Zenbarn Studio

Wellness Center  in Waterbury Center , VT

179 Guptil Road
Waterbury Center , VT , 05677
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT
  • Wellness Center in Waterbury Center, VT

Zenbarn Studio

Get directions 179 Guptil Road
 
Add to favourites
Waterbury Center , VT , 05677
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waitsfield, VT
May 6, 2020

Nancy is a great teacher, she describes the correct positioning and encourages us to focus on different particular areas to develop. After Yoga I was relaxed, in a good place, and a little yoga smarter than before. Thanks!

20 Total Reviews
4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8 4.8
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2020

Taylor's Zumba class gets your heart pumping! Great beats and moves!

Waitsfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Waitsfield

Nancy is a great teacher, she describes the correct positioning and encourages us to focus on different particular areas to develop. After Yoga I was relaxed, in a good place, and a little yoga smarter than before. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020

I LOVE Kira's yoga class for educators! I always leave feeling relaxed and satisfied that me body has had a gentle but much needed stretch. I often feel my stretching results for a few days, muscles I forgot I had remind me that it is about the whole body!! Kira's music selection is the best. She uses contemporary appropriate tunes, I sometimes find myself humming along, very uplifting! I would highly recommend this class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Nancy is so skilled at teaching all the yoga moves and has a very nice way about adjusting your poses when you are off a little.  I am loving her class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019

Amazing Buti Yoga class with Harlyjane!! She is an amazing instructor and knew her stuff. She created a comfortable and welcoming environment for all students in the class and it was super fun. I will definitely be attending again.

Berkley
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Berkley

I had never been to a buti yoga class before it was awesome and so was Kira! We were on a girl’s week which we do 112 times a year and we try to fit different types of fitness activities in. I saw the a description and said let’s try it. It was so much fun, energizing and I love it when instructors are really enjoying themselves because their passion makes me get into things even more as was the case with Kira. I would highly recommend taking a class at the Zenbarn of you are in the area. I know where I would be every Wednesday if I were a local!

Mesa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Mesa

Loved Buti Yoga! The instructor was excellent and made everyone comfortable. The class was fun and effective!

Waterbury Center, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Waterbury Center, VT USA

Tuesday's Yoga with Nancy is amazing. No matter what kind of day I've had I always leave refreshed.

Waterbury Center, VT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019
Waterbury Center, VT USA

Feel Good Flow with Taraleigh is an outstanding Sunday morning treat.  My body has been smiling ever since.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019

I've now taken two yoga classes at the Zen with Christy.  What a wonderful overall stretch with a great group of diverse students and wonderful instructor.  Yoga at the Zen is a great way to start the day!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waitsfield, VT
May 6, 2020

Nancy is a great teacher, she describes the correct positioning and encourages us to focus on different particular areas to develop. After Yoga I was relaxed, in a good place, and a little yoga smarter than before. Thanks!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
8am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.