Virtual Classes Available

yogaQUEST

Wellness Center  in Tulsa , OK

3325 E. 31st Street
Tulsa , OK , 74135
Wellness Center in Tulsa, OK

yogaQUEST

Get directions 3325 E. 31st Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74135
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Mar 14, 2020

I love the hot yoga classes. I have had classes with Dee Ann and Amber, and they were both awesome. Dee Ann is especially helpful with notes on form. I also like that you can rent mats for only a dollar, which I learned when I lost my regular yoga mat and was about to try to do a class with an old pilates mat I found buried in my trunk. Mat rental saved me!

22 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

Yoga Quest is my sanctuary it is a beautiful studio..All of the instructors are awesome weither you are new to yoga or someone who has been coming for awhile..I personally love the hot 90 & the Sunday 5:30 class..I hear great things about all the other classes

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

D’s Zoom 90-minute class today was just what I needed during this uncertain moment in history. Getting set up on the app was a cinch, and it was so great to see my fellow yogis again after 3 long weeks!

While it wasn’t in the Hot studio, I rigged up a space heater in my bathroom and ran the hot shower beforehand to get warm and steamy conditions.

So wonderful that the classic 26+2 Bikram series is being offered (and if you are new to it, this is an ideal time to try it out, without the fear of overheating!!).
I’d highly recommend you give this a gander if you are in need of a good workout for you body and spirit.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Tulsa

I love the hot yoga classes. I have had classes with Dee Ann and Amber, and they were both awesome. Dee Ann is especially helpful with notes on form. I also like that you can rent mats for only a dollar, which I learned when I lost my regular yoga mat and was about to try to do a class with an old pilates mat I found buried in my trunk. Mat rental saved me!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

YogaQuest is awesome! The studio is always clean and the teachers and students are all super welcoming and friendly. I never felt out of place, as a person new to yoga, or that I couldn't ask questions and receive help. They have ample classes to choose from and provide everything you need for your practice. Even if you aren't into the physical, exercise like, parts of yoga they have classes that are more mindful and introspective to help you heal and be whole.

Thanks YogaQuest!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 19, 2020

The hot Vinyasa class was exactly what I needed to stretch and warm my body today. The instructor was very accommodating to all the students in class. I always appreciate the modification options and adjustments, which were very helpful. I’ll definitely be back to take full advantage of yogaQUESTs full schedule of classes.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Tulsa

It is hard to believe a 20 minute movement class to be worth a 1-hour round trip drive, but the one I attended this morning taught by Lesa Magee was amazing.  She focuses on awareness building so that as I attempt to become stronger, I do not hurt myself and suffer set-backs.  I owe my current level of wellness to Lesa and trust her to guide me through my senior years to be able to keep moving.  Everything we did in this class was new to me.  My body felt so much better/more free than before the class.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

YogaQUEST is the best hot yoga studio it Tulsa! Every instructor is knowledgeable, kind and empowering. They cater to all levels with care so that everyone improves each class.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

This studio is serious about yoga practice and is also very friendly. Whether you are a new comer or more experienced, the classes here are fabulous. The instructors are specifically trained, pay attention to everyone in the class, and you will learn something new everytime.

Such a friendly environment and a great way to make new friends. Not like your regular yoga or hot yoga at a bigger gym. Yogaquest will take your yoga practice and knowledge to a whole new level

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 6, 2020

Laura was wonderful, and her cues and flows were great. I never got bored, and class felt like it went by quickly. I didn't find it to be a super challenging workout, and didn't sweat much for a hot yoga class, but I may have been to blame for that, for not quite knowing what to expect, or for not engaging my muscles as much as I should have. That being said, it felt wonderful to just move my body and respect my own limits without judgment. I'll be back to try again, and hopefully find more ways to challenge myself.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

I've taken several hot yoga classes and I highly recommend all of them. I recently tried the inferno pilates class and it was great too! The instructors give the perfect cues for alignment and reminders to breath. Clean studio,nice locker rooms, friendly staff and plenty of parking.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa, OK
Mar 14, 2020

I love the hot yoga classes. I have had classes with Dee Ann and Amber, and they were both awesome. Dee Ann is especially helpful with notes on form. I also like that you can rent mats for only a dollar, which I learned when I lost my regular yoga mat and was about to try to do a class with an old pilates mat I found buried in my trunk. Mat rental saved me!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
8:30am - 7:45pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8:30am - 6pm
7am - 12:30pm
9:30am - 6:45pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.