Zenbarn Studio

Wellness Center  in Waterbury Center , VT

179 Guptil Road
Waterbury Center , VT , 05677
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT

Zenbarn Studio

Get directions 179 Guptil Road
 
Add to favourites
Waterbury Center , VT , 05677
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterbury Center
Oct 8, 2019

Nancy is so skilled at teaching all the yoga moves and has a very nice way about adjusting your poses when you are off a little.  I am loving her class!!

17 Total Reviews
4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Nancy is so skilled at teaching all the yoga moves and has a very nice way about adjusting your poses when you are off a little.  I am loving her class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

Amazing Buti Yoga class with Harlyjane!! She is an amazing instructor and knew her stuff. She created a comfortable and welcoming environment for all students in the class and it was super fun. I will definitely be attending again.

Berkley
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Berkley

I had never been to a buti yoga class before it was awesome and so was Kira! We were on a girl’s week which we do 112 times a year and we try to fit different types of fitness activities in. I saw the a description and said let’s try it. It was so much fun, energizing and I love it when instructors are really enjoying themselves because their passion makes me get into things even more as was the case with Kira. I would highly recommend taking a class at the Zenbarn of you are in the area. I know where I would be every Wednesday if I were a local!

Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Mesa

Loved Buti Yoga! The instructor was excellent and made everyone comfortable. The class was fun and effective!

Waterbury Center, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Waterbury Center, VT USA

Tuesday's Yoga with Nancy is amazing. No matter what kind of day I've had I always leave refreshed.

Waterbury Center, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Waterbury Center, VT USA

Feel Good Flow with Taraleigh is an outstanding Sunday morning treat.  My body has been smiling ever since.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

I've now taken two yoga classes at the Zen with Christy.  What a wonderful overall stretch with a great group of diverse students and wonderful instructor.  Yoga at the Zen is a great way to start the day!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019

My first class with Kristen and I thought it was amazing. I really enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and stretches  we spent time on. Looking forward to another class soon

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

Yoga for Educators is just what teachers need midway through the week. I left with positive energy and an awareness that I had just gained some strength.  Highly recommended!

Zenbarn Studio comment

Hi Kelsey! So glad to hear you’re enjoying the class. We plan to continue to offer it throughout the school year. Enjoy & Be Well!

Marlena

Waterbury Center
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 8, 2018
Waterbury Center

The studio is beautiful. We had Kat for "Yoga for Educator's". I'd love to see a smoother flow with less holding poses. Thank you, Marlena, for this wonderful opportunity.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterbury Center
Oct 8, 2019

Nancy is so skilled at teaching all the yoga moves and has a very nice way about adjusting your poses when you are off a little.  I am loving her class!!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info