Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Springfield

I really enjoyed my experience!  I have clarity in my sinuses and slept wonderfully.  I will definitely be back!

Springfield, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Springfield, MO USA

I loved this place! I thought the spa like atmosphere was perfect. I had covid 90 days ago and still struggle with sinus issues. I’m so excited to have this alternative! I will definitely go again.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Springfield

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021
Waynesville

If you are prone to bronchitis, this place will help you. I purchased 6 sessions and am glad I did. The owner is very kind and I want to thank her for making this available in mid Missouri!

Nixa
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Nixa

Breathe Salt Vault has improved my quality of life! I have sleep apnea, sinus problems, and last year was diagnosed with COPD. Since my first visit I have not had to use my inhaler or nose spray. I cannot believe the difference in my breathing and sleep quality! I am looking forward to my fourth visit today!          I highly recommend !!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Fantastic!  We love to see the excitement when our clients feel such relief with halotherapy.

Brookline
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Brookline

Thanks to my good friend Cindy, I tried this after 4 weeks of asthma. What a relief!! The facility was beautiful, I relaxed and I breathed!!! Relief before my time was up and my wheeze was finally gone. I could take a nice deep breath. I’m going again next week to keep my lungs happy!!! So glad this is available in Spfd!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Joanna!!!  This is great to hear and we're so glad you came in to see what Dry Salt Therapy can do for asthma relief.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020

Kim was so helpful and informative about the whole experience.  The rooms are very clean and soothing, and my allergies are beginning to subside after one experience. I am looking forward to going back.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Molly!  We love the anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties of salt and the relief it can have for allergies.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020
Springfield

Loved my experience and really good when I left. But a small intro package and looking forward to more health benefits.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Brenda for sharing and we're glad you made it in and liked it so much.  Yay for salt!

Branson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Branson

What a wonderful experience, I was sick the first part of the year, and  I was having a hard time breathing  and a very heavy sensation in my chest. Just after two visits to the Breathe Salt Vault my breathing has greatly improved and the heavy sensation has gone away. It has also helped with my allergy symptoms. The staff is so nice and pleasant to work with, relaxing and very clean environment.  I would highly recommend !!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

It was so nice to talk with you and it's great to hear how much dry salt therapy helped with your lingering symptoms after being so sick!  Thank you for sharing your experience so others can hear about the benefits of halotherapy.  Glad it brought you so much relief.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

i booked an early AM appointment and had a very relaxed day! Going to try an evening appointment next. Super nice staff, very clean facility,  secure lockers for my belongings.  I was very thankful for the blanket because after a while, I was chilly. Next time I'm not wearing a tank top. So looking forward to my next session.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Cheryl,
Thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit, looking forward to seeing you again!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.