Kalimukti Studio

Wellness Center  in Saint Helier , JE

Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
Wellness Center in Saint Helier, JE

Kalimukti Studio

Get directions Kalimukti, 2nd Floor, 31 The Parade
 
Add to favourites
Saint Helier , JE , JE2 3QQ
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

Wonderful class with Roxy, very soothing and restorative. I loved the special touch of her using essential oils.

254 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
254 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
St Helier, England

My first time with Ashley; I loved it! Very clear instructions, flowing movements, every base covered (“if anyone prefers not to be corrected /altered/ touched, please raise your hand”) & excellent attention to detail with us all. I’ve now booked to attend her yoga class on Friday & am looking forward to more. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

Wonderful class with Roxy, very soothing and restorative. I loved the special touch of her using essential oils.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Fantastic! Well equipped and great facilities. A great welcome on arrival and support and guidance throughout

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Informative, relaxing and it gave me an enormous sense of well-being ☺

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2019

Every session of yoga I have leaves me feeling relaxed afterwards, would highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Pilates with Alicia is not a class, but a journey from stretching the tense muscles to the alignment of body, mind and soul. Coming back to reality, you do feel the wonderful effects as the time passes by. Thank you, Alicia.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019

Really enjoyed the jivamukti class with Roxy who was a supportive and encouraging teacher. Always provided options for us at each stage, felt much more centered by the end of the session. Love the new location; plenty of space! Thanks

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Lunchtime express Pilates with Alicia - fantastic! I loved it - felt great all afternoon.  Can’t wait to do it again.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019

Having not done any yoga for three Year I didn’t realise how out of flexibility I was so the intro to yoga is ideal for me and will continue with Hatha yoga when this course has finished   Had to have a hot bath to placate aching muscles !!!

St Helier, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
St Helier, England

Another wonderful class with Roxy. Arrived with ‘jumping monkeys’ in my head and by the end, I left feeling far calmer and more balanced. Thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

Wonderful class with Roxy, very soothing and restorative. I loved the special touch of her using essential oils.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info