Alkaline Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Wellness Center

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jun 15, 2021

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

166 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
166 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 17

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Lawrenceville, GA USA

Awesome and Challenging Warm Flow class! I love the Gina, she keeps me moving.

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Awesome classes and instructors! Thank you all!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Suwanee

Gina’s class was awesome!  Challenging, but still adaptable to your own capability.  Can’t wait to go again! Thx Gina!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2021

After attending many yoga classes, at Alkaline Wellness,  throughout the past three months, I can say that Alkaline Wellness Yoga classes are consistently outstanding and the instructors reliably first rate.  I have not practiced yoga for the past 1+ year and was feeling very rusty.  All teachers took the time to know my name and allowed for individual attention, as a result, my practice has improved a great deal. I am calmer, more focused and have generally less aches and pains in my body.   It has helped prepare my body for all the other physical activities I normally participate in.  Thank you Gina, Jessica and all the other teachers I have had the privilege to learn from.  I hope to continue to see you all often.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Suwanee

Dr. Connie , Gina and her entire team are amazing !  I am new to yoga and was very apprehensive  that I could actually do it.  
Dr. Connie and Gina are so thoughtful and caring and adapt each lesson for whatever level you are at.  
They make you feel  like you can so it!!  I really enjoy the classes and I am feeling the effects already!!
Just love Alkaline Wellness!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Beautiful space, amazing instructor. So happy I joined ☺

Lilburn
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Lilburn

I love this class and also this place. I need a close by place to my kids gym,  looked it up on Google search, loved the reviews and decided to it a go. It the best decision I made lately. My instructor Gina is very nice and helpful. I love how she prepare us for the certain pose by doing different smaller movements at first instead jumping in the pose right way. You won't regret if you come try it out.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Suwanee

I just joined this studio and the instructors are super friendly and nice. Looking forward to joining the different classes they have to offer!

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Alpharetta

I love this yoga studio! They have the best instructors that are knowledgeable, helpful, and so kind! Hands down the best yoga studio!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Suwanee

I am loving the online yoga classes!  I have been practicing yoga for years and I am learning all the things I had forgotten about proper alignment.  It is refreshing to have classes that center on health, wellness and healing.  Dr. Connie and Gina are great at cueing you for poses and explaining what you should feel and offering alternative poses.
If you think you cannot do yoga, I recommend you try Alkaline Wellness!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Jun 15, 2021

My goal is to strengthen my core. I’ve been struggling with back problems for ages and know the strength of my core and what I eat play an intricate role in my overall health. Alkaline Wellness has the tools I need to achieve my goals! The instructor for Hot Yoga is amazing and not only challenges you, but also keeps you focused on yourself and your own abilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of the Alkaline family for a long time!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.