Fresh Holistic Health

Wellness Center  in Sunshine Coast , QLD

330 Mons Road, Forest Glen,
Sunshine Coast , QLD , 4556
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD

Fresh Holistic Health

Get directions 330 Mons Road, Forest Glen,
 
Add to favourites
Sunshine Coast , QLD , 4556
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
May 30, 2019

only took me 18 years to get there .. so glad !  
Thank full for encouraging instruction and beautiful surrounds.
My body thanks you!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

The whole experience of entering the reception area, to the beautiful studio and warm, silky bamboo floors, to the wonderful peaceful guidance of Erin's yoga practice was just what I needed. The welcome and comforting nature of the space is healing in itself. Loved it!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks so much for your lovely words Sue! We look forward to seeing you again soon :-) Luke

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019

only took me 18 years to get there .. so glad !  
Thank full for encouraging instruction and beautiful surrounds.
My body thanks you!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Donna - we are so pleased you loved class!  See you again soon. Luke

5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2019

Just experience a lovely remedial massage by Angelique.  Feeling the tension float away! Feeling very pleased with finding your wellness center for some overdue self-care. We will try some more therapies there and will return for some more remedial with Angelique for sure! Thank you Angelique! See you in a yoga class maybe some day!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Catherine - we are very happy you enjoyed your massage. We look forward to seeing you again soon :-) Luke

Sunshine Coast
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019
Sunshine Coast

I attended the Studio for the first time today, for yoga and meditation. The environment was wonderful, inclusion was warm, and the guided instruction was intuitive - thank you, Angelique. After class, I signed up for weekly classes - thank you, Luke.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

So glad you enjoyed your experience here. See you again soon :-) Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2018

My initial consult was with Sara.  Very interesting, all very well explained and I'm looking forward to correcting my health issues with her.  Sara is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable straight away.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thank you Penny, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon. Luke.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018

Hi this is Pippi weier I am texting because I loved the kids yoga class.  and I like the friendlyness  from the teacher  and I am doing it for sure next term . I like the stretches we do and this is why I give you a five star rating

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks so much Pippi. It was great to meet you and we are really happy you loved class. Looking forward to seeing you again next week!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2017

Love the studio, very peaceful and madeline was fantastic.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Nicole. We are glad you enjoyed your class with Maddie. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Luke

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017
QLD

Fresh Holistic Health is a place that I enjoy going to. So far every time I have visited I have had a positive experience - I went in to buy my wife yoga lessons for Christmas and although they didn't have the pass that I wanted, Luke created a pass system for me on the spot! My wife has very much enjoyed every Yoga session and more recently so have I. Great teachers like Kellee and Maddie make the experience wonderful. Keep up the great work!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks for taking the time to review Russell. Great to see you coming along to class too! See you again soon. Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2017

My partner had been trying to get me along to a class for while, was pretty unsure of what to expect, I finally went and I really enjoyed it. All round positive experience and I'll be going back.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Good on you Tim for getting amongst it. Great to have you along. See you again soon. thanks for reviewing Tim

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my first yoga session at Fresh Holistic Health Studio today and I am definitely looking forward to going to my next one. The poses were exactly what I needed and I love the herbal tea afterward.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Kellie for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. See you again soon :-) Luke


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
May 30, 2019

only took me 18 years to get there .. so glad !  
Thank full for encouraging instruction and beautiful surrounds.
My body thanks you!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info