Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Feb 3, 2021

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Springfield

Had a wonderful Microneedling appointment with Elizabeth this evening .. she is so skilled and uses all of the best equipment to make a painless and relaxing treatment.  The head and neck massage while I sat under the LED light was the best!   Highly recommend this beautiful spa!   I will be back again and again

Collins
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Collins

I wanted to try salt therapy as my asthma was acting up and my medications were not available due to circumstances of a relocation from one state to another. I felt I would at the very least achieve well needed relaxation. This was my first time trying salt therapy. The experience left me calm and relaxed but more importantly my sinuses and lungs expelled built up congestion. I was very pleased, so much so, I returned the next day for an additional session! I see this therapy as a compliment to medications and achieving better control of asthma symptoms. I also see the possibilities of reducing medications! To top it off the atmosphere and experience was tranquil and renewing.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Julie for sharing your experience!  We appreciate hearing from our new clients and getting to watch as they gain relief and symptoms improve.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Springfield

Absolutely loved my time at the Salt Vault Beach! Aside from the amazing salt air, the sound of the sea and Calma and tranquility was worth its time in gold!
My breathing is so cleansed! I could have stayed there for hours! So glad I purchased the introductory package!
Sharon Weidelman
Springfield Missouri

Breathe Health Spa comment

Respiratory wellness with salt air while relaxing Oceanside:)  All good things!  Thank you Sharon!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Springfield

I really enjoyed my experience!  I have clarity in my sinuses and slept wonderfully.  I will definitely be back!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Springfield

I loved this place! I thought the spa like atmosphere was perfect. I had covid 90 days ago and still struggle with sinus issues. I’m so excited to have this alternative! I will definitely go again.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Springfield

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Waynesville

If you are prone to bronchitis, this place will help you. I purchased 6 sessions and am glad I did. The owner is very kind and I want to thank her for making this available in mid Missouri!

Nixa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Nixa

Breathe Salt Vault has improved my quality of life! I have sleep apnea, sinus problems, and last year was diagnosed with COPD. Since my first visit I have not had to use my inhaler or nose spray. I cannot believe the difference in my breathing and sleep quality! I am looking forward to my fourth visit today!          I highly recommend !!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Fantastic!  We love to see the excitement when our clients feel such relief with halotherapy.

Brookline
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Brookline

Thanks to my good friend Cindy, I tried this after 4 weeks of asthma. What a relief!! The facility was beautiful, I relaxed and I breathed!!! Relief before my time was up and my wheeze was finally gone. I could take a nice deep breath. I’m going again next week to keep my lungs happy!!! So glad this is available in Spfd!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Joanna!!!  This is great to hear and we're so glad you came in to see what Dry Salt Therapy can do for asthma relief.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

Kim was so helpful and informative about the whole experience.  The rooms are very clean and soothing, and my allergies are beginning to subside after one experience. I am looking forward to going back.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Molly!  We love the anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties of salt and the relief it can have for allergies.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Feb 3, 2021

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.