Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Snellville , GA

2415 HERITAGE VILLAGE, SUITE 3
Snellville , GA , 30078
Wellness Center in Snellville, GA

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Get directions 2415 HERITAGE VILLAGE, SUITE 3
 
Add to favourites
Snellville , GA , 30078
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville
Nov 21, 2019

The Yin Instructor was very friendly & attentive to the various needs of the students. The studio was clean & the instructor politely asked that anyone using borrowed studio mats please clean it before returning.  Very friendly staff at this establishment. We will return

18 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019

The Yin Instructor was very friendly & attentive to the various needs of the students. The studio was clean & the instructor politely asked that anyone using borrowed studio mats please clean it before returning.  Very friendly staff at this establishment. We will return

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you Kisha! It was a pleasure having you and William in class tonight!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019

Serenity cave allows you to shut off the noise, be still, listen to your breathing and relax.
A very rejuvenating experience. You should try it!

Snellville, GA USA
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 8, 2019
Snellville, GA USA

I loved the crystal and tibetan sound bowl healing meditation event! I felt so calm and relaxed afterwards and Bebe was great. The staff here is very sweet and welcoming. I love it here. The only thing I would suggest is to not have the African dance class at the same time. Because you can hear the drums through the walls. But I will be back soon for another event!

Stone Mountain, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Stone Mountain, GA USA

If you want to take a mini vacation from stress AND get health benefits from it, try the salt cave! It was very relaxing. Barbara and BB are just great too!

Dacula, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Dacula, GA USA

The best experience every time I come to this establishment.  The Theraupetic Yoga was great. Will definitely attend again

Lilburn, GA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019
Lilburn, GA

I love Yin Yoga and Laurel is an excellent yoga teacher for the  Just Yin yoga class. She gives great explanations on the moves we will be doing and various props we can use to help us. I love the readings she does as we are in the poses. Very calming and meditative. I feel so much better after her class. I really enjoy this wonderful studio.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thanks Dena! So glad you enjoy the class!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

I have made several trips to Nashville for the salt cave experience, and I had no idea that a salt cave was so close to home! The staff is friendly and quite hospitable.  I felt more emotionally balanced and well-rested since my visit.  I will definitely return soon!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2019
Snellville

The entire experience was wonderful! It was so relaxing and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be returning!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Snellville

Beautiful serene studio!  This was my first experience in a salt cave, and was not sure what to expect.  It was WONDERFUL!  The chairs were heaven. I quickly settled into a comfortable position and drifted off into calmness.  My favorite part was the feel of the air, it was incredibly clean and cleansing of my respiratory system.  I felt I was breathing clearer when I left.  Also, I had been dealing with an itchy patch of skin on my arm, and I noticed it was gone after the sitting in the salt cave.  I would highly recommend this experience!  So relaxing, and a nice collection of crystal jewelry too :) !

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

I loved my Healing Touch session with Rosie.  I left feeling relaxed, lighter in spirit, and uplifted.  I highly recommend her!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you , we appreciate you and look forward to you being here.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville
Nov 21, 2019

The Yin Instructor was very friendly & attentive to the various needs of the students. The studio was clean & the instructor politely asked that anyone using borrowed studio mats please clean it before returning.  Very friendly staff at this establishment. We will return

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info