Hands N Harmony Wellness Center

Wellness Center  in Universal City , TX

2041 Universal City Blvd.
Universal City , TX , 78148
  • Wellness Center in Universal City, TX
  • Wellness Center in Universal City, TX
  • Wellness Center in Universal City, TX

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center

Get directions 2041 Universal City Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Universal City , TX , 78148
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
CONVERSE
Oct 21, 2019

This review is long overdue. My last massage with Michelle on October 5th was GREAT! I only spent 30 minutes with her, which was NOT enough time, but I still left feeling better than I did when upon entry!!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Converse
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2019
Converse

Hands N Harmony is a magical place, and Nancy has magical hands.  Relaxation begins when you enter the door!  Highly recommend!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Cat for the review.  Really appreciate it.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2019

After my Swedish message with Nancy.  I felt like the table and I were one.  I was so relaxed I could hardly move.  Great stress releaser!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Mona, relaxation is our middle name.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Universal City, TX USA

I have been going to Hands N Harmony on and off for a few years now. I have never, not once, had a bad experience. The owner, Nancy, is very caring and SO knowledgeable! The massage therapists she has working with her are all excellent at whatever do. I highly recommend Hands N Harmony. Do yourself a favor and schedule a massage!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Suzy, we have some really exciting new program schedule for next year.  We will be an all over whole body wellness center.  Information is coming soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

This review is long overdue. My last massage with Michelle on October 5th was GREAT! I only spent 30 minutes with her, which was NOT enough time, but I still left feeling better than I did when upon entry!!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Markeyta for your comments.  I will let Michelle know.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019

Had a 2 hour Swedish massage from Michelle. Was incredible. Fastest 2 hours of my week. Highly recommend.

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Jeff for your review.  Appreciate clients comments.  I will let Michelle know.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019

I can't say enough about Nancy, owner of Hands N Harmony! I've never had such a sensitive and intuitive massage, and I've had several in my 39 years of life. Nancy took the time to ask questions and be sensitive to my needs and provided guidance along the way.  She even used stretching and heat a long the way which released all sorts of tension. It was more than just a relaxing massage, it was also educational. I'll definitely be recommending Hands N Harmony to my friends!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much for your comments and review.  I am glad that everything turned out well with your session.

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
San Antonio

Had a great massage with martita!   Went in all stressed in my shoulders and neck and a headache for 2 days.   She worked that out and gave me exercises to do as well for stress.  Feel 100%better!   Already scheduled my next one!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Tammy,  I am so happy to see your review and to know that Martita took great care of you.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Schertz, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Schertz, TX USA

Michelle is amazing, her hands are magical and no problem relieving my stress!
Thank you Nancy for your amazing wellness center.

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Nicole for your wonderful comment/review.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019

So today I sat in the Infrared Sauna! It's a different kind of heat, rejuvenating heat! Loved it. From there, Nancy did her majic massage on me; I feel GREAT. Always feel like I can take off running when I leave Hands N Harmony.
This place is really amazing. Nancy and Martita do WONDERFUL work.
You are missing out if you have not experienced the hands at HANDS N HARMONY!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Markeyta.

Universal City, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Universal City, TX USA

Due to several chronic conditions, therapeutic massages are a necessity and not a luxury for me. Over the years, I have tried many, many places. Hands N Harmony is by far the best. Nancy and her staff are absolutely amazing, friendly, and caring. No matter how much pain I'm in, Martita always fixes me right up. They have a customer for life!

Hands N Harmony Wellness Center comment

Thank you Brenda for your comments and review.  The results you are experiencing is why I created Hands N Harmony to promote wellness and healing for our community.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
CONVERSE
Oct 21, 2019

This review is long overdue. My last massage with Michelle on October 5th was GREAT! I only spent 30 minutes with her, which was NOT enough time, but I still left feeling better than I did when upon entry!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9:30am - 4pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 7pm
9:30am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info