Kalimukti Studio

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti Studio

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Great to have Sheri back, always love her practice. Great class for strengthening the body, now feeling full of energy

163 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
163 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
St Helier, England

Great to have Sheri back, always love her practice. Great class for strengthening the body, now feeling full of energy

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
St Helier, England

Great class to really stretch out. Teacher’s instruction is excellent. Would be fab to have more than one a week.

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
St Helier, England

Amazing Vinyasa Express lunchtime sesh. A good and gentle work out and left feeling very relaxed. Thoroughly recommend all the Kalimukti classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019

First yoga class and I really enjoyed it. Katie put me at ease and explained everything really well. Will definitely go again!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
St Helier, England

Amazing classes for your body and soul. Loving the new studio

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2019
St Helier, England

Always amazing classes  Yin with Charlie and Hatha with Sara are just what my tight sporty body needs!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019

On my second session and really enjoying

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2019
St Helier, England

Love these morning classes for a huge energy boost and clarity of mind to carry you through the day!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
St Helier, England

Brought my friend for her first ever yoga class and she's got the yoga-bug.. Along with sore muscles :)

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
St Helier, England

Nice muscle work at the new studio


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019

Great to have Sheri back, always love her practice. Great class for strengthening the body, now feeling full of energy

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info