Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Aug 25, 2020

Hands down the best place for yoga! Very knowledgeable instructors who make you feel right at home. Yoga is new for me and they’re always willing to answer questions, help with poses, and be really awesome cheerleaders whenever you do something new. It’s all at your individual levels. Just amazing studio and people!! You need this in your life!

143 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
143 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Cumming

I have loved and enjoyed every class that I have taken at Alkaline Wellness! The instructors are all so inviting, helpful, and knowledgeable in their practice and the practice of others. I love being able to come, take a class, interact with other people that are there, and forgetting any outside stresses that are going on! Also, my body has become so much more flexible and less tight!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

First class and looking forward to many more!!  Very knowledgeable instructors and a good workout!

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Suwanee, GA USA

Hands down the best place for yoga! Very knowledgeable instructors who make you feel right at home. Yoga is new for me and they’re always willing to answer questions, help with poses, and be really awesome cheerleaders whenever you do something new. It’s all at your individual levels. Just amazing studio and people!! You need this in your life!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Lawrenceville, GA USA

I've actually been searching for the right yoga studio for years and finally feel like I have a yoga home. The hot yoga class is amazing and Gina is an excellent teacher. I met Dr Connie at another healthcare facility and I was immediately drawn to her passion and knowledge about the body and having a healthy core and foundation. I am so blessed to have found Alkaline wellness.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Suwanee

A great place to learn the correct form of yoga. Love going here

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Suwanee, GA USA

Great Pilates class today  Jessica!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have the BEST experiences each time I take a class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020

Went to my first gentle yoga class tonight. It was awesome. Been having a lot of problems with my back and neck, so my chiropractor recommended yoga. I can no longer do boot camp type classes because it’s too jarring for my back. I’m looking forward to exploring more classes at this center.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020

I love Jessica’s hot 75 class. She is a great instructor

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Suwanee

This place is great! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the location is very convenient. After moving from Colorado, I was a little hesitant to join a practice here but I have to say, I enjoy it more than the places in Boulder and Denver I attended. Highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Aug 25, 2020

Hands down the best place for yoga! Very knowledgeable instructors who make you feel right at home. Yoga is new for me and they’re always willing to answer questions, help with poses, and be really awesome cheerleaders whenever you do something new. It’s all at your individual levels. Just amazing studio and people!! You need this in your life!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 11am
8am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.