Fresh Holistic Health

Wellness Center  in Sunshine Coast , QLD

330 Mons Road, Forest Glen,
Sunshine Coast , QLD , 4556
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD

Fresh Holistic Health

Get directions 330 Mons Road, Forest Glen,
 
Add to favourites
Sunshine Coast , QLD , 4556
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maroochy River
Jul 16, 2021

Thanks so much for a beautiful restorative pilates class today. Pru is a wonderful teacher, gentle and supportive in her guidance throughout her sessions.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2017

Love the studio, very peaceful and madeline was fantastic.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Nicole. We are glad you enjoyed your class with Maddie. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Luke

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2017
QLD

Fresh Holistic Health is a place that I enjoy going to. So far every time I have visited I have had a positive experience - I went in to buy my wife yoga lessons for Christmas and although they didn't have the pass that I wanted, Luke created a pass system for me on the spot! My wife has very much enjoyed every Yoga session and more recently so have I. Great teachers like Kellee and Maddie make the experience wonderful. Keep up the great work!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks for taking the time to review Russell. Great to see you coming along to class too! See you again soon. Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2017

My partner had been trying to get me along to a class for while, was pretty unsure of what to expect, I finally went and I really enjoyed it. All round positive experience and I'll be going back.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Good on you Tim for getting amongst it. Great to have you along. See you again soon. thanks for reviewing Tim

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my first yoga session at Fresh Holistic Health Studio today and I am definitely looking forward to going to my next one. The poses were exactly what I needed and I love the herbal tea afterward.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Kellie for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. See you again soon :-) Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2016

My first time into Fresh Holistic Health was such a big YES for me, I felt spectacular. I felt the warm welcome from the kind reception, each smile was so contagious! And then I met Ben who instructed the session incredibly great! Ben has such a kind nature, my very first class of Qigong was awesome as Ben influenced a calm, respectful and welcoming atmosphere. I can't wait for the next session, what ever it may be I know it'll bring a sensation of confidence and mindfulness. Yipppyy! My experience is super empowering!!! Thank you guys!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Aww thanks for your kind words Amylee. It was lovely having you here and we are so happy you enjoyed your class with Ben :-) Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2016

Enjoyed my first time at the studio with Erin.  I found Erin very helpful and I certainly felt good when I left the studio.  The staff are all extremely helpful.   I wouldn't hesitate to pass on to friends the benefits of joining this centre.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Awwww thanks Brenda. We are really happy you enjoyed Erin's class. See you again real soon . Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2016

The Fresh Holistic Health Studio is a stunning green space, that invites a sense of community and welcome. After a long break from yoga I have been attending Angelique's gentle yoga classes. She brings to these classes a perfect mix of precision and clarity that encourages while instructing, allowing participants to work at their own unique level. I highly recommend these classes. Being new the area, the cup of herbal tea and conversations after the class has been a absolute bonus. A great team of health professionals.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Mo. What a lovely review. We love having you along and seeing your smiling face. Glad to hear you are enjoying classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2016

Just had the most wonderful yoga class, such a beautiful teacher and the room has a great feel to it, loved it.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Anita! It was so nice to have you here today and yes, Angelique is a treasure :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2016

I love the 'Fresh Holistic' feeling when entering the centre. Gaby is a well prepared, well trained Pilates Mat instructor. I feel safe in her hands.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Lovely comments Elsabe. I am glad you feel safe here at fresh. Look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2016

I just love my yoga classes and they have become an almost daily practice, as I aim to get to 3-4 classes each week. With the different instructors each class has its own special essence and the yoga room has beautiful energy.... a perfect space.  The staff are always bright and welcoming and there is always a warming herbal tea to share after class.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Nice to hear Kieran thank you!  Always lovely to see your smiling face. See you again soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maroochy River
Jul 16, 2021

Thanks so much for a beautiful restorative pilates class today. Pru is a wonderful teacher, gentle and supportive in her guidance throughout her sessions.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.