Elemental

Wellness Center  in Vaughan , ON

999 Edgeley Boulevard Unit 3
Vaughan , ON , L4K 5Z4

Elemental

Get directions 999 Edgeley Boulevard Unit 3
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Aug 24, 2022

The energy in this space is great, the breathwork classes are very enlightening, and I enjoy the community of people. A great place to heal yourself!

87 Total Reviews
87 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Vaughan, ON Canada
Oct 1, 2022
Vaughan, ON Canada

It was my first time doing the immersion and I felt amazing! I was nervous at first but the lively manager talked us through the steps and I was reassured. That feeling of when I first entered the ice bath will stay with me forever. The cold is medicine!!

Vaughan, ON Canada
Oct 1, 2022
Vaughan, ON Canada

Joey’s breath-work was absolutely phenomenal. It is so clear that he is meant to be doing this work as he is such a natural. The way that he facilitated that room and held space for each one of us was remarkable. I will be back!

Sep 30, 2022

Love love love elemental! Their service is amazing! Love the breath work classes and the Saunas, they make you feel like you are apart of a community that all intertwine the concept of how much healing is powerful for yourself! Recommend everyone one to try them!

Vaughan
Sep 21, 2022
Vaughan

Thank you Elemental for having such amazing services. Can't wait to try the rest of the offerings here. The staff really make this place, especially Liz! <3

Bolton, ON Canada
Sep 17, 2022
Bolton, ON Canada

Love this place, the variety of healing services and the staff all very kind.  Definitely recommend to try out their many services.   You leave feeling relaxed.

Toronto, ON Canada
Aug 24, 2022
Toronto, ON Canada

The energy in this space is great, the breathwork classes are very enlightening, and I enjoy the community of people. A great place to heal yourself!

Aug 3, 2022

Excellent progressive facility for body and soul!
Recommend float for anyone with back and joint problems
Breath workshop with Jordan a must try. So good for the soul!
Very happy found this place.

Jul 6, 2022

My daughter and I came for a  breathwork class with Joey. We both loved it!! Beautiful space, great facilitators and amazing experience! We will be back!!

Jul 2, 2022

I love this place and will definitely be coming back to try out all of the services! The saunas are very clean and private and the staff is super friendly and welcoming.

Concord
Jun 20, 2022
Concord

What an amazing experience!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
Aug 24, 2022

The energy in this space is great, the breathwork classes are very enlightening, and I enjoy the community of people. A great place to heal yourself!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.