Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square

Wellness Center  in Washington , DC

3301 New Mexico Ave NW Suite 106
Washington , DC , 20016
  • Wellness Center in Washington, DC
  • Wellness Center in Washington, DC
  • Wellness Center in Washington, DC

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square

Get directions 3301 New Mexico Ave NW Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20016
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Feb 4, 2020

Cryotherapy has changed my life. I feel this new sense of energy and health. My joints move seamlessly, my skin is even in complexion and my cellulite has vanished.

Since starting I’ve been sleeping extremely well. I haven’t had any muscle pain and I’m in the best shape of my life. Thank you CapitalCryo!!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Washington

Cryotherapy is fabulous!  It really does give you energy and make you feel good.  I have found that my face has less redness and I feel less bloated in general.  Also,  I have never slept better.  
I loved the Cryo Facial and then tried Local Cryo. Both are great and I highly recommend CapitalCryo.  Everyone in the studio is really friendly and helpful.

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square comment

Lizzie- thank you for the terrific feedback. We love hearing how you are enjoying the benefits of whole-body cryo and our cryofacials.  Good sleep is super important so I'm particularly happy to hear you're getting better rest. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Washington

Cryotherapy has changed my life. I feel this new sense of energy and health. My joints move seamlessly, my skin is even in complexion and my cellulite has vanished.

Since starting I’ve been sleeping extremely well. I haven’t had any muscle pain and I’m in the best shape of my life. Thank you CapitalCryo!!

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square comment

John - We love hearing how much Cryo has made an impact on your life! You make our day when you come into the studio :) See you soon!

1097 Rt 55 Lagrangeville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
1097 Rt 55 Lagrangeville

Clean-modern studios; friendly, knowledgeable staff; top-notch equipment; white-glove service.  Experience Capital Cryo for yourself!

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square comment

Thanks, Pete!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

So friendly!! I loved my first experience there!

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square comment

Thanks so much, Elizabeth! We hope you have a great time at the dance and that your tan looks great!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2019

Loved my experience at Capital Cryo! The boutique is so welcoming especially for a first timer like myself. Maria answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Will definitely be back!

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square comment

Kelly, thank you so much for your positive review!  We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable and relaxing experience with us.  I will certainly share your kind words with Maria directly.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

Great experience! Sarah was very professional.

Capital Cryo - Foxhall Square comment

Thank you, Juliana! Can’t wait to see you back in the studio soon!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Capital Cryo - Bethesda Row
4912 Hampden Lane, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA
Capital Cryo - Chevy Chase
Barlow Building 5454 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1675, Chevy Chase, MD, 20815, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Feb 4, 2020

Cryotherapy has changed my life. I feel this new sense of energy and health. My joints move seamlessly, my skin is even in complexion and my cellulite has vanished.

Since starting I’ve been sleeping extremely well. I haven’t had any muscle pain and I’m in the best shape of my life. Thank you CapitalCryo!!