Fresh Holistic Health

Wellness Center  in Sunshine Coast , QLD

330 Mons Road, Forest Glen,
Sunshine Coast , QLD , 4556
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Wellness Center in Sunshine Coast, QLD

Fresh Holistic Health

Get directions 330 Mons Road, Forest Glen,
 
Add to favourites
Sunshine Coast , QLD , 4556
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
May 30, 2019

only took me 18 years to get there .. so glad !  
Thank full for encouraging instruction and beautiful surrounds.
My body thanks you!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2016

My first time into Fresh Holistic Health was such a big YES for me, I felt spectacular. I felt the warm welcome from the kind reception, each smile was so contagious! And then I met Ben who instructed the session incredibly great! Ben has such a kind nature, my very first class of Qigong was awesome as Ben influenced a calm, respectful and welcoming atmosphere. I can't wait for the next session, what ever it may be I know it'll bring a sensation of confidence and mindfulness. Yipppyy! My experience is super empowering!!! Thank you guys!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Aww thanks for your kind words Amylee. It was lovely having you here and we are so happy you enjoyed your class with Ben :-) Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2016

Enjoyed my first time at the studio with Erin.  I found Erin very helpful and I certainly felt good when I left the studio.  The staff are all extremely helpful.   I wouldn't hesitate to pass on to friends the benefits of joining this centre.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Awwww thanks Brenda. We are really happy you enjoyed Erin's class. See you again real soon . Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2016

The Fresh Holistic Health Studio is a stunning green space, that invites a sense of community and welcome. After a long break from yoga I have been attending Angelique's gentle yoga classes. She brings to these classes a perfect mix of precision and clarity that encourages while instructing, allowing participants to work at their own unique level. I highly recommend these classes. Being new the area, the cup of herbal tea and conversations after the class has been a absolute bonus. A great team of health professionals.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Mo. What a lovely review. We love having you along and seeing your smiling face. Glad to hear you are enjoying classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2016

Just had the most wonderful yoga class, such a beautiful teacher and the room has a great feel to it, loved it.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Anita! It was so nice to have you here today and yes, Angelique is a treasure :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2016

I love the 'Fresh Holistic' feeling when entering the centre. Gaby is a well prepared, well trained Pilates Mat instructor. I feel safe in her hands.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Lovely comments Elsabe. I am glad you feel safe here at fresh. Look forward to seeing you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2016

I just love my yoga classes and they have become an almost daily practice, as I aim to get to 3-4 classes each week. With the different instructors each class has its own special essence and the yoga room has beautiful energy.... a perfect space.  The staff are always bright and welcoming and there is always a warming herbal tea to share after class.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Nice to hear Kieran thank you!  Always lovely to see your smiling face. See you again soon.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2016
QLD

I love going into this environment, it feels that I am taking care of myself and in charge of my own health and with all the help I need to find positive healthy solutions!!!! I started qigong classes its challenging and strengthening and rewarding....thanks Ben good work!!!
Bronwyn

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Bronwyn. Love having you come along on a Friday morning! See you again soon :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2016

What a beautiful space they have at Fresh Holistic Health. Lovely staff, lovely instructors and the icing on the cake was the cup of herbal tea in their kitchen afterwards. Best kept secret on the sunshine coast.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thanks Megan. We all love you here!! Keep smiling beautiful :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2016

Everyone is so welcoming  at Fresh Holistic  Health;  thoroughly enjoy yoga  with Angelique & pilates with Gaby,  both are very knowledgeable  & professional. Thanks.

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Aww, thanks Sarah. So Lovely of you to review. Luke

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2016

Love the look and feel of the studio and the rest of the space. And what a great range of teachers on board!

Fresh Holistic Health comment

Thank you for your review Erin, we love hearing what stands out for our clients!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buderim
May 30, 2019

only took me 18 years to get there .. so glad !  
Thank full for encouraging instruction and beautiful surrounds.
My body thanks you!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info