Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Wellness Center  in Snellville , GA

2447 Main Street
Snellville , GA , 30078
Wellness Center in Snellville, GA

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center

Get directions 2447 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
Snellville , GA , 30078
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville, GA
Sep 7, 2021

I love this place and these ladies are the BEST!!  I love going here and make it s HABIT in my life!!   Thanks for all you do!! My husband and I love doing the salt cave together... disconnecting to the world and just relaxing!!

106 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
106 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

BEST local experience there is, with an outstanding staff. The ladies are so accommodating and thoughtful. I celebrated my 30th birthday here. My guest and I felt so attended to. I will be back many more times to come! LOVE IT HERE!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind review Kacy!  We loved being able to provide a place of quiet and relaxation for you and your friends and family!  Thank you for letting us be a part of your special celebration.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!  Blessings to you!

Loganville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Loganville

I had my first Restorative Yoga session ever…and let’s just say it was the most amazing yoga session I’ve ever had!  Everyone was so welcoming and Joe conducted such a relaxing class.  I’ll be back!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Shaneka - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We will be sure to pass along your message to Joe.  He is truly a treasure.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

Loganville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
Loganville, GA USA

Monday night’s All-level’s class with Joe was amazing! Joe is fun and welcoming and professional. The music he chose was perfect, and the different poses invigorating. Thanks for a fabulous class!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind review!  I will pass your message along to Joe!

Snellville
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 18, 2021
Snellville

Was very relaxing will try some other treatment as well

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you for your review!  We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here.  Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Conyers

Not sure if I have all the words to express the comfort felt especially in today's world we live in, however if you are needing a minute to just forget what's going on outside this is the place to be.

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Tommy - thank you so very much for your incredibly kind review.  We are grateful to have clients such as yourself and Thelma!  We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here and are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2021

Had a 45 minute massage today and Erin was great. Will be back for sure!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Carolyn - Thank you so much for your kind review.  We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here.  We are thankful to have Erin on our staff.  She is a delight.  Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021

I had my first visit today and it was absolutely amazing!  Before I started my Salt Cave Session, the receptionist explained to me the process and the benefits of Himalayan Pink Salt.  I was very relaxed and comfortable during the session and didn't feel judged about anything.  I was very thankful that electronics are not allowed as most people like myself are addicted to them.  That request alone allowed me to enjoy and focus on the benefits of my therapy session.  The staff was very friendly and I will definetly try additional services!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Shalonda - It was an absolute pleasure having you visit yesterday.  We hope that you are able to tap into that feeling of peace whenever you need it.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  Blessings to you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2021

It was very relaxing! Definitely will be back!!!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Taniah - Thank you so much for your kind review!  We love seeing your smile.  Thank you for bringing your friend!  I hope you ladies have an enjoyable and relaxing weekend!  Blessings

Decatur
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Decatur

My first visit today.  It was a lovely experience (Kundalini Class w/Kira).  The location is perfect and I was so amazed at the how beautiful the studio is set up.  The staff was very nice, helpful and warm.  I had the opportunity to do a Salt Bath which took me out to another universe of peace, quite, stillness and relaxation, when it was over I felt like I could walk on water :)  I will certainly return.  Thank You

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Thank you so much for your kind review!  We are so happy you enjoyed your time here.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Tai chi with Linda was a truly great experience. I was truly amazed at the information she shared, how it unlocked my ability to control my own chi, while providing an extremely therapeutic and balancing experience. I love the bits of wisdom she passed on during her class that I will be able to apply daily outside of class and I can’t wait to learn more from Linda, she is great, you do not want to miss this!

Serenity Salt Cave & Healing Center comment

Leeann - Thank you so much for all your kind reviews!  We are so grateful for your support!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loganville, GA
Sep 7, 2021

I love this place and these ladies are the BEST!!  I love going here and make it s HABIT in my life!!   Thanks for all you do!! My husband and I love doing the salt cave together... disconnecting to the world and just relaxing!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.