Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Feb 3, 2021

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2019
Springfield

What a great way to relax. Not to mention all the added health benefits I get from the Breathe Salt Vault. Allergy relief, skin irrigation relief, and many other benefits. Very pleasant atmosphere and Kim (the owner) is awesome.
I struggle to heal after surgeries and a doctor suggested halo therapy to speed up recovery time. It really works. Feeling depressed or anxious? Make an appointment today. Trust me you will be glad you did.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Jeanie!   Glad you are feeling all benefits with halotherapy!   We appreciate your review and look forward to your visits.

Lebanon
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Lebanon

Great experience. I wish there was a Salt Vault closer to me. It was quite relaxing. I tried this with a friend, picking the open vault. We sat with another guest, who was able to recount great success stories that encouraged her to come back. The owner is super comforting and inviting.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Glad you enjoyed your visit!  We look forward to the next time you can make it back in :)

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2019
Springfield

This place is amazing, the owner is a very sweet person that makes the experience even better! I have been fighting a cold, and after my session I coughed all the way home. Now I feel like I can breath, and my asthma is so much better!! Go try it!!

Breathe Health Spa comment

:)  Nice to hear that  you enjoyed the experience and felt the benefits of Halotherapy.  Thank you for sharing!!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Springfield

What a great experience, loved the class was so relaxing and the salt was easy to breathe.  Can not wait till my next experience with the salt vault.

Breathe Health Spa comment

It was nice to meet you Angela!  Restorative yoga + halotherapy = salty goodness :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

I love this place!  When it first opened I gave it try to see if it would help me kick a lingering cough I couldn’t shake. Two 25 min visits and it was gone!  I came back this week after I caught the horrible respiratory bug going around. Within 48 hrs my ears are clear, throat no longer sore and my cough significantly better. For me, this is my new go to place!  It’s also very peaceful and beautiful inside. I highly recommend giving them a try!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Casey for coming in and for the great review!  Glad you tried halotherapy and let the salt do its thing :)

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Springfield

Very helpful with the respiratory  bug.  I had relief after the first visit so  I went back for a second session to kick the cough.  I've already recommended  Breathe Salt Vault to others

Breathe Health Spa comment

We love to hear how halotherapy is helping others.  Thank you Carrie for sharing your experience!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Springfield

Very friendly and inviting. I do think it has helped some sinus issues. It is also very relaxing. I will be going back and definitely recommend this place.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Great to hear!  Thank you Tamara.

Clever
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Clever

Enjoyed the visit, experience. I do think it helped my allergies and liked how my skin felt afterwards. I’ll be trying this service again!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Pam!  Looking forward to your next visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

Loved it!  I was able to breathe so much better afterwards!  I was recovering from bronchitis and a Halotherapy session really helped me get over the last hump.  I will definitely be back!  It was worth the 1 hour trip for me!

Breathe Health Spa comment

We appreciate your visit!  Glad you came in to try halotherapy and are  feeling  the benefits!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Springfield

I'm so excited to find this new business in town and would recommend it to everyone!  I feel so much better after just one visit, and plan to be a frequent customer.

Breathe Health Spa comment

That's great to hear Barbara!  Thank you for the happy review:)


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Feb 3, 2021

Such a wonderful and relaxing time with girlfriends tonight at Salt Vault.   Beautiful facility. Fabulous vibe. Very ZEN.    Will definitely be back. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.