Higher Level Fitness

Wellness Center  in St. Charles , IL

761 N 17th St, Unit 1
St. Charles , IL , 60174

Higher Level Fitness

Get directions 761 N 17th St, Unit 1
 
Add to favourites
St. Charles , IL , 60174
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sleepy Hollow, Illinois, US
May 16, 2020

The online classes have been a wonderful way for my husband and myself to maintain our high level workouts three days a week. We’ve been members for 3-4 years, and we’re worried about how we would maintain our level of fitness during this time. The intensity of the workouts has not been impacted, even though we are working out at home. We highly recommend the online classes!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

Completed my 1st steps to a new me this week.  Met with Patti and Hristo.  They were both extremely helpful and motivated to help me accomplish my goals.  I signed up for the 18 month plan and cant wait to start my 1st workout this Saturday.  I know its going to be a lot of work, but confident that I have a lot of support to keep me going.  Thank you Higher Level Fitness.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2020

1st. time out of the gate.  Sonny was the instructor; he was patient with me, I am thankful.  Great workout, more than I expected.  Looking forward to the next class.  Simply put: a great group of people that are determined to help me loss weight and get myself back into great shape.

IL
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2020
IL

returning to the gym today was a great experience, coach
Sonny did not disappoint and boy oh boy how I missed
His workouts !! Great 1st day back and with the new cleaning procedures which went very smoothly!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020

I am so thankful that HLF has continued workouts online during this pandemic.   I have been a member for 4 years and am dedicated to at least 3 workouts a week.  I was worried I would be on my own and not have the quality workouts each week from these awesome coaches.  The HLF team figured it out and kept everyone going.   My daughter has been able to join in on the live online workouts as well.   There are even workouts at different times of the day.  Thank you Higher Level Fitness!

IL
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020
IL

The online classes have been a wonderful way for my husband and myself to maintain our high level workouts three days a week. We’ve been members for 3-4 years, and we’re worried about how we would maintain our level of fitness during this time. The intensity of the workouts has not been impacted, even though we are working out at home. We highly recommend the online classes!

Batavia, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Batavia, IL USA

These online virtual training classes are a great lifeline in helping me maintain my health, rejuvenating my spirit, and keeping me from going stir crazy during this Covid-19 lockdown!  The training is challenging even though I am not in the gym.  I love our great coaches, their encouragement, enthusiasm, and how they watch to ensure that everyone has a great experience.

Elgin, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Elgin, IL USA

I had not worked out for the first month during this pandemic shutdown.  I finally joined the live- online-workouts.  I am so happy I did!  I need the coaching and encouragement, otherwise, I tend to be less motivated and may even skip workouts all together.  This tells me a lot about basic human needs, interaction, and human experience.  So thankful for technology!

Wayne, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Wayne, IL USA

Although I miss being at the gym due to covid-19, the live online workouts that are THANKFULLY offered at Higher Level Fitness are the next best thing! The coaches are the greatest-Hristo and Sonny are very knowledgeable and they continue to give you an intense workout!

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020

Awesome live online class. Great workout while sheltering in place. I feel like the online live workouts are the same as being at the gym. Great coaching by Hristo Hristov and Sonny just like I was right there with them.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sleepy Hollow, Illinois, US
May 16, 2020

The online classes have been a wonderful way for my husband and myself to maintain our high level workouts three days a week. We’ve been members for 3-4 years, and we’re worried about how we would maintain our level of fitness during this time. The intensity of the workouts has not been impacted, even though we are working out at home. We highly recommend the online classes!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
6am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.