Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Jan 8, 2021

I am loving the online yoga classes!  I have been practicing yoga for years and I am learning all the things I had forgotten about proper alignment.  It is refreshing to have classes that center on health, wellness and healing.  Dr. Connie and Gina are great at cueing you for poses and explaining what you should feel and offering alternative poses.
If you think you cannot do yoga, I recommend you try Alkaline Wellness!

148 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
148 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Cumming

I love this yoga studio! They have the best instructors that are knowledgeable, helpful, and so kind! Hands down the best yoga studio!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Suwanee

I am loving the online yoga classes!  I have been practicing yoga for years and I am learning all the things I had forgotten about proper alignment.  It is refreshing to have classes that center on health, wellness and healing.  Dr. Connie and Gina are great at cueing you for poses and explaining what you should feel and offering alternative poses.
If you think you cannot do yoga, I recommend you try Alkaline Wellness!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Suwanee

I am new to Yoga and Pilates and have some restrictions on my range of motion due to injuries.  The instructors are awesome at helping me make modifications to suit my needs as well as encouraging me every step of the way!! Love it!#

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020
Suwanee

I took the gentle yoga, jin yoga and pilates class and loved them all. The instructors were awesome, this is a Wonderfull studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

I had my second class today and bother we’re wonderful. Aurora and Sherry were helpful and their instruction was at pace that was challenging yet comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed the classes and look forward to more!

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Cumming

I have loved and enjoyed every class that I have taken at Alkaline Wellness! The instructors are all so inviting, helpful, and knowledgeable in their practice and the practice of others. I love being able to come, take a class, interact with other people that are there, and forgetting any outside stresses that are going on! Also, my body has become so much more flexible and less tight!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

First class and looking forward to many more!!  Very knowledgeable instructors and a good workout!

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Suwanee, GA USA

Hands down the best place for yoga! Very knowledgeable instructors who make you feel right at home. Yoga is new for me and they’re always willing to answer questions, help with poses, and be really awesome cheerleaders whenever you do something new. It’s all at your individual levels. Just amazing studio and people!! You need this in your life!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2020
Lawrenceville, GA USA

I've actually been searching for the right yoga studio for years and finally feel like I have a yoga home. The hot yoga class is amazing and Gina is an excellent teacher. I met Dr Connie at another healthcare facility and I was immediately drawn to her passion and knowledge about the body and having a healthy core and foundation. I am so blessed to have found Alkaline wellness.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Suwanee

A great place to learn the correct form of yoga. Love going here


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LITTLE ROCK, AR
Jan 8, 2021

I am loving the online yoga classes!  I have been practicing yoga for years and I am learning all the things I had forgotten about proper alignment.  It is refreshing to have classes that center on health, wellness and healing.  Dr. Connie and Gina are great at cueing you for poses and explaining what you should feel and offering alternative poses.
If you think you cannot do yoga, I recommend you try Alkaline Wellness!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.