Salon Gallerie

Wellness Center  in Selma , TX

15069 Interstate 35 N Frontage Road Suite 212
Selma , TX , 78154
Wellness Center in Selma, TX

Salon Gallerie

Get directions 15069 Interstate 35 N Frontage Road Suite 212
 
Add to favourites
Selma , TX , 78154
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selma, TX
Jul 30, 2020

This was my first visit at Hands 'N Harmony. The Salon is very peaceful and professional. They have conscientious methods for COVID-19 protection. Stephanie gave such an amazing massage! She was able to read the muscles and what they needed and really focused in the problem areas. She was able to give me great tips to continue to relieve tension and pain at home. She was easy to talk to and learn from. I would highly recommend her and the salon.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Selma
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Selma

This was my first visit at Hands 'N Harmony. The Salon is very peaceful and professional. They have conscientious methods for COVID-19 protection. Stephanie gave such an amazing massage! She was able to read the muscles and what they needed and really focused in the problem areas. She was able to give me great tips to continue to relieve tension and pain at home. She was easy to talk to and learn from. I would highly recommend her and the salon.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Darla for your review and remarks.  This is the first review that I had received on our new location since we made the change due to COVID.  I am glad that as a new client you enjoyed the new site.  This is also the first review that Stephanie received since she started with us (just before COVID). I am glad to know that you received great service from Stephanie.  
Hopefully, you will return and tell your friends about us.
Again thank you
Nancy Brewington
Owner

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

The wellness center is a tranquil place to go to decompress from all the stressors you may be experiencing right now. I personally love the infrared sauna. It is located in a private room that is nicely decorated with soft lighting and instrumental music playing to help you to relax. Thirty minutes to sit, breathe deeply, and to meditate is all you will need to reset your mind and release the stress. I became a member in February, just 1 week before San Antonio issued the stay at home ordinance. I joined after my very first massage in February because I had an amazing experience. The owner, Ms. Nancy, and her staff are warm and inviting. Like Ms. Nancy, I am a Registered Nurse and very particular about cleaning and sanitizing. I want to assure you that this place is well maintained and frequently cleaned and sanitized, even more now than usual because these are unusual times. I absolutely recommend the services offered at Hands N Harmony Wellness Center!!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this heartfelt review.  I really do appreciate it.  You are special to us.  Have a wonderful day.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Universal City, TX USA

I've been going to Hands N Harmony for a few years now and I absolutely love it. The staff is sweet and I adore the atmosphere there. It's so relaxing.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Jamey for your kind comments and 5 star ratings.  We appreciate clients like you.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2020

This was my first visit, upon my arrival,  I was greeted with the staff as well as Michelle. She went above and beyond, listening to my concerns and needs.  In addition,  Michelle took time after my session to discuss techniques I could utilize at home, and methods to eliminate some of my neck and back pain. She was very knowledgeable and friendly.  Over all,  I will definitely be scheduling future appointments. Thanks!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Debbie for your comment and the 5 star rating.  Looking forward to having you come again to the Center.  Definitely find out about our other wellness services.

Schertz
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2020
Schertz

I have had several massages, and is by far been the best. Nancy listened time all my needs and for the first time ever I actually felt so much better. I’ve been told that the knots in my shoulder blades will need need several sessions to get them out. Let me tell you when I left I felt as though the knots were pretty much gone and I slept like a baby that night. I WILL be back to see Nancy. You won’t be disappointed!!!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Michelle for you heart felt comments.  It warms my heart.   I hope you are still doing better.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Universal City, TX USA

I love Hands and Harmony. Have been going at least monthly since Summer of 2017. Michelle Alvarado is the best massage therapist I have ever had. Definitely recommend.

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Donnetta for your review and comments.  We appreciate you and glad you have chosen us to be a part of your Wellness program

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020

Nancy is great.  She sits down with you before the massage therapy to go over your concerns/goals.  The massage was outstanding.  I feel marvelous!.  I will be going back.  I definitely want to check into the discounted member packages, as that's the direction I'm heading.

Salon Gallerie comment

Sharon, thank you so much for your review, rating and comments.  It is always an honor to be of service to our clients because your wellness matter to us at Hands N Harmony.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

So relaxing.  My first wellness detox was an excellent experience. My therapeutic masseur was informative, wonderful, thorough. Thank you Nancy.

Salon Gallerie comment

Donna and Omega, I am glad that you enjoyed your massage as well as your first foot detox.  Hope to see you again soon to really start on your journey towards wellness.

Universal City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Universal City

Martita is an awesome massage therapist.  She did wonders in just an hour and I highly recommend her service.  She shows concern with sharing tips on healthier habits to alleviate chronic tension.  It's evident that she is very experienced which is what I needed to relieve the tension in my shoulder area.  The new center and spa is inviting and relaxing, if you haven't stopped by I encourage you too.  Nancy and her staff are fabulous!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Dee for your rating and review.  Hope to see you come again.

Converse
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Converse

Hands N Harmony is a magical place, and Nancy has magical hands.  Relaxation begins when you enter the door!  Highly recommend!

Salon Gallerie comment

Thank you Cat for the review.  Really appreciate it.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Selma, TX
Jul 30, 2020

This was my first visit at Hands 'N Harmony. The Salon is very peaceful and professional. They have conscientious methods for COVID-19 protection. Stephanie gave such an amazing massage! She was able to read the muscles and what they needed and really focused in the problem areas. She was able to give me great tips to continue to relieve tension and pain at home. She was easy to talk to and learn from. I would highly recommend her and the salon.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 7pm
Closed
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.