Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Snellville , GA

2415 HERITAGE VILLAGE, SUITE 3
Snellville , GA , 30078
Wellness Center in Snellville, GA

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Get directions 2415 HERITAGE VILLAGE, SUITE 3
 
Add to favourites
Snellville , GA , 30078
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madera, CA
Jan 7, 2021

It is always a treat to take time for self when I come out to visit my daughter.  She and I enjoyed the Serenity Salt Cave today - a place to truly relax, be in the moment and return to self.  Thank you for a heart centered afternoon. Looking forward to being back soon!

60 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

An awesome experience. Great energy from the staff. I am very much looking forward to exploring all of the other services that Serenity Healing Center offers. Thank you and we'll surely visit again!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Ayana - Thank you so much for your kind review.  We are grateful for your support and looking forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
Snellville

GOD Blessed the space! Great environment...

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Lowell - Thank you SO MUCH for your kind words!  We are so pleased you enjoyed your time here.  Blessings to you and your lovely sweetie!

Lilburn, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Lilburn, CA USA

The salt cave and yoga studio are a wonderful surprise right in the heart of Snellville. It offers a place of solace, of peaceful, sweet, grounded energy, and great, knowledgeable teachers to guide the classes. I’m so glad I decided to join this studio. I am looking forward to being in bliss on Friday night at Bebe’s Sound Healing event.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Jenna - Thank you so very much for your lovely words!  We are so grateful you have found peace here.  We are grateful to have your continued support.

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Lawrenceville, GA USA

This was my second time visiting Serenity Salt Cave.  I needed an hour to clear my mind and reset.  I had a wonderful experience and left feeling peaceful and centered.  A great way to practice self-care.  I will definitely be back!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Kirsten - thank you so much for your kind review!  We appreciate your continued support.

Cumming
4 4 4 4 4
Feb 5, 2021
Cumming

Really nice ambience ..

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Sai - thank you so much for your kind review!  We hope you return for a visit in the future!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021
Loganville

The salt cave is such a great escape! I’m rejuvenated, refreshed.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Mary - thank you for your kind words!  We are so happy you enjoyed our little quiet space.  We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

Linda does a beautiful job teaching the tai chi  class. There were two new members in the class and she explains how the energy works and how effective this training is in changing the quality of your life.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Dearest Rosie - Thank you so much for your kind review.  We appreciate your continued support and friendship.  Looking forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

Truly enjoyed my experience in the salt cave, did the sound bath and it was so relaxing it was hard to leave! I definitely highly recommend to anyone needing to find a peaceful place. It's only 12 minutes from my house too! I'm so grateful this place exists!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Nadine - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We are so happy you enjoyed your experience.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021

My BF, cousin and I went to Serenity Salt Cave and this was just such a wonderful experience. Upon arrival we were greeted with such amazing smiles and a nice warm welcome. Once we stepped in the room it was absolutely a breath of fresh air.

The blankets were soft and comfortable, the zero gravity chairs and the bean bags were a very nice and intimate touch. It took me quite a minute to fall asleep, so in the meantime I just played with the salts until I fell asleep. (I was a little sad I didn't think to cuddle up with my hunni while enjoying the experience because it gets a little chilly) . Before I knew it, I was knocked out and caught myself snoring and it woke me up haha. Shortly after I heard a soft voice saying it's time to wake up. It was such a relaxing experience and myself and my group will definitely be back with more friends!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Takara - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We strive to provide a quiet space for relaxation and quiet time.  We are grateful you chose to come to Serenity Salt Cave and Healing center for a bit of  self-care and peace.  Blessings to you and your family!

Madera
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Madera

It is always a treat to take time for self when I come out to visit my daughter.  She and I enjoyed the Serenity Salt Cave today - a place to truly relax, be in the moment and return to self.  Thank you for a heart centered afternoon. Looking forward to being back soon!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Katie - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We are so grateful we got to share a heart-felt moment with you and your daughter.  Blessings to you both in this new year!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Madera, CA
Jan 7, 2021

It is always a treat to take time for self when I come out to visit my daughter.  She and I enjoyed the Serenity Salt Cave today - a place to truly relax, be in the moment and return to self.  Thank you for a heart centered afternoon. Looking forward to being back soon!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.