Virtual Classes Available

Restorative Therapy Co.

Wellness Center  in Virginia Beach , VA

1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Wellness Center in Virginia Beach, VA

Restorative Therapy Co.

Get directions 1004 First Colonial Rd. Ste 101
 
Add to favourites
Virginia Beach , VA , 23454
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 26, 2021

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

I’ve just started taking Elise’s Align & Refine classes. I’m amazed by the multiple variations she teaches to explore and better understand one asana in each session. Namaste!

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

Thanks for the feedback Jo-Ann!  Namaste.  Elise work hard to be sure everyone is safe in those poses and that her students understand the intentionality behind each asana.  We're glad you're trying new classes! :-)

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Virginia Beach

Great stretching class

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

Thanks, Dr. V!  We love a good stretch!  See you soon.  Namaste.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

Great class!  My first time with Haley but it won’t be my last.

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

Glad to hear it!  So happy she came on board with us!  See you in class.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Virginia Beach, VA USA

I love the energy and atmosphere - filled with such wonderful people.    I always feel welcome.  Thanks for everything.

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

Thank you, Terry!  It's always such a pleasure having you at the studio.

Virginia Beach, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA USA

I have been extremely impressed with the yoga instructors since I started with a program back in 2017.
In 2016 & 2017 I had 3 surgeries. Had hip & knee replacement and had prostate cancer in which I had a radical prostatectomy. I had permission from all my surgeons when I could begin yoga. It has really improved my condition. I go 3 times each week for 3 different yoga exercises. Tuesday I go to Chair Yoga, Instructor Elise H, Wednesday I go to inner core strengthening, Instructor Mary Fran, then Thursday I go to Yoga Lvl one, once again with Instructor Elise H.
Before I had my knee surgery Back in 2016 I was required to do pre-orthopedic therapy and had
Becca E as my substitute instructor at the orthopedic
surgeons office in Va Beach. My wife goes to Lvl one with Elise H and also Stephanee H for one-on-one yoga instructor. All these ladies are dedicated and so professional and have so much compassion for all their students and always check with all of us is “anyone in any pain”. You could say I have had the best care from many of the instructors at Restorative Theropy.
William F.

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

Bill-- Thank you so much for your kind words.  It has been a true joy to have you in attendance these last few years.  You come every week with an open mind, and you offer encouragement to other students as well as us instructors.  As much care as we have offered to you, you have offered to yourself.  It's your continued attendance that has given you the gifts of yoga and wellness.  Thank you for your review, we appreciate it and hope it leads others with a relatable story to us.  See you Tuesday! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

I am new to Restorative Therapy and find it to be a lovely, peaceful, well-equipped space to practice yoga. The staff has been very welcoming and accommodating. I followed a wonderful instructor, Sarah Collins, to Restorative Therapy and have enjoyed each visit. Nice variety of targeted practices, all very affordable.

Restorative Therapy Co. comment

Thank you for your review, Linda!  We agree that Sarah IS wonderful; she's one of our longest running instructors.  We're proud to host her as a teacher.  It's been a pleasure seeing you around the studio and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Virginia Beach, VA
Jan 26, 2021

Andrew is really good at diagnosing and targeting the issues that are affecting you.  He develops an exercise program that you can follow thru with at home.

Joan B.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.