Urban Evolution Sterling

Wellness Center  in Sterling , VA

22446 Davis Dr.
Sterling , VA , 20164

Urban Evolution Sterling

Get directions 22446 Davis Dr.
 
Add to favourites
Sterling , VA , 20164
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vienna
Oct 8, 2018

My son had a birthday party at Urban Evolution and declared it the best party ever! It was really a blast and every child that attended thought so. We had 14 kids ranging from 7-10 and they all were engaged the whole time. The staff was friendly and the trainers were terrific with the kids.

25 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
25 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Kansas City
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 6, 2019
Kansas City

Kim, the instructor for intro to aerial, was great. Friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk was also very nice and informative.  While I am a huge advocate for our youth, especially, to be expressive and open, it was distracting and disruptive to our session. For the safety of the participants, I feel this is important to address.

Kansas City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2018
Kansas City

My daughter attended a team event at Urban Evolution and had a lot of fun.  The staff was great with the children, very patient and encouraging.  The activities were physically challenging but fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2018

I attended a birthday party at Urban Evolution. The party started before the venue was open to the public, so the party group was able to enjoy all Urban Evolution had to offer. The venue allows for outside food and drink which means the party can be tailored to the needs of the group. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and fun to work with. I would recommend Urban Evolution and all the fun they have to offer!

Urban Evolution Sterling comment

Thank you so much, Amanda! I hope we'll see you again at the gyms! If you liked the birthday, you'll love our class offerings! Thank you again for the kind words!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2018

My son had a birthday party at Urban Evolution and declared it the best party ever! It was really a blast and every child that attended thought so. We had 14 kids ranging from 7-10 and they all were engaged the whole time. The staff was friendly and the trainers were terrific with the kids.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018

Urban evolution is fantastic! I went and took the intro to aerial silks class, and everyone there was super nice, helpful, and supportive. The facility was amazing, clean, and full of parkour and silks apparatus. The teacher of the class was fun, engaging, supportive, and ready to celebrate even the smallest advances in your progress. I look forward to coming back and spending more time there!

Vienna
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Vienna

My kid loves to go and jump and spend energy there. This a great place for the kids. They feel strong and happy.

Vienna
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Vienna

Nice class. The kids enjoy a lot. All the personal is so helpful.

Sterling
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 28, 2018
Sterling

My seven-year-old attended the Pico Nano "Games" session on July 28th. There were two students in the group and the instructor was great. He explained things clearly and demonstrated carefully. He tailored the experience to the fact that there were only two kids there (unusual, I think) and that they were doing well.  There were a lot of older kids throughout the gym doing free play, but that didn't interfere as much as I thought it would!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2018

Been a couple times now. First thing you notice are happy and polite staff. They always seem to be eager and full of energy. Signup process was a tad awkward on a busy Saturday but that is my only reservation. The classes are geared for all levels and we'll worth taking to know what you might be missing. Staff willing to answer any questions you may have and as many as you need answered. The facility may look a little odd but believe me when I say everything works well...you are able to move things around and try different techniques with ease. Would not hesitate to say drop in even if you think "it's not your thing"...you may be pleasantly surprised!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

We LOVE Urban Evolution.  My kids get so excited every time we get in the car to go there.  The staff is so well trained and AMAZING with kids.  Their facilities are clean, safe and challenging, and it is a warm, friendly family environment.  My son has developed so much confidence from taking the pico parkour classes and talks all the time about being old enough to start earning bands.  I can’t say enough good things about urban evolution.  My son has benefitted so much from being a student there, and most importantly, he has a BLAST!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Evolution Alexandria
5505 Cherokee Ave, Alexandria, VA, 22312, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Vienna
Oct 8, 2018

My son had a birthday party at Urban Evolution and declared it the best party ever! It was really a blast and every child that attended thought so. We had 14 kids ranging from 7-10 and they all were engaged the whole time. The staff was friendly and the trainers were terrific with the kids.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
12pm - 9pm
12pm - 9pm
Open12pm - 9pm
12pm - 9pm
12pm - 9pm
12pm - 6pm
12pm - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info