Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2022
Springfield

Had an amazing couple massage! Elizabeth and her team are amazing and we can't eat to go back.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2021

Awesome experience!!!  Elizabeth is wonderful and creates such a relaxing atmosphere. She does an amazing job and I will DEFINITELY be back as a regular client.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Carol, it was a pleasure to meet you and really appreciate your feedback. I would love to have you back soon !

Republic
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2021
Republic

So relaxing & my congestion I had when I went in is finally moving. Will DEFINITELY be back!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you , Tina, and so glad you are feeling relief through this therapy !! We appreciate the review!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 19, 2021

My mom and I had a great and relaxing session last Friday. It was nice to have that time to disconnect. The only thing about it was that it was so quiet that you could hear anything going on in the lobby. I know that the day we went the music was off but it would have added so much to the experience.  

The lady at the desk was very welcoming and the process was very easy. Although I do recommend you setting everything up online before you arrive so you are not having to do it all when you arrive.

The lockers were very nice and I never felt uncomfortable leaving my things in the locker. You have had to create a 4 digit code so it wasn't something that anyone else would have access too.

Also don't forget socks as you have to leave your shoes in the locker and they are required. Even though I believe that they have a few pairs for use, it was easier to  hoave our own.

I look forward to returning as my headache has gone away and my allergies have been draining better since I had my session.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you, ladies, for coming in for salt therapy. We look forward to seeing you both again!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Springfield

Fantastic spa, awesome service. Highly recommended

Breathe Health Spa comment

So happy you enjoyed your experience ! We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you so much!

Nixa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
Nixa

Amazing service! Ms. Elizabeth is fantastic. The atmosphere is serene and the treatment was painless and relaxing. I 100% recommend Breathe Health Spa!! Will be a returning customer.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you for choosing us ! Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials !!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2021
Springfield

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you both for coming in today! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2021

I loved it! It was so relaxing I even fell asleep… the massages relaxed, my muscles felt so much better in my shoulders and neck. My face is so smooth..not oily as it usually is. My acne is almost gone! I was so happy with this experience! Highly recommend!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you, Scotia, for coming in ...So glad you had a relaxing experience !!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2021
Springfield

What a beautiful, relaxing health spa! I had a wonderful, painless experience with Microneedling Friday afternoon.  Elizabeth is a true professional and highly skilled in administering treatments.  My friends and I want to try the Salt Vault next.  I look forward to future experiences at Breathe Health Spa!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Kim thank you so much for the positive review. It's always good to hear wonderful and painless in the same sentence!! Yes! Please come in and share all of the benefits that Salt Therapy may offer :)

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Springfield

Had a wonderful Microneedling appointment with Elizabeth this evening .. she is so skilled and uses all of the best equipment to make a painless and relaxing treatment.  The head and neck massage while I sat under the LED light was the best!   Highly recommend this beautiful spa!   I will be back again and again

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you, Becky, for trusting me with your skin treatments and look forward to seeing you again soon. I appreciate the positive feedback !!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.