The Salt Room St. Charles

Wellness Center  in St. Charles , IL

40W301 Rt. 64
St. Charles , IL , 60175

The Salt Room St. Charles

Get directions 40W301 Rt. 64
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Elgin, IL
Mar 7, 2022

I love the Salt room!  It's clean,great owner who is so accommodating, place. I feel so much better when I get out of the Salt cave

46 Total Reviews
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

St. Charles
Sep 29, 2022
St. Charles

We were lucky enough to be given a gift certificate to try this place out.  I really enjoy each and every time I visit the Salt Room.  Vicky is more than welcoming, yet not fake or too pushy.  The enviroment is simple, not cliquey and all are welcome.  She invites you in and then let's you be so you can enjoy a quiet session.  I like that there is a shower in the sauna room, but do wish a bathroom was in there, too.   It is only just a short walk down the hall and I will continue coming back.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Felicia. It's always a pleasure to see you.

Sycamore, IL USA
Sep 13, 2022
Sycamore, IL USA

Came back for second time in a week to help my sinus/ head cold and it seems to be helping it.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

It was great seeing you again!

Sycamore, IL USA
Sep 13, 2022
Sycamore, IL USA

We enjoyed every minute it of the Salt Room. And it helped my sinuses.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you. That's great to hear!

Elburn
Jul 28, 2022
Elburn

The salt room St Charles was very relaxing.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Sharon.

St. Charles
Jul 24, 2022
St. Charles

What a wonderful, relaxing experience! Highly recommended!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Julie. It was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter.

Hanover Park
Jun 22, 2022
Hanover Park

Favorite place to go relax and utilize sauna. This is a 40 minute drive from my home and so worth it even though there are other sauna locations closer to my home. Vicki is beyond welcoming and builds a great rapport with the clients.  She has a tremendous heart and I enjoy coming here thoroughly.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Stacy! Love that we not have only gotten to know you but also your husband and son! You are an amazing family!

Jun 14, 2022

The Salt Room is amazing. If I feel a little stuffy due to allergies, clear it right up; if I need quiet time to think, perfect - I had to be woken up the last time I was there physically! It's the most relaxing thing I have had in my busy life. I have to admit that I find such peace in my busy life. Of course, a rock star massage therapist can take away any aches and pains when I decide I think I can do more than I can! The sauna is also so relaxing as well! Large enough space for you to move around and be by yourself. The owner is the sweetest person; her place is so clean and has the cutest items for sale. I LOVE this place!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Tammie, thank you for the kind words! See you soon!

May 31, 2022

I brought my daughter on her birthday. Very nice experience. The place is very clean and the owner was nice and accommodating.  Thank you!!!

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you for celebrating such a special day with us!

Campton Hills
May 18, 2022
Campton Hills

This is the best salt caves in the northwest suburbs.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Susan. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Huntley
May 8, 2022
Huntley

First time here, but certainly won't be my last! I am originally from the city and frequented a salt cave close to my home. Moving to the western suburbs, I was afraid my salt cave days were going to be a distant memory, so I was happy to find one close to home again.  In my opinion, this experience was more effective because aside from the salt being in the interior of the room, it is misted in, as well and I felt I inhaled it and took it in deeper in this manner. My mom enjoyed it, as well.

The Salt Room St. Charles comment

Thank you, Nicole. We are happy you felt the salt treatment was effective and look forward to seeing you and your mom soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Elgin, IL
Mar 7, 2022

I love the Salt room!  It's clean,great owner who is so accommodating, place. I feel so much better when I get out of the Salt cave