Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jun 15, 2021

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

168 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
168 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021

Great place to learn! Great instructors! I’m loving my yoga classes! Yin

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Suwanee

I have only been to two classes so far, but I feel better already. Gina is awesome. She is kind, helpful, and beyond accommodating. She ensures that everyone, no matter the shape that you're in, has success in her classes! I highly recommend joining classes here!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Suwanee
 
Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Suwanee

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Duluth

It was a wonderful Sunday class . Thanks Bethany!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Duluth

I am very happy and grateful to myself because I know that I couldn’t t pick a better place to start my yoga practices.  I thank the teachers who have guided me in each class. I do weightlifting / powerlifting and the practices  at Alkaline Wellness Center have helped me improve my workouts while avoiding injuries.  You cannot go wrong when choosing this place to continue or start your yoga  journey. Thank you

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021
Suwanee

I thoroughly enjoy and look forward to my yoga classes. I've noticed improvement in my range of motion, better mobility in my joints and it has helped my hand stiffness. Sometimes some movements might be a bit challenging but with time and practice I get better and better. Thank you Gina and Dr. Connie.

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021
Buford

I was always sceptical of yoga but with age comes a need for exercise and more limberness. Today I had my first yoga session ever. I never felt like I lacked experience because Gina made it so wonderful!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

I love the Hot Hips class with Jessica! Early enough to get a good sweat and stretch before work, this class fits my schedule perfectly.  I sit at a desk all day and my lower back and hips have become a chronic problem. These classes have been stretching me out and my lower back hasn't felt this good in in a long time!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Lawrenceville

I work sitting down all day and i realized how bloated and swollen i get by end of each day. That is why i first start doing hot yoga at this facility and hot yoga truly truly helped me get lean quickly. Also i love how detoxifying hot yoga at this place! My skin cleared up and my entire body felt so soft after all that toxic evaporate! I just love it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jun 15, 2021

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.