Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Snellville , GA

2447 Main Street
Snellville , GA , 30078
Wellness Center in Snellville, GA

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Get directions 2447 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snellville , GA , 30078
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
May 2, 2021

Thus was such a great experience! I took my husband for his birthday. HE LOVED IT!!! I just wish we had longer that 45 minutes. I used a Groupon and the receptionist made the process so easy!!! She pulled up our info and I didn't have to shuffle to find it in mt phone (perfecto)!!!! The
atmosphere was the most calming. I can't wait to book another session!

80 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Covington, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021
Covington, GA USA

Today was such an experience!!! The salt cave alone was beautiful cleansing and relaxing then My past life regression session was beyonnndddd exciting! Denise has such a calming voice and does such a great job at allowing your mind to freely see beyond what you think you know. A lot of the thins and dates I spoke on I researched when I got home and those dates were actually significant events that took place. I definitely want to rebook and see what else I can dig up !!!!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Meyleeng, we are happy that your experience today was pleasurable and look forward to seeing you again.

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Loganville

I really enjoyed Kungalini Yoga with Emily. It was such a wonderful experience.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you Amanda, what a pleasure it is to have you here at Serenity.

Stone Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Stone Mountain

Thus was such a great experience! I took my husband for his birthday. HE LOVED IT!!! I just wish we had longer that 45 minutes. I used a Groupon and the receptionist made the process so easy!!! She pulled up our info and I didn't have to shuffle to find it in mt phone (perfecto)!!!! The
atmosphere was the most calming. I can't wait to book another session!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you Tiffany and we look forward to seeing you again!

Grayson
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2021
Grayson

My 16 year old and I took Emily's kundalini yoga class.  Had a wonderful time.  Will definitely be returning to this be studio to try out their other services.  Thank you!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you Erika, we enjoyed you and your daughter being here and look forward to the future.

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Loganville

I truly enjoyed Yin & Release with Joe last time. Joe is a wonderful yoga teacher. I have found another class to go to weekly.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Amanda!  We are so grateful you are enjoying our classes and we truly appreciate your continued support.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021

I have alot of stress ,migraines and anxiety and i have  done research on how this salt cave helps but it helps with just more than stress it helps with breathing and coughing and alot more ... Im going threw a new journey in my life and im just so glad that i found this place just in one session i felt
peaceful. my head was hurting when i went in and when i layed on that chair all the tension and pain was gone. The experience was amazing . definitely recommend this place

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Stephanie - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We are so glad you found a place to destress and unwind.  Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2021

Great experience! Will return! Bebe and her staff were tremendous.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Awe thank you Jason!!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2021
Loganville

I really enjoyed restorative yoga with Joe. I will definitely be attending this class every Sunday.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you Amanda we look forward to seeing you again!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Lawrenceville

Exactly what I needed today!  Bebe manages to makes each session in the salt cave a magical experience with her crystal bowls and angle harp.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your review Susan!  We are so happy that you enjoy our events here!  Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Loganville

The serenity salt cave is another place I have found on my journey to healing. Along the way as always. I find exactly what I need. I love it when no matter what God puts the right people and the right place in my path. The BRAIN TAP experience is truly revolutionary. The infrared sauna helped me to sweat which my whole life I have had a struggle with doing. The wonderful women take there time to meet your needs here! Thank you!!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you Nikki, we so appreciate you as a new found friend !!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
May 2, 2021

Thus was such a great experience! I took my husband for his birthday. HE LOVED IT!!! I just wish we had longer that 45 minutes. I used a Groupon and the receptionist made the process so easy!!! She pulled up our info and I didn't have to shuffle to find it in mt phone (perfecto)!!!! The
atmosphere was the most calming. I can't wait to book another session!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.