Virtual Classes Available

Restorative Therapy Co.

Wellness Center  in Virginia Beach , VA

1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA

Restorative Therapy Co.

Get directions 1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Dec 8, 2019

This place is so clean and attractive!  I have taken two classes  with Katie so far, and both have been great!  She really knows her stuff--plus she made me feel very comfortable as I still am pretty new to yoga!  I will be back!

24 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2020
Virginia Beach

This was my first class with Tricia and I was blown away. She is patient and wants you to focus on technique. I will be joining weekly!

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Virginia Beach

I attended my second Mind and Restorative event this morning. Once again Stephanee led me to a kinder gentler place within myself than where I was before i entered the studio. Stephanee’s compassion, knowledge, leadership and kindness always deliver. Thanks for offering such a wonderful community event!

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Stephanee was absolutely wonderful. I love her approach to healing and would recommend her to anyone.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Virginia Beach

This place is so clean and attractive!  I have taken two classes  with Katie so far, and both have been great!  She really knows her stuff--plus she made me feel very comfortable as I still am pretty new to yoga!  I will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019

Today was my husband's first appointment with Andrew.  He came home raving about him.  That is unusual.  Apparently they bonded because today he practiced the exercises and talked about his next appointment.  I am static!  Andrew was very thorough, knowledgeable and genuine.  I am very grateful  for the good start and look forward to a long lasting relationship.   Thank you Andrew!

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Virginia Beach

Becca is amazing, very knowledgable and takes her time to ensure you get the best care. Although I wish I wasnt having to be there Im glad I was referred to her to help me get back on track!!! Thank you for just being you Becca!!

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Virginia Beach

Becca is a wonderful person and therapist.  I had been having issues with my left hip for a while and her exercise prescription has helped so much.  I am grateful.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

The truly restorative experience in the Serenity Sunday class is invaluable. Stephanee has the pulse of the group members and always comes extensively prepared with: yoga practice that soothes; a hands-on activity promoting community among participants; personal introspection opportunities; and goodies to boot! Her approach is supportive and nurturing. Every class leaves me feeling Aaaaah!

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

I am so grateful to have found this studio!  Stephanee’s approach to yoga and mindfulness is exactly what I need before a busy day or after one. She is very in tune with how people feel and is encouraging and kind.  Her heart is all in and she always makes you feel comfortable in any class she teaches.  She truly cares and her classes are just perfect.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Virginia Beach

WOW, I love going into a place where people really know their stuff. Thank you Becca and Restorative Therapy Co.!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Dec 8, 2019

This place is so clean and attractive!  I have taken two classes  with Katie so far, and both have been great!  She really knows her stuff--plus she made me feel very comfortable as I still am pretty new to yoga!  I will be back!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8pm
7am - 8am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.