Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Jan 22, 2020

I love Alkaline Wellness studio. My favorite classes are Hot 75 and Yoqilates. Favorite instructors include Victoria and Elizabeth! :)

115 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Elizabeth is such a great teacher in the fundamentals class! I highly recommend her classes. She has really helped me learn the proper way to do each pose. Her inspirational encouragement makes me feel peaceful and also proud of myself for working through each class. I’m loving the fundamentals class!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Lawrenceville

I love Alkaline Wellness studio. My favorite classes are Hot 75 and Yoqilates. Favorite instructors include Victoria and Elizabeth! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020

Today was my first Pilates Barre fusion class and two days ago was my first Barre class after almost 2 years. Our instructor Gina was so warm and welcoming that any feelings of apprehension quickly melted away. Gina paces the class perfectly...just right for a return-beginner like me to catch on comfortably, yet still challenging for all levels. Great instructor, great studio, great experience so far!!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Alpharetta, GA USA

The staff is so friendly and it’s so easy to book a class!  The studio is clean and organized.  Loved the opportunity to have a discount for the first month as a new student!  The functional classes are great to slow down and learn the postures correctly.  I already feel stronger!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020

Thanks Jessica for the awesome Yogalates class. I liked the Pilates focus on my abs, arms with some Yoga flow.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020
Suwanee

Just did my first yoqilates class with Jessica and it was fantastic! Every class I’ve done at Alkaline has been great and there are so many to choose from, I never get bored. Love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020

I didnt get to go. Traffic accident

Alkaline Wellness Center comment

So sorry you were not able to make it.  We took the class out so it did not use your session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Elizabeth was a great instructor!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020
Suwanee

Amazing class and Gina was fantastic! She kept making sure people were doing the poses correctly and helping with modifications. Great restorative stretches! Thank-you Gina!!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Suwanee

I’ve been coming to Alkaline for about a year and the quality of the instructors has been consistently excellent. The  studio is made cozy by the friendly staff and the relationships built with regulars - and there are many.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lawrenceville, GA
Jan 22, 2020

I love Alkaline Wellness studio. My favorite classes are Hot 75 and Yoqilates. Favorite instructors include Victoria and Elizabeth! :)

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 11am
8am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info