Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Wellness Center  in Somerset , MA

1700 GAR Highway,
Somerset , MA , 02726
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA
  • Wellness Center in Somerset, MA

Light House Mind Body Spirit Sanctuary

Get directions 1700 GAR Highway,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

I had a Reiki session with Dawn and she is AWESOME!! So relaxing and definitely helps with my problem areas.

Thank you Dawn; I will be booking another session soon for sure!!

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Somerset
Jan 13, 2021
Somerset

Clare is amazing on so many levels, but she is fantastic @ Sound healing!!  My only wish is that we could participate in these classes more frequently!! They are just so good for the mind, body and soul!! Thank you, Clare!

Somerset
Jan 12, 2021
Somerset

Clare is so talented. Her demeanor, tone of voice, and pleasantness just add to her classes. Her words floating along with the sounds from the bowls and gong take me far away.

Swansea
Jan 5, 2021
Swansea

I wish I had known about this place sooner! I found it while looking for a place to buy crystals... they were so helpful and knowledgeable! I’ve done the balance mat treatment and some yoga classes as well, and all have been amazing! This gem of a studio is just what I needed!

Somerset
Jan 3, 2021
Somerset

Pick a class, any class. They are all excellent. Different styles different teachers, something for anybody!!  You will thank yourself later for visiting Lighthouse Wellness.  They also have the cutest gift shop. Take a minute to stop in look around ask questions regarding yoga classes, schedules or find out more info to some of their sound healing workshops, or reiki or counseling services they offer.  Do something great for yourself this new year. You deserve it and NÉED it!

Somerset, MA USA
Jan 1, 2021
Somerset, MA USA

The Gong Bath this week was simply Amazing! What a literal 'spiritual bath' it was... I left feeling like I left 2020 behind . The sound of the new Gong has such a beautiful sound , it's the perfect addition to such a peaceful space.
 Nicole & Claire have created a perfect sanctuary at Lighthouse!

Somerset
Dec 22, 2020
Somerset

This is a a little hidden gem in Somerset. If you are searching for balance and peace of mind during these crazy times then this is the place is for you. The services are top notch from yoga and reiki to sound healing and counciling there is something for everyone here. The staff are kind, caring and well rounded and really make you feel at home.  A mini vacation in every class! Love this place!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

I had a Reiki session with Dawn and she is AWESOME!! So relaxing and definitely helps with my problem areas.

Thank you Dawn; I will be booking another session soon for sure!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 3:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.