yogaQUEST

Wellness Center  in Tulsa , OK

3325 E. 31st Street
Tulsa , OK , 74135
Wellness Center in Tulsa, OK

yogaQUEST

Get directions 3325 E. 31st Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74135
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Broken Arrow, OK
Nov 27, 2019

I have been practicing Bikram Yoga at Yogaquest  For over 6 years.  For many years I struggled with Sacroiliac joint dysfunction and back pain.  This practice has healed my joints and back and I am now pain free.  I am so grateful for the staff and this practice not only for the physical benefits but but the benefits of my mental health.  The yoga instructors are very well informed in the practice of yoga and integrate knowledge of the benefits to the mind through mindfulness meditation, breath work, and staying in the present moment while practicing each posture.  I encourage anyone to take the opportunity to drop in and enjoy the many classes they have to offer!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019

I'm relatively new to Bikram Yoga and I love that the instructors at YogaQuest work with all levels during the practice. It has truly helped me grow in my personal practice to do a little the right way before going deeper. All of the staff at YQ genuinely care about each person's journey and well-being and it shows! YogaQuest has the best Bikram classes in the Tulsa area and the Vinyasa/Yin class refreshes the soul. Amazing staff, great package pricing, awesome locker rooms/showers and roomy studios. My favorite yoga studio in Tulsa!

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
Broken Arrow, OK USA

I have been practicing Bikram Yoga at Yogaquest  For over 6 years.  For many years I struggled with Sacroiliac joint dysfunction and back pain.  This practice has healed my joints and back and I am now pain free.  I am so grateful for the staff and this practice not only for the physical benefits but but the benefits of my mental health.  The yoga instructors are very well informed in the practice of yoga and integrate knowledge of the benefits to the mind through mindfulness meditation, breath work, and staying in the present moment while practicing each posture.  I encourage anyone to take the opportunity to drop in and enjoy the many classes they have to offer!

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Broken Arrow, OK USA

Excellent instructors

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

"Rust never sleeps." –N. Young
What I thought was "an idle period of non-yoga" stretched into several years. After realizing I could no longer get out of bed gracefully, I limped into to YogaQuest and discovered Patricia Rodriguez' Gentle Class. What a blessing to discover a true yogi practicing via teaching. She is thorough, caring, aware, and responsible not just to the students but to the principles of the yogic science. "Gentle"  in this case is a gateway word to the earnest practice of yoga. If you are a senior, I highly recommend spending $39 for an introductory month's classes to expand your awareness of what you are still capable of– mentally, spiritually, and physically.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

YogaQuest has great instruction, whether you're a beginner or advanced. You can go to a class and learn something. Love Hot 90 and Sunday Afternoon Chill Out.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

I always enjoy class with excellent instructors and good friends. I'm a true believer of hot yoga 90


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Broken Arrow, OK
Nov 27, 2019

I have been practicing Bikram Yoga at Yogaquest  For over 6 years.  For many years I struggled with Sacroiliac joint dysfunction and back pain.  This practice has healed my joints and back and I am now pain free.  I am so grateful for the staff and this practice not only for the physical benefits but but the benefits of my mental health.  The yoga instructors are very well informed in the practice of yoga and integrate knowledge of the benefits to the mind through mindfulness meditation, breath work, and staying in the present moment while practicing each posture.  I encourage anyone to take the opportunity to drop in and enjoy the many classes they have to offer!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 7:45pm
Open5:30am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
7am - 12:30pm
9:30am - 6:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info