Generate

Health Club  in Toronto , ON

2199 Bloor Street West
Toronto , ON , M6S 1N2
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON
  • Health Club in Toronto, ON

Generate

Get directions 2199 Bloor Street West
 
Add to favourites
Toronto , ON , M6S 1N2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Feb 25, 2020

As a middle aged individual, understanding the biomechanics of the exercises you are undertaking provides insight into how to best complete the exercise while reducing risk of injury. Further, by understanding what you are performing I personally have a better sense on how I should feel 1 or 2 days after a workout. TRX with Portia is a great example of this.  The direction provided is outstanding

89 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Today’s 9:15 class on Monday we used the big balls. It was sooo effective. I’d love an ab class using balls!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Nia classes with Lainie are awesome.  I'm not a dancer, but I feel like one when I'm busting a few moves to the fabulous playlist.  What a fun way to feel fit, energized and free.

Etobicoke, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2019
Etobicoke, ON Canada

Great class! I like the variety!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I've just been to another of Peter's Spin classes and feel very satisfied (in a sweat-drenched kinda way :)   Peter puts his talent and experience as a music DJ to use by carefully choreographing music tracks that motivate and match exactly the level of energy required at the time. This is like having the wind at your back pushing you along for the entire class. Of course, his encouraging banter, sense of humour and the occassional whip lashing (sound effects only :) help too.  I'd highly recommend this class to anyone who'd like a good cardio workout - or build up to one.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

A wonderful class for the end of the week. Denise is compassionate, knowledgeable and
attentive to clients who need modifications.

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

I always look forward to this class. Jeff is a wonderful, kind knowledgeable instructor.
It is a great class for beginners and for those who who need a good overall stretch.

Etobicoke, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Etobicoke, ON Canada

Great class! Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019

Best gym I've been to by far! Each class carefully considers your body, your movement and your alignment to build the best you can be. These are talented teachers truly understanding the body and it's physical limits and strengths. I find myself getting results better, and faster due to the low impact and careful teaching of the instructors. No gym will ever compare!

Generate comment

<3. thank you so much!!!  We are so glad you like it here :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019

I did a Pilates Orientation session with Adrienne and loved it! I was well guided and on point to learn how Pilate is and what to expect from :) I just booked myself for another reformer class next week and I'm looking forward to it!

Toronto, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2019
Toronto, ON Canada

Peter consistently delivers a high energy and fun spin class. He is extremely motivating and fun! He always pushes me to my limit every class that I attend. He also has the uncanny ability to select fun music that encourages me to pick up the pace and push the pedals a little harder or faster.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Toronto, ON
Feb 25, 2020

As a middle aged individual, understanding the biomechanics of the exercises you are undertaking provides insight into how to best complete the exercise while reducing risk of injury. Further, by understanding what you are performing I personally have a better sense on how I should feel 1 or 2 days after a workout. TRX with Portia is a great example of this.  The direction provided is outstanding

Business Hours *

Health Club HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 8pm
8am - 3pm
9am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.