Soul Care Urban Retreat Center

Wellness Center  in Urbana , IL

507 S. Broadway Avenue 2nd Floor
Urbana , IL , 61801
Wellness Center in Urbana, IL

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center

Get directions 507 S. Broadway Avenue 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Seymour
Apr 10, 2022

The Kundalina Yoga class is wonderful. I had never done it before. Kelly explains everything, gives you easier ways to do poses if needed and makes it fun.

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

May 17, 2022

The center is very wonderful and meaningful. It has helped me heal my soul. Thanks for sharing. https://wordhurdle.co/ https://dordle.online/

Apr 10, 2022

The Kundalina Yoga class is wonderful. I had never done it before. Kelly explains everything, gives you easier ways to do poses if needed and makes it fun.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

So glad you enjoyed it!

Oreana, IL USA
Mar 16, 2022
Oreana, IL USA

I attended a Kundalini Yoga class with Kelly. It was exactly what I needed! Kelly has such a soothing teaching style. She also knows how to motivate you through challenging postures! I absolutely loved the class and can't wait to go to more. The space is so inviting and they have all the props you need for class. After class, we naturally navigated towards the sitting area and created a community. It was wonderful!

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

So glad you enjoyed Kelly's class! Hope to see you at Soul Care again soon! :)

Mar 13, 2022

I attended a Kundalini Yoga class with Kelly and loved it so much. I loved the beautiful space, the class intention, and the instant community that was formed during the class.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

So happy you enjoyed the class! Hope to see you again soon! :)

Feb 11, 2022

Had a great Galentine night learning about the stars and how relevant they are to my life. It was a great evening of laughs, cookies and champagne.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

It was so awesome to meet you! Hope you gained a little wisdom to apply in your relationships moving forward.

Urbana
Feb 10, 2022
Urbana

I truly enjoyed Kelly's kundalini yoga class!  She has such a spiritual energy that translates through her teaching.  I will be attending again!

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

So glad you enjoyed Kelly M's Kundalini Class. She is at Soul Care every other Saturday.

Nov 29, 2021

We very much enjoyed our relaxing date night of prayerful painting. The instructors were very helpful and encouraging and we were both pleased with the experience. We are thankful that Soul Care sees the connection between spirituality and creativity.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

Thanks, Jason! Hope to see you again soon!! :)

Saint Joseph, IL USA
Nov 17, 2021
Saint Joseph, IL USA

Meditation for the Moment is just what I need right now, especially with the holidays coming. Trudy is a delightful facilitator. She is knowledgeable, sincere and very easy to relate to and work with.

Anyone interested in slowing down their life and their mind, even if only for moments at a time, would benefit not just from Trudy's meditation guidance, but from all that Soul Care is and offers.

This oasis of calm, positivity and soul-centered community is wonderful. I strongly encourage people to learn more about Soul Care, visit the beautiful space in Urbana and incorporate the local blessing into their lives and the lives of their friends and loved ones.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

So happy you've enjoyed the sessions Laura!! :)

Feb 4, 2020

This is a very nice place and much needed.  I'm really grateful for it and I plan to attend several of their offerings.  Last weekend I attended their class about eating Whole Plant based meals.  The food was good and the instructors were very knowledgable and sincere in their teachings.  5 stars.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

Thank you, Robert!  We hope to see you again soon at Soul Care!

Champaign
Jan 14, 2020
Champaign

I went to my first event there. Yay! We needed this place. I attended the Discover Your Word of the Year workshop. It was well-attended, the facilitator was vibrant and the place feels and looks so zen.

Soul Care Urban Retreat Center comment

Thank you so much, Denise!  We're glad you enjoyed visiting Soul Care.  Hope to see you back soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Seymour
Apr 10, 2022

The Kundalina Yoga class is wonderful. I had never done it before. Kelly explains everything, gives you easier ways to do poses if needed and makes it fun.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.