Anamaya Wellness

Wellness Center  in Toronto , ON

1224 King St W.
Toronto , ON , M6K 1G4
  • Wellness Center in Toronto, ON
  • Wellness Center in Toronto, ON
  • Wellness Center in Toronto, ON
  • Wellness Center in Toronto, ON

Anamaya Wellness

Get directions 1224 King St W.
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6K 1G4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

recommendation to everyone, girl is fantastic, space relaxing feeling like you are at home and most importantly make yourself happy and find yourself

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020
Toronto

Anamaya is hands down the best yoga studio I have ever been to. If you are looking for a REAL yoga experience - with hands on adjustments, a truly safe and relaxing space and a teacher who GENUINELY cares about your comfort and progress... this is where you need to be. I had severe problems with my hips for the past couple years, and after going for only a week, it improved.

Also, Anja's energy in general... amazing. Truly a gift. She could honestly teach anywhere and I would follow.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Anja is truly an angel in every way. She is an extremely compassionate and caring person and has a special gift from the universe . I cannot fully express  in words the comfort she has brought me  through  reiki . Anja's intuition, warm & positive energy, and her incredible skills create such a motivating and transforming environment in session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

Great studio, I most definitely recomend it. I feel very comfortable and cozy in the space.  Anja is very welcoming and pays personal attention to every single member.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

recommendation to everyone, girl is fantastic, space relaxing feeling like you are at home and most importantly make yourself happy and find yourself

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Toronto, ON Canada

Anamaya is the best yoga studio I’ve been too! Anja herself makes you feel like home here and truly cares about each clients wellbeing and their goals in class. She’s truly so gifted and I’ve been taking classes since last May and I can’t get enough! Definitely would recommend her classes !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

The experience was lovely from beginning to end. Anja is the real deal! Do yourself a favor and stop by Anamaya as soon as you can.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

The world needs more Anja. That’s all that needs to be said about the sacred space that she has created for us.

East York (Toronto)
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
East York (Toronto)

Toronto is so lucky to have a yoga studio like Anamaya Wellness with Anja as the Creatrix. This is how yoga is supposed to be - staying true to the foundational asanas, intimate classes with lots of individual attention & hands-on adjustments (only if you want it, of course!). And the studio space is GORGEOUS with so much love and intention infused. This place is the real deal! Thank you Anja for sharing your gifts!

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019
Toronto

Anja is pure magic and I am so grateful to have met her! She is a divine spirit. There is no doubt you'll leave her classes/reiki session feeling alignment and connected with spirit and self. She is a kind soul and truly cares about each individual she comes into contact that. I've been telling all of my friends and co workers about her. If you're looking for an unforgettable, soul-awakening yoga/meditation/reiki session, you need to go Anamaya...now!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2019

Anja has brought me such peace and clarity. She is professional, kind, knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease. Her space is inviting and you feel safe and cared for in her presence.  I look forward to her classes every week .


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

recommendation to everyone, girl is fantastic, space relaxing feeling like you are at home and most importantly make yourself happy and find yourself

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info