Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Snellville , GA

2447 Main Street
Snellville , GA , 30078
Wellness Center in Snellville, GA

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Get directions 2447 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Dec 23, 2021

This place is amazing. Feeling stressed, overwhelmed, emotionally down. This is the place to be ! Not only is it clean, the staff members are amazing, and the salt cave is everything!!!! Its so refreshing, makes you feel so light, and just rejuvenated!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

124 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
124 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Nyack
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 15, 2022
Nyack

I love this salt bath and room! Heal the body and restore the soul! It's how to draw https://drawnbyhislight.com/ step by step easy and simple! Helps relax!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2022
Lawrenceville

Enjoyed Kundalini class with Emily.  Felt energized and relaxed.  The tea afterwards was delicious!

Snellville
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 19, 2022
Snellville

Very friendly and helpful staff.  Great 1st time experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2022

Today was my first time in a salt cave. It was beautiful and so relaxing.   The woman there was very knowledgeable and friendly.  I will definitly be back again. Thankyou for a pleasant experience!

Dalton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2022
Dalton

can't wait to come back again! most relaxing experience I've ever had

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Nikole - We are so happy you loved your experience here!  Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2022
Loganville

This really is a place for Serenity! I joined the Self Love and Cacao session. It’s the first time I’ve been here, but certainly won’t be my last! I had such a wonderful evening and walked away feeling lighter. I highly suggest coming here to soothe your soul.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Tracey - Thank you so much for your wonderful review!  We appreciate your business!

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2022
Snellville

I took my first yoga lesson today. It's was restorative yoga with Nadine! The whole experience was relaxing and made me be more one with my body and mind. It was very exciting experience. This experience was very enriching and Nadine was very attentive to what my body was able and not able to do. She is a great yoga teacher! I will be back to book more classes!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Hazel - Thank you so much for your extremely kind review.  We are so lucky to have Nadine on our team!  I will pass along your kind words.  We are so grateful you enjoyed your experience.

Dacula
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2022
Dacula

It was a very rewarding and calming experience.  The staff was very welcoming. We enjoyed the experience and the relaxation of the experience.  I would recommend this as therapeutic for stress and tension relief. A great place for self-care to relieve stressors that you may experience throughtout your day.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thomas - Thank you so much for your review!  We appreciate it greatly.  We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here!  Looking forward to seeing you both again soon.

Canton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2022
Canton

I visited the salt cave with my 4 daughters and my sister! I didn’t know what to expect! It was a wonderful and relaxing experience! The staff is so sweet and it is so clean! We will definitely go back for another session!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Nancy - We appreciate your kind review and are so glad you enjoyed your experience in the cave.  Self-care is so important and we are proud of you all for taking a moment for yourselves.

Snellville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2022
Snellville

I took my first Restorative yoga class last night.  It was amazing.  Nadine is a gentle, healing instructor and helped me to access areas I had not idea were so tense. She also help my 84 mother with postions. The room was warm and filled with the smell of grounding auromatherapy essential oils.  The whole night was magical.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Andrea - We are so happy you enjoyed the Restorative class with Nadine!  She is the sweetest and we are so grateful to have her here.  We appreciate your kind words.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Dec 23, 2021

This place is amazing. Feeling stressed, overwhelmed, emotionally down. This is the place to be ! Not only is it clean, the staff members are amazing, and the salt cave is everything!!!! Its so refreshing, makes you feel so light, and just rejuvenated!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.