Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Wellness Center  in Somerset , MA

1700 GAR Highway,
Somerset , MA , 02726
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Get directions 1700 GAR Highway,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Somerset, MA
May 1, 2022

This place is a little gem in Somerset MA. I cannot imagine a better yoga business and I have been to many. I always leave relaxed and centered. The staff is the best hands down. Namaste!

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2022

I really enjoyed the terrarium class this evening! First time in this lovely studio. Staff was very kind, knowledgeable and made us feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks so much for a lovely relaxing evening!
Pam Plant

Somerset
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2022
Somerset

This place is a little gem in Somerset MA. I cannot imagine a better yoga business and I have been to many. I always leave relaxed and centered. The staff is the best hands down. Namaste!

Somerset
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022
Somerset

ahhhh-mazing sound healing and meditation. Thank you Dawn & Lisa.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022

Samantha was amazing!! Loved the slow flow class

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2022

If you are looking for a class that combines mind, body and spirit then Karly is the one for you! She’s the real deal. I always feel so calm and grounded after her class. And, she writes the most lovely meditations to end class with. I leave there feeling relaxed and spiritually
uplifted. Highly recommended!

Swansea
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2022
Swansea

a true healing session touching the mind body and soul.
every sense was stimulated - touch, smell and  hearing. taste and vision was in the ether i could see the healing light and taste the sweet flavor of release. Sarah’s essence is amazing even her words heal. loved the reading i actually  thought it was you off the cuff. then i recalled the serendipity of the book being in yoga bag  ;) top shelf the lavender was maybe the most beautiful gift it lingered with me the evening

Fall River
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Fall River

Sarah’s restorative yoga class is an amazing journey onto its self. She takes you exactly where you need to go with deep breathing, stretching and twisting. Throw in life affirmations and meditation….. You will be completely restored!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021

What a wonderful, relaxing experience!  My husband and I took a Restorative Yoga class with Sarah and it was even better than expected!  We can't wait until our next class!

Somerset
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Somerset

Rieki treatment with Dawn was a.m.a.z.i.ng.!  Just what I needed!  Can't wait for next time.

Swansea
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Swansea

Jen’s class is always enjoyable. She provides excellent instructions and always gives adaptations for the poses. I leave feeling refreshed and relaxed.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Somerset, MA
May 1, 2022

This place is a little gem in Somerset MA. I cannot imagine a better yoga business and I have been to many. I always leave relaxed and centered. The staff is the best hands down. Namaste!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.