Alkaline Yoga Therapy

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Yoga Therapy

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flowery Branch, GA
Mar 13, 2019

You will receive instruction from top-notch professional practitioners who will greet you with open arms. I have been coming weekly to hot yoga, and very much enjoy it.  I look forward to continuing my yoga practice at this great studio.  Would recommend to all!

70 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
70 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Cumming
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2019
Cumming

We have attended class for about a month now, feeling great and finding that we are both able to keep up and hold the positions much better. Feeling much stronger. The instructors are great and very well trained. We especially enjoy our classes with Tyler.
She is very kind and takes great care to make sure we are working at a pace that is right for both of us. We would LOVE the opportunity to book more classes with her throughout the week....PLEASE:) The entire experience has been AWESOME!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

This is a great yoga studio for everyone! It's my third visit, and I have had a new learning experience at the studio. There are many kinds of yoga I didn't do before, and schedules are very flexible that I can choose from. Most of all, instructors are professional and care for anyone who practices yoga.
I absolutely recommend for anyone who loves yoga.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Suwanee

I started attending this studio a couple weeks ago! I love the variety of classes and the flexibility of timings (early morning, afternoon, and evening). Each of the instructors are warm and welcoming.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

I started seeing Dr. Connie because of a pain in my shoulder from improper posture at my office desk.  After a few sessions of dry needling my shoulder is feeling much better. I have also learned that Dr. Connie and her team has more to offer. I am loving the Interactive Metronome. I experience far fewer times where I feel like my mind is in a fog and my mind is sharper after a long day of work than before. I can't wait to see how I feel when my sessions are done.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Suwanee

Hello. At 61 years young, I am loving your yoga studio. The instructors are all extremely talented, great coaches and easy to approach with questions. I initially was only interested in the hot yoga classes, but am now enjoying the variety of classes you offer. I am only in GA part time, as I own a place in SC. I will be signing up for the punch card when my Monthly memersip expires. I feel my best when I’m done with one of your classes .

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Suwanee

Just did our first Flow and Meditation class!! Have never participated in yoga before BUT will definitely be back. Instructor , facility and fellow yogis all very welcoming.

Sugar Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2019
Sugar Hill

Attended Flow and Meditation for the very first time today. An experience I am having trouble finding words to describe!  I have never felt more centered and relaxed than after this class.  Kelly did an amazing job leading the class. Thank you!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Suwanee

Love all the classes and instructors! Great variety and times in classes.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2019
Suwanee

Love Alkaline Wellness yoga/pilates classes! The instructors are amazing and seem very knowledgeable.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2019
Suwanee

I really enjoyed both classes I attended. The instructors are extremely talented and I am looking forward to signing up for a punch card when my initial Month is over.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Flowery Branch, GA
Mar 13, 2019

You will receive instruction from top-notch professional practitioners who will greet you with open arms. I have been coming weekly to hot yoga, and very much enjoy it.  I look forward to continuing my yoga practice at this great studio.  Would recommend to all!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info