Haumea

Wellness Center  in Sun Prairie , WI

908 Windsor Street
Sun Prairie , WI , 53590
Wellness Center in Sun Prairie, WI

Haumea

Get directions 908 Windsor Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
De Forest, WI
Sep 26, 2022

Started my morning at Strong with Allison, Megan, Beth and Hannah.. all amazing women!  They are strong, committed and kind. I  give thanks for my fitness family and grateful to be a part of this amazing Haumea Community!

83 Total Reviews
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

De Forest
Sep 26, 2022
De Forest

Started my morning at Strong with Allison, Megan, Beth and Hannah.. all amazing women!  They are strong, committed and kind. I  give thanks for my fitness family and grateful to be a part of this amazing Haumea Community!

Sep 22, 2022

Great class!

Sun Prairie, WI USA
Sep 22, 2022
Sun Prairie, WI USA

Julaine did a fabulous job of explaining the why and how to do infant massage. She was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and created a safe a relaxing atmosphere for the class!

Sep 18, 2022

I have never been to a Sound Bath before -- what a fascinating experience!   I could feel the vibrations from the various instruments reverberating in my body, and I left the experience feeling somehow lighter in body, mind and spirit. I will definitely go again!

Portage
Sep 18, 2022
Portage

This was a great experience. I felt I was really able to relax and let go here. This was my first sound bath and I enjoyed it so much. I will be doing this again. Everyone was so kind and welcoming

Sep 18, 2022

Susan is an amazing yoga instructor!  Her classes are engaging and beautifully paced. Her teaching style is positive and encouraging, with lots of suggestions for add ones and modifications.  Love her classes!!

Sun Prairie, WI USA
Sep 4, 2022
Sun Prairie, WI USA

Great class!

Haumea comment

Thank you so much for taking time to leave a rating. We hope to see you again soon! Take care!

Sep 2, 2022

Kristin led a wonderful flow - offering a great mix of creating stability and ease in the body. The class was an incredibly welcoming environment. It truly feels like a community at Haumea, which isn't always the case for yoga studios. This is special place!

Haumea comment

Thank you so much for being part of our community, Sarah. We appreciate you! Could you do us a favor? Would you be able to copy and paste your review to our google page? This helps us be found by others. Here is a link to leave a review. https://g.page/r/CRhICCE7m18gEBE/review

Madison
Aug 29, 2022
Madison

Every class I’ve taken at Haumea has been taught with care, encouragement, and support! It is the most wonderful of environments to exercise, grow, and connect with yourself and others. I am grateful to have found this special space loving run by special people!

Haumea comment

Thank you so much for being part of our community, Tayah. You are an inspiration! Could you do us a favor... would you be able to copy and paste your review to google? Here is a link to our google review page. https://g.page/r/CRhICCE7m18gEBE/review

Sun Prairie
Aug 25, 2022
Sun Prairie

This workshop was simply amazing.  This was my first experience participating in a class focused solely on all of the chakras, and not only did this help me learn more about the chakras, but it provided me with ultimate relaxation!  I cannot wait for this to be offered again.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
De Forest, WI
Sep 26, 2022

Started my morning at Strong with Allison, Megan, Beth and Hannah.. all amazing women!  They are strong, committed and kind. I  give thanks for my fitness family and grateful to be a part of this amazing Haumea Community!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.