Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Jun 9, 2020

AWESOME!!!!!! I recently had surgery and wanted to explore a more healthy and spiritual healing to transform my body and life. Emily was a new instructor and a blessing to me and my body. I left feeling my body (weird) but I felt so good. Looking forward to new experiences.

And it was safe, relaxing, and fun!

137 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
137 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020

I have the BEST experiences each time I take a class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020

Went to my first gentle yoga class tonight. It was awesome. Been having a lot of problems with my back and neck, so my chiropractor recommended yoga. I can no longer do boot camp type classes because it’s too jarring for my back. I’m looking forward to exploring more classes at this center.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020

I love Jessica’s hot 75 class. She is a great instructor

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Suwanee

This place is great! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the location is very convenient. After moving from Colorado, I was a little hesitant to join a practice here but I have to say, I enjoy it more than the places in Boulder and Denver I attended. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Today’s class was so relaxing and body engaging.... it was like a good gym session only yoga.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020

AWESOME!!!!!! I recently had surgery and wanted to explore a more healthy and spiritual healing to transform my body and life. Emily was a new instructor and a blessing to me and my body. I left feeling my body (weird) but I felt so good. Looking forward to new experiences.

And it was safe, relaxing, and fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

I am so happy that 'my yoga studio' reopened this past week.  Online classes are good but the energy of an in studio class is far superior.  When I went to my first (back again) YIN class with Gina I felt reborn and then when I attended Jessica's flow and meditation class last night I realized how much strength I had lost over quarantine. Nothing so good as yoga and nothing better than Alkaline!

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2020
Suwanee, GA USA

Gina’s Pilates Barre class was great. Just what mind and body needed today.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Atlanta

I just finished taking Elizabeth's Gentle Yoga class.  I have known Elizabeth for a year now. Since becoming a yoga instructor, her ability to understand her body and to be able to teach to a yogi is awe-inspiring.
By knowing her body and the anatomy of the body, she puts out the best gentle yoga class for me. Maybe our bodies are the same or perhaps are ages are close. Either way, she has impeccable cues and makes sure you get into a pose and out of a pose safely.
Highly Highly recommend any of Elizabeth's classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020

This is the second virtual class I have taken with Cait. I have loved both of them! They have both been challenging with plenty of options for different levels. I'm so glad I decided to try this out!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Duluth
Jun 9, 2020

AWESOME!!!!!! I recently had surgery and wanted to explore a more healthy and spiritual healing to transform my body and life. Emily was a new instructor and a blessing to me and my body. I left feeling my body (weird) but I felt so good. Looking forward to new experiences.

And it was safe, relaxing, and fun!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
6am - 7:15pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 11am
Open8am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.