Chill and Heal

Wellness Center  in Shreveport , LA

460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
Shreveport , LA , 71106
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA
  • Wellness Center in Shreveport, LA

Chill and Heal

Get directions 460 Ashley Ridge Blvd. Ste. 600
 
Add to favourites
Shreveport , LA , 71106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!

103 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
103 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

Campbellsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Campbellsville

Service was great, the people who work at the place are very nice & genuine people. I definitely will be going back.

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021

I'm impressed with service level at Chill & Heal. They are very professional with my treatments. I can tell the difference in my facial treatments. Complete facial (Cryo facial). I highly recommend this. You'll be impressed. My husband has been getting the Cryo body treatments and can tell the difference in his muscle and joint pain.

Best Regards,

Linda Norcross

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2021

Well worth the twice a week, two hour drive!  Whole body cryotherapy and Leg Compression therapy for my college bound catcher!

Stonewall
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Stonewall

Awesome experience

Grand Cane
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Grand Cane

Went in for my very first session of cryotherapy today...had been seeing a lot of athletes using these new methods of body healing so I decided to give it a shot...just started working out hard again and my body wasn't recovering as quickly as I needed it too but this was right on time...not as excruciating as a ice bath but just as effective...The staff was real helpful and pleasant.Phillip talked with you like he known you your whole life instead of just as another incoming customer...I will definitely be going back.

Shreveport, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Shreveport, LA USA

Loved my first session cant wait till Monday to try the next treatment.

Shreveport
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Shreveport

Both my kids said they had a great time...the staff was amazing and explained everything they was doing prior to doing it. Will definitely be a monthly thing for my athletic boys.

Keithville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Keithville

I have been using the SHAPE POD and the Whole BODY CRYOSKIN to help my body feel and preform at it's best just before I  compete in and races. I also try to do the same after to help me recover faster after races also. This had made a big difference in how I preform.  I recommend them to everyone.

Coushatta
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Coushatta

This place is amazing. Everyone is so nice and the treatment helped tremendously!! Highly recommend to anyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2021

This was my first cryo session. It was a very good experience, especially since I had such an intense soreness. 3-minute session. All of my pain isn’t gone, but definitely feels better. Customer service was Awesome!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shreveport, LA
Sep 2, 2021

My son Bobby goes to Northwood and comes to Chill & Heal on a regular basis now and loves it. He said its freezing but its great recovery and makes his body feel so good. 5 stars!