Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport, LA
Aug 4, 2022

Truly a place of healing.  I have inflammation in my left knee and when I use the whole body cryo chamber I’m totally pain free.  So grateful for this service in Shreveport.

122 Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 13

Bossier City
Jun 27, 2022
Bossier City

Stephanie  did awesome with  my first session on cryoskin loved it can’t wait to start seeing results on my lower ab slimming

Bossier City
Jun 22, 2022
Bossier City

My consultation went well cant wait to start

Jun 3, 2022

Great Service ! The Staff was very welcoming , Very clean and Very Professional.  Nice location. All my questions were answered . Can’t wait to have more Services done !

Shreveport
May 13, 2022
Shreveport

I absolutely enjoyed this Cryotherapy experience . I recommend anyone to try this place at least once.  Benefits are so worth it. My knees haven't felt this great in years.

Mar 28, 2022

My son has experienced the Cyrotherapy here. The staff was super friendly, and the service is fast. The atmosphere is calming and welcoming. My son and I will definitely frequent this place for its therapy. I give it 5 stars!

Feb 22, 2022

Great customer service. The staff was very informative and knowledgeable on the initital setup.  Answered all of my questions completely.  Able to get an appointment time very quickly.  Very Pleased!  My son, who is a student athlete, felt relief the afternoon of the 11am appointment.

Bossier City
Jan 29, 2022
Bossier City

Great service. The staff was very welcoming the moment I walked in.  Very professional.  Very clean!  Answered any and all questions I had. Looking forward to the many treatments they offer.

El Dorado
Jan 23, 2022
El Dorado

Only complaint is I wish it was closer! I live 2 hrs away and drive here every Saturday! Love it!!

Saint Cloud
Dec 9, 2021
Saint Cloud

Great service.  Out here with athletes for USA boxing tournament and the recovery aspect was helped by chill and heal.  Thank you!

Shreveport
Nov 21, 2021
Shreveport

I love this place! The staff is friendly, helpful and professional. I came for one thing and now take advantage of other services they offer.


1 2 3 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
Shreveport, LA
Aug 4, 2022

Truly a place of healing.  I have inflammation in my left knee and when I use the whole body cryo chamber I’m totally pain free.  So grateful for this service in Shreveport.