Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alliston
Apr 21, 2021

Gina is amazing!     I am very new to Yoga and in my early 60s.  I was very wary , thinking I couldn’t do yoga!   Gina guides you step by step always giving alternatives for those that can’t do a move easily.   I am actually doing it and enjoying the strength I am beginning to have!  Also feeling less body pain which has always been an issue.
I would highly recommend Gina and Dr. Connie’s wonderful Yoga classes!!

160 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
160 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

I love the Hot Hips class with Jessica! Early enough to get a good sweat and stretch before work, this class fits my schedule perfectly.  I sit at a desk all day and my lower back and hips have become a chronic problem. These classes have been stretching me out and my lower back hasn't felt this good in in a long time!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Lawrenceville

I work sitting down all day and i realized how bloated and swollen i get by end of each day. That is why i first start doing hot yoga at this facility and hot yoga truly truly helped me get lean quickly. Also i love how detoxifying hot yoga at this place! My skin cleared up and my entire body felt so soft after all that toxic evaporate! I just love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

I've been attending yoga classes at Alkaline for about a month now. Since I've started I've seen positive changes in my breath, balance, and posture. All the instructors are extremely encouraging to all levels!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Suwanee

Gina is amazing!     I am very new to Yoga and in my early 60s.  I was very wary , thinking I couldn’t do yoga!   Gina guides you step by step always giving alternatives for those that can’t do a move easily.   I am actually doing it and enjoying the strength I am beginning to have!  Also feeling less body pain which has always been an issue.
I would highly recommend Gina and Dr. Connie’s wonderful Yoga classes!!

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Lawrenceville, GA USA

Awesome and Challenging Warm Flow class! I love the Gina, she keeps me moving.

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Awesome classes and instructors! Thank you all!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Suwanee

Gina’s class was awesome!  Challenging, but still adaptable to your own capability.  Can’t wait to go again! Thx Gina!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

After attending many yoga classes, at Alkaline Wellness,  throughout the past three months, I can say that Alkaline Wellness Yoga classes are consistently outstanding and the instructors reliably first rate.  I have not practiced yoga for the past 1+ year and was feeling very rusty.  All teachers took the time to know my name and allowed for individual attention, as a result, my practice has improved a great deal. I am calmer, more focused and have generally less aches and pains in my body.   It has helped prepare my body for all the other physical activities I normally participate in.  Thank you Gina, Jessica and all the other teachers I have had the privilege to learn from.  I hope to continue to see you all often.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Suwanee

Dr. Connie , Gina and her entire team are amazing !  I am new to yoga and was very apprehensive  that I could actually do it.  
Dr. Connie and Gina are so thoughtful and caring and adapt each lesson for whatever level you are at.  
They make you feel  like you can so it!!  I really enjoy the classes and I am feeling the effects already!!
Just love Alkaline Wellness!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Beautiful space, amazing instructor. So happy I joined ☺


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alliston
Apr 21, 2021

Gina is amazing!     I am very new to Yoga and in my early 60s.  I was very wary , thinking I couldn’t do yoga!   Gina guides you step by step always giving alternatives for those that can’t do a move easily.   I am actually doing it and enjoying the strength I am beginning to have!  Also feeling less body pain which has always been an issue.
I would highly recommend Gina and Dr. Connie’s wonderful Yoga classes!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.