Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Nov 17, 2021

I had a severe allergy and lack of energy during the day, but ever since i started Yoga/ pilates, my allergy subsided dramatically and i have more energy throughout the day
Thank you Gina

180 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
180 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Lawrenceville

Great energy and participation in the class. Bethany did a nice job making everyone feel welcome while supporting both group and individual progress.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2021
Suwanee

I had a severe allergy and lack of energy during the day, but ever since i started Yoga/ pilates, my allergy subsided dramatically and i have more energy throughout the day
Thank you Gina

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021
Lawrenceville

This is my favorite yoga studio! I got the new student unlimited deal which was amazing and such a good deal. Now I'm hooked! All the instructors are so nice and accommodating to all levels and you can just tell that they love what they do. I find myself really excited to go to class and so refreshed and happy afterwards. I also love the format of the classes- Hot 75 is the same sequence every time, but its awesome to see the progress you make for each pose. Alkaline warm flow is focused on a specific advanced move that changes every month, so it gives more variety and is so much fun! Highly recommend :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021

I love this place and the instructors - I was worried that I'd be the odd ball not keeping up,  and I was so excited and proud that I finished a hot yoga class and wasn't in pain!!  Bethany is amazing - I love her instructions that cover all levels (beginner to advanced).  I am looking forward to more hot yoga classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021

Easily the best Hot Yoga studio my husband and I ever been to. have been practicing Bikram Yoga for almost 3 years. I am a definite believer in the healing hot yoga provides: physically, mentally, emotionally. The instructors are amazing here! They bring a unique combination of accurate corrections and guidance in the postures, along with encouragement to have freedom within your practice. I highly recommend Alkalien Wellness Center for ALL LEVEL!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Duluth

I love alkaline wellness center. I go everyday and sometimes even 2 times a day. It helped me get back in shape after i haven’t been moving my body for months. I can feel my cardio getting stronger. All the teachers here are amazing. They are so nice and welcoming and very knowledgeable. I will keep on coming here.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2021
Duluth

I’ve never felt better….I thought I would be in pain and as stiff as a log for the rest of my life…one class at a time I can feel my body changing, all the yogis are amazing!

Oakwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2021
Oakwood

Bethany's Hot 75 is my favorite event of the week. She's professional and encouraging and just top notch!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021
Suwanee

The best yoga studio I’ve ever been to! Jessica is perfect! Her hot yoga class is amazing! Thank you so much!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2021

Amazing hot yoga class!! Jessica was the perfect instructor. Not going to lie it wasn’t easy but it was definitely what my body needed! Thank you Jessica!


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Nov 17, 2021

I had a severe allergy and lack of energy during the day, but ever since i started Yoga/ pilates, my allergy subsided dramatically and i have more energy throughout the day
Thank you Gina

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.