Virtual Classes Available

Restorative Therapy Co.

Wellness Center  in Virginia Beach , VA

1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA

Restorative Therapy Co.

Get directions 1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 26, 2021

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

I am so grateful to have found this studio!  Stephanee’s approach to yoga and mindfulness is exactly what I need before a busy day or after one. She is very in tune with how people feel and is encouraging and kind.  Her heart is all in and she always makes you feel comfortable in any class she teaches.  She truly cares and her classes are just perfect.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019
Virginia Beach

WOW, I love going into a place where people really know their stuff. Thank you Becca and Restorative Therapy Co.!

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
Virginia Beach

Today was my first day going to Restorative Therapy. However, I have been doing physical therapy with Andrew for a few months. I’ve done physical therapy with other people and quit. Andrew is amazing at what he does. He both listens but also knows when to push you. We’ve had so many unexpected setbacks and complications and he hasn’t been phased by any of them.  He understands that recovering from an injury always involves more than rehabbing the injury. Mindset and emotions often times need addressed As well. I’d recommend anyone go see him. He definitely knows his stuff and knows how to adjust when unexpected complications come up. Today was my first day seeing him at Restorative Therapy. It’s such a huge difference from typical PT office.  When you walk in they’re excited to see you and you can just tell they care about your success.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2019
Virginia Beach

Love this place!

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

I love everything about Haley's gentle yoga class. It's always just what I need.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Virginia Beach

Wonderful place has really helped me in my recovery from cancer.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Virginia Beach

I attended a Core Fusion Class this morning and I am so pleased with the instruction and personal attention provided by Rebecca Ellis. I have been a Yoga student at this studio for over two years, and every instructor provides this level of care and attention to the clients. First Class Studio with Amazing leadership.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

The Gentle Yoga class today was such a good class! Haley teaches an excellent class.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Virginia Beach

This is an amazing place.  The classes they offer have helped me so much during my cancer recovery.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 2, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

My first time trying Yoga Nidra and I really enjoyed it!

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

So glad to hear that, Terry!  Haley is such a special teacher.  We're glad to know you appreciate her class!  See you soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 26, 2021

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.