Koa Recovery

Wellness Center  in Unincorporated NSW

Shop 1/143-159 Botany Rd,
Unincorporated NSW , 2017
  • Wellness Center in Unincorporated NSW,
  • Wellness Center in Unincorporated NSW,
  • Wellness Center in Unincorporated NSW,

Koa Recovery

Get directions Shop 1/143-159 Botany Rd,
 
Add to favourites
Unincorporated NSW , 2017
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017

My first experience of the Chryo was incredible.  I did it with my mum and had lots of questions which were all answered.  I have a dislocated shoulder and after one session I could feel an improvement in the range of motion in my shoulder. Already hooked and ready for another session!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2017

I had an amazing cryo and float session recently and absolutely loved the results. I felt super revitalised and energised from cryo and the float was NEXT LEVEL as far as relaxation and meditation is concerned... I would actually love to integrate min of 1 float session into my weekly routine as I felt so grounded and zen after my visit! Koa is definitely a new favourite health space, highly recommend. :)

Koa Recovery comment

Awesome feedback Emmily. Thanks for your great review, looking forward to having you back at Koa Recovery again soon

5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2017

KOA Recovery was a great service and product. The crew were super helpful and the outcomes after the chryo are amazing.

Koa Recovery comment

Thanks for the review Richard, appreciate the great feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017

My first experience of the Chryo was incredible.  I did it with my mum and had lots of questions which were all answered.  I have a dislocated shoulder and after one session I could feel an improvement in the range of motion in my shoulder. Already hooked and ready for another session!

Koa Recovery comment

Really appreciate the positive review Courtney. Love hearing people are feeling so good afterwards

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2017

An amazing experience, have to admit that I was sceptical before we started but OMG it was fantastic. The cryo was awesome and not uncomfortable in any way but have to admit that the float was my favourite part.  Shaun was very welcoming and informative w which puts you at ease. Honestly haven't felt this relaxed in a very very long time. I will be recommending it to all I meet from Sydney to Newcastle. Thanks again

Koa Recovery comment

Thank you so much for the fantastic review Beverley. Great to hear such positive feedback from someone new to cryo and floating. Looking forward to having you back next time

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2017

I have had 2 Cryotherapy sessions and 1 Compex session. Always feel great afterwards! (The second Cryo session was noticeably colder I have to say!)
Its great having all of these therapies available to the general public! I wilkl be back for sure!
Richard

Koa Recovery comment

Thanks for the review Richard. Great news to hear your feeling good and looking forward to having you back

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2017

I've just have my second cryo session - the experience has been great!  
I'm not an athlete, I run my own business which means I am crazy busy & often crazy stressed out. I went along to see if the treatments would help me feel better and look better....its an unusual experience and I can promise you its nothing you can't cope with!  I've found I sleep better, I have more energy (its a little like the post exercise high I get from Pilates) and I have greater focus especially on my cryo days - holy cow I can get stuff done like a legend on cryo days!  
I've also noticed that I haven't had a headache since my first session (I suffer from chronic headache and migraines - I'm so lucky)
I felt comfortable the entire time - which is helpful given you get down to your bikini bottoms with a stranger.
I really looking forward to seeing if cryo helps with jet-lag when I get back from my next business trip.
I would, and have already recommended Koa Recovery to friends, family and clients.
So dont feel that this is only for athletes - it truly is amazing.

Koa Recovery comment

Thanks for your review Katie. So happy to hear that you have enjoyed your cryos and are experiencing the benefits of whole body cryotherapy. See you next time :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017

Also had a float session too today - cryo/float combo, which again was great, relaxing and comfortable, highly recommended and again I'll be back soon!
Thanks again Shaun :-)

Koa Recovery comment

Thanks for coming in Brett. Great news that you enjoyed your experience. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017

Have my first cryo session today! Was awesome, Shaun made me feel very at ease and walked me through the whole thing, I will definitely be coming back for more!
Thanks Shaun great work

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2017

Wow!  I had an unbelievable float this morning at Koa! I love these new float tanks! I'm coming back! Thanks Shaun & Sarah!

Koa Recovery comment

Thanks for visiting us Trish. Great news to hear that you enjoyed your float, would love to have you back :-)

Dover Heights, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2017
Dover Heights, Australia

Today was my third cryo session at Koa and my first Float session. Wow - what an experience!! Thanks Koa Recovery - I could literally feel the tension leaving my body during the float session. And hours after I am still feeling the relaxation benefits.

Koa Recovery comment

Thanks for coming into Koa Recovery Kerri. So happy to hear that you enjoyed it


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2017

My first experience of the Chryo was incredible.  I did it with my mum and had lots of questions which were all answered.  I have a dislocated shoulder and after one session I could feel an improvement in the range of motion in my shoulder. Already hooked and ready for another session!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm
10am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info