Breathe Health Spa

Wellness Center  in Springfield , MO

1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
Springfield , MO , 65804
Wellness Center in Springfield, MO

Breathe Health Spa

Get directions 1730 E Republic Rd. Suite R
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

47 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Springfield

What a great experience, loved the class was so relaxing and the salt was easy to breathe.  Can not wait till my next experience with the salt vault.

Breathe Health Spa comment

It was nice to meet you Angela!  Restorative yoga + halotherapy = salty goodness :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

I love this place!  When it first opened I gave it try to see if it would help me kick a lingering cough I couldn’t shake. Two 25 min visits and it was gone!  I came back this week after I caught the horrible respiratory bug going around. Within 48 hrs my ears are clear, throat no longer sore and my cough significantly better. For me, this is my new go to place!  It’s also very peaceful and beautiful inside. I highly recommend giving them a try!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Casey for coming in and for the great review!  Glad you tried halotherapy and let the salt do its thing :)

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019
Springfield

Very helpful with the respiratory  bug.  I had relief after the first visit so  I went back for a second session to kick the cough.  I've already recommended  Breathe Salt Vault to others

Breathe Health Spa comment

We love to hear how halotherapy is helping others.  Thank you Carrie for sharing your experience!

Springfield, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Springfield, MO USA

Very friendly and inviting. I do think it has helped some sinus issues. It is also very relaxing. I will be going back and definitely recommend this place.

Breathe Health Spa comment

Great to hear!  Thank you Tamara.

Clever
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Clever

Enjoyed the visit, experience. I do think it helped my allergies and liked how my skin felt afterwards. I’ll be trying this service again!

Breathe Health Spa comment

Thank you Pam!  Looking forward to your next visit.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019

Loved it!  I was able to breathe so much better afterwards!  I was recovering from bronchitis and a Halotherapy session really helped me get over the last hump.  I will definitely be back!  It was worth the 1 hour trip for me!

Breathe Health Spa comment

We appreciate your visit!  Glad you came in to try halotherapy and are  feeling  the benefits!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Springfield

I'm so excited to find this new business in town and would recommend it to everyone!  I feel so much better after just one visit, and plan to be a frequent customer.

Breathe Health Spa comment

That's great to hear Barbara!  Thank you for the happy review:)


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springfield, MO
Sep 24, 2021

VERY RELAXING.  My wife and I had a halotherapy treatment.  I hurt my back this week, so the relaxation was something I really needed.  Wonderful experience, will definitely be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.