Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Snellville , GA

2447 Main Street
Snellville , GA , 30078
Wellness Center in Snellville, GA

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Get directions 2447 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snellville , GA , 30078
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville, GA
Sep 7, 2021

I love this place and these ladies are the BEST!!  I love going here and make it s HABIT in my life!!   Thanks for all you do!! My husband and I love doing the salt cave together... disconnecting to the world and just relaxing!!

104 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

What a delightful place! I've been having some breathing challenges, so decided to try a Salt Cave to clear my lungs. The staff is very kind and accommodating and the Salt Cave is magnificent! I felt like I was walking into a cave; they provide zero degree chairs for relaxing and a blanket for comfort. I'm looking forward to my next visit!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank You David. We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for coming and we will see you again soon.

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021
Snellville

My first time here and I'll definitely be back! My entire experience was awesome, the people who work here are great! The salt cave was restoring and relaxing, it's the best thing I've done for myself in a while

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank You so much for coming to our beautiful salt cave. We happy that you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021
Loganville, GA USA

I had the best massage with Erin. It felt absolutely wonderful! Everyone at Serenity was friendly and very knowledgeable! I will definitely be a regular from now on!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank You so much for coming to see us at Serenity Salt Cave. We're glad you had a great experience with Erin, she is awesome. We'd love to see you back. You will have to check out our different money saving packages. Stay balanced and we will see you soon.

Detroit, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Detroit, MI USA

From Becky to Joe, the experience was wonderful. I enjoyed the class thoroughly!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Oh Michelle!  Thank you so much for your kind review!  We really appreciate your business.  Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Loganville

I love this place and these ladies are the BEST!!  I love going here and make it s HABIT in my life!!   Thanks for all you do!! My husband and I love doing the salt cave together... disconnecting to the world and just relaxing!!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank You so much for coming in to see us and recharging in our Salt Cave. Its a great experience to share it with your loved one. We will see you soon. Be well.

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2021
Snellville

What a treat last evening to have our Restorative Yoga class in the salt cave!  So relaxing and healthy--I felt wonderfully relaxed and all of my muscle pains went away with the gentle movements, soft music and Joe's voice giving us instructions and meditations. I'm loving my introductory package and even my husband is now encouraging me to continue with the monthly pass to take unlimited classes when this ends when before he wasn't sure--he sees a different me when I do  yoga regularly! I play a lot of tennis so I need the stretching, upper body strength building, and balance that yoga gives even a 70-year old like me!  I plan to keep coming and enjoying all of the different classes--Hatha with Parks has been fantastic, Flow with Joe has also, and I loved the Tai Chi with Linda that was so enlightening.  I can't wait to try the Yin and other classes I've missed so far!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Kathryn - Thank you so much for your kind words.  We have so enjoyed getting to know you.  We are grateful that you have found a place to practice.  We look forward to seeing you again soon! (Like tonight at T'ai Chi!)  Blessings!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
Loganville

Amazingly  relaxing !!! You can melt away in the zero gravity chairs ,the cold salty air clears up all of your congestion.   I will definitely  return with family and friends!!!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Cheryl - Thanks so much for your kind review!  We are so pleased that you enjoyed your experience.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2021
Lithonia

I absolutely love this place, the service is amazing and everyone is so nice. I tell all of my friend about it and bring them so that they can experience the salt cave. The only thing I didn't like about my most recent visit is that there were no chairs in the salt cave. I was told that based on the number of people the chairs were removed but there were the same amount of people in the salt cave that normally is the amount of chairs. I hated that my friends didn't get to experience the chairs for me that is the best part. Also one f my friend in the party had a bad back and she didn't want to make a big deal about it but when we left she was not happy with me. I also felt like as much as I call that I should have been told in advance, and maybe asked if it was ok, not when I walked in that we would be on the floor. I am taking another group of fiends on Friday and hope this
doesn't happen again. Other than that I have no issues and will continue to come back.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Robin - Thank you so much for your review.  I do regret that you didn't enjoy your last visit as much.  We would have happily provided a chair for your friend.  We will plan on having chairs at the next event.  See you next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

BEST local experience there is, with an outstanding staff. The ladies are so accommodating and thoughtful. I celebrated my 30th birthday here. My guest and I felt so attended to. I will be back many more times to come! LOVE IT HERE!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Kacy!  We loved being able to provide a place of quiet and relaxation for you and your friends and family!  Thank you for letting us be a part of your special celebration.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!  Blessings to you!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Loganville

I had my first Restorative Yoga session ever…and let’s just say it was the most amazing yoga session I’ve ever had!  Everyone was so welcoming and Joe conducted such a relaxing class.  I’ll be back!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Shaneka - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We will be sure to pass along your message to Joe.  He is truly a treasure.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville, GA
Sep 7, 2021

I love this place and these ladies are the BEST!!  I love going here and make it s HABIT in my life!!   Thanks for all you do!! My husband and I love doing the salt cave together... disconnecting to the world and just relaxing!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.