You'll be impressed. My husband has been getting the Cryo body treatments and can tell the difference in his muscle and joint pain.

Best Regards,

Linda Norcross

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

Well worth the twice a week, two hour drive!  Whole body cryotherapy and Leg Compression therapy for my college bound catcher!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!