Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga

Wellness Center  in Tempe , Arizona

1615 E Warner Rd #2,
Tempe , Arizona , 85284
  • Wellness Center in Tempe, Arizona
  • Wellness Center in Tempe, Arizona
  • Wellness Center in Tempe, Arizona
  • Wellness Center in Tempe, Arizona

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga

Get directions 1615 E Warner Rd #2,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tempe, AZ
Jun 12, 2022

First class at this studio and I can't wait to go back. It's lovely. I enjoyed every minute of being there. Thank you! Namaste'

26 Total Reviews
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Phoenix
Jul 5, 2022
Phoenix

Great studio! Clean, friendly, super helpful and very knowledgeable teachers. Very welcoming and inviting. Josh’s class is awesome. Always a challenge and feel so great afterwards. He pays great attention to detail and provides incredible insight and feedback on form and alignment.

Gilbert
Jul 1, 2022
Gilbert

Anita’s sound healing was a wonderful experience. I felt deeply relaxed, rejuvenated, and clear minded. She played her instruments with respect, love and sacred skill, blessing us all with the sacred sounds of spiritual healing.

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

thank you so much for coming xo

Jun 28, 2022

More Josh produced more smiles. Refresh yourself inside and outside by repeated exposure to Josh.

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

Quite the bro-mance happening here! Thank you for another great review for Josh Zeth :)

Jun 28, 2022

The emotional journey is worth the sweat. Thank you, Gabi. You have a gift.

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

Aw thank you Chazi! It was so good to see you!! Come back soon!

Tempe
Jun 12, 2022
Tempe

First class at this studio and I can't wait to go back. It's lovely. I enjoyed every minute of being there. Thank you! Namaste'

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

Thank you Channon. It was a pleasure to have you!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Jun 10, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

Ahhhhhh soooooo relaxed after Lisa’s Friday 4:30 Yin. What a great way to transition into the weekend.

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

Thank you! We love Lisa's class as well!

Jun 1, 2022

A serene environment to explore your energetic body. I love the kriya work we do! Thank you!

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

We love having you in class as well Karmie!

May 19, 2022

He had us sitting, standing, breathing, bending, twisting, pushing, pulling, sweating, standing on our heads, and even laying there doing nothing… It was sublime. Luckily the class was only an hour, had I stayed in there any longer I may have thermodynamically skipped the liquid state and gone straight form a solid form to a vapor, which would truly be sublime. Take Josh’s class.

May 17, 2022

Josh is not a good yoga teacher… That would be a gross understatement. He is EXCELLENT.

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

aw, thanks for the review! We will let him know!

May 5, 2022

Great Studio, Great teachers, great people.

Santosha Massage Meditation Yoga response

Thank you so Zeth! It's so good to have you in classes!!


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tempe, AZ
Jun 12, 2022

First class at this studio and I can't wait to go back. It's lovely. I enjoyed every minute of being there. Thank you! Namaste'

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.