Alkaline Yoga Therapy

Wellness Center  in Suwanee , GA

686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
Suwanee , GA , 30024
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA
  • Wellness Center in Suwanee, GA

Alkaline Yoga Therapy

Get directions 686 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 140
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buford, GA
Sep 9, 2019

It was my first time back in about two months due to work, vacation, and a dental issue. Had a blast! Awesome class Victoria! I feel very stretched out, less stressed, and stronger. Thank you!

98 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Buford, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Buford, GA USA

Went to Beginners Yoga for the first time and my experience was great!

Alkaline Yoga Therapy comment

Thanks so much, Elizabeth is a fantastic instructor and we are so lucky to have her on our team!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019

All the instructors are wonderful and it is such a welcoming environment.  I have not attended yoga classes in about 20 years and it is tough to go back after that length of time, but the instructors are very encouraging and knowledgeable.  So glad my neighbor told me about Alkaline!  Namaste

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

This was not the first time in a class at Alkaline where the instructor took time to make sure we were in correct form and using the right muscles.  I have learned so much more about how to use my body/muscles correctly.

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2019
Buford

Class this morning was perfect, exactly what I needed. Victoria is great!

Alkaline Yoga Therapy comment

Thanks Shannon! Look forward to seeing more of you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

Awesome class by Jeasica!  I love all hot yoga class.

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Lawrenceville

I feel myself getting better and better each week!  Can’t wait to try out all the different classes!! Love Victoria's class. Thx for an awesome way to start my week

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Suwanee

Love classes with Victoria. She challenges me to improve my form and posture every class.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019

Awesome class!!!

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

Love Hot 75. I leave everything on that mat and go home renewed.

Alpharetta, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
Alpharetta, GA USA

After being away for a couple of weeks, hot 75 was the great kickstart I needed to up my practice.


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Buford, GA
Sep 9, 2019

It was my first time back in about two months due to work, vacation, and a dental issue. Had a blast! Awesome class Victoria! I feel very stretched out, less stressed, and stronger. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info