Virtual Classes Available

Balance Wellness Studio

Wellness Center  in St. Simons Island , GA

2481 Demere Rd, Suite 100
St. Simons Island , GA , 31522

Balance Wellness Studio

Get directions 2481 Demere Rd, Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
St. Simons Island , GA , 31522
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Simons Island, GA
Jan 24, 2020

I just had a Reiki session with Neely and it was absolutely WONDERFUL! Her energy work is off the charts amazing. She is lovely and provides such a peaceful, safe space to just be, process and allow release.  I will definitely be back!!! Cheers, All! :)

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Brunswick

Met Megan for my first massage with her.   Personable young lady and gives a great massage!   Have already booked a second massage with her.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020

I am visiting from Athens and was over the moon with my class with Sheri.  I am a certified yoga teacher myself and it is such a delight to be a participant in a thoughtful class.  It was the perfect blend of movement and rest. I left feeling refreshed and centered.  Also appreciated the Covid consciousness in the studio.  I'll definitely be back on my next visit!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Wonderful session with Joyce. Had a relaxing session. She was aware of the level of the group and take good care of all of us.
The room was a bit crowdy.
Will be back next week.

Balance Wellness Studio comment

We are glad you enjoyed your session - we look forward to seeing you again!

St. Simons Island, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
St. Simons Island, GA USA

I just had a Reiki session with Neely and it was absolutely WONDERFUL! Her energy work is off the charts amazing. She is lovely and provides such a peaceful, safe space to just be, process and allow release.  I will definitely be back!!! Cheers, All! :)

Balance Wellness Studio comment

Katy, We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your Reiki session. Thank you for sharing your energy with us! - Neely Hunter

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

Megan is just the best. She listens to concerns. Ask about pressure she is using.
She is kind and fabulous at massage. I will be back soon for another one.
The facility is clean and beautiful.
Thanks Megan

Saint Simons Island, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Saint Simons Island, GA USA

I absolutely love this studio!  The teachers are excellent and always ready willing and able to assist in any way they can.  This studio offers something for everyone.  I find myself here multiple times in a day sometimes.  The teachers always seem to read the room and know
Exactly whet we need at that time.  Love the space itself, and the teachers as well as the other students.  This has been an excellent find for me at this point in my life.  Maybe


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Balance Brunswick
1312 Newcastle Street, Brunswick, GA, 31520, USA
Off-Site Locations
park, beach, or community centers, Saint Simons Island, GA, 31522, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Simons Island, GA
Jan 24, 2020

I just had a Reiki session with Neely and it was absolutely WONDERFUL! Her energy work is off the charts amazing. She is lovely and provides such a peaceful, safe space to just be, process and allow release.  I will definitely be back!!! Cheers, All! :)

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:15 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.