Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Feb 3, 2021

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Springfield

Loved my experience and really good when I left. But a small intro package and looking forward to more health benefits.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Brenda for sharing and we're glad you made it in and liked it so much.  Yay for salt!

Branson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Branson

What a wonderful experience, I was sick the first part of the year, and  I was having a hard time breathing  and a very heavy sensation in my chest. Just after two visits to the Breathe Salt Vault my breathing has greatly improved and the heavy sensation has gone away. It has also helped with my allergy symptoms. The staff is so nice and pleasant to work with, relaxing and very clean environment.  I would highly recommend !!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

It was so nice to talk with you and it's great to hear how much dry salt therapy helped with your lingering symptoms after being so sick!  Thank you for sharing your experience so others can hear about the benefits of halotherapy.  Glad it brought you so much relief.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

i booked an early AM appointment and had a very relaxed day! Going to try an evening appointment next. Super nice staff, very clean facility,  secure lockers for my belongings.  I was very thankful for the blanket because after a while, I was chilly. Next time I'm not wearing a tank top. So looking forward to my next session.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Cheryl,
Thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, looking forward to seeing you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

I visited the Salt Vault and experienced one of the rooms. I had a stressful day before I went and the atmosphere, salt and music was magical and 45 minutes later I felt completely stress free, had a positive attitude and  felt like I had been on vacation on the beach. I reccomend this to everyone who needs time to rejuvenate and to be good to yourself. It is wonderful.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Christine, thank you so much for your recommendation! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience, and are happy you left feeling better!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019

So incredibly impressed with my experience with Breathe Salt Vault! As I walked in, I was greeted and explained the process. As it being my first time, I didn't know what to expect, but the staff member was kind and walked me through it. I made my way into the room, and since I was the only person that booked my session, I was alone in the room. The room itself was beautiful, with a lighted salt wall and salt rocks on the other walls. The chairs were comfortable, and I was given a blanket. I must have fallen asleep not long after the session started. When my session was over, the staff member knocked on the door, the cue it was over. My throat was a little scratchy (a tickle) which is normal, but it only lasted about an hour. I went home and sleep like a baby. Today, I feel relaxed, and feel like my breathing is better. Will definitely return!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you for coming in, and for the great review!  So happy it helped, we can't wait for your next visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

Wow...what a wonderful experience! Very relaxing. Would highly recommend!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you so much! We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your experience. Looking forward to your next visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

First time experience was interesting.  Not knowing what to expect from the treatment, seeing I do not have COPD, Asthma or a skin disorder. The treatment definitely help with stress level, after I felt this overwhelming sense of  balance in my life! I was very clear in thought processing. Could take a deeper breath easily.  Toxins flush must have worked because my urine turned a bright yellow and so did my friends.  I'll be back ,  soon

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you for your review! We're so happy you enjoyed the experience and look forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

What a soothing experience! It’s a relaxing atmosphere with a friendly staff. And, I really think it improved my sleep after my session.

Breathe Health Spa comment

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience here! Thank you for sharing!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

What a fantastic experience! The facility is beautiful, and the session was the most relaxing part of the whole week. All of that and my allergy symptoms have subsided and I slept like a baby. Breathe Salt Vault is the perfect reset. I highly recommend!!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

What a joy to hear! Thank you so much for sharing Melissa!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019

A friend and I signed up for a guided meditation session with halo therapy. It was AMAZING! I was blown away by how incredible of an experience it was. I will definitely go back! The amount of love and passion that’s put into this business is incredible. It shows in every area and in the warmth as soon as you walk in the door. I felt so amazing afterward, slept like a teenager and my skin felt silkie soft the next morning. I could go on and on with my experience, it was that good! I highly recommend any class with Tana!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review Brandy. We love having Tana here too!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Feb 3, 2021

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.