Get Salty & Lit

Wellness Center  in Pewaukee , WI

690 Westfield Way Suite 200
Pewaukee , WI , 53072
Wellness Center in Pewaukee, WI

Get Salty & Lit

Get directions 690 Westfield Way Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Pewaukee , WI , 53072
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pewaukee
Sep 17, 2021

Hello,

First time today. I chose the 45 minute Halo IR treatment, which was so relaxing! I was assigned a VERY clean private suite. Very knowledgeable staff. They have so much to offer! Highly recommend. See you soon!

21 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2021

Hello,

First time today. I chose the 45 minute Halo IR treatment, which was so relaxing! I was assigned a VERY clean private suite. Very knowledgeable staff. They have so much to offer! Highly recommend. See you soon!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Hi Jake,

We are so glad that you were able to find some relaxation with our Halo IR treatment. There are so many benefits that you will notice after frequent use of the IR sauna and Halotherapy. We hope to see you soon!!

Sussex
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Sussex

This was my first time at Get Salty & Lit and I was extremely happy!  The staff is very friendly and really knows their stuff!  I chose to try the Halo & IR booth, which is a completely private room.  Everything is very clean and calming.  She covered how to operate things to my comfort level.  The IR (infrared) treatment gave me AMAZING results.  I left feeling extremely relaxed, as if I had a massage and I slept like a rock that night!  I had a lot of muscle aches and pains and the IR treatment relieved EVERYTHING!  I WILL be making this a regular thing in my life.  Just wonderful!!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Denise,
We are thrilled to hear of your great experience at Get Salty & Lit!  Infrared and halotherapy treatments offer so many benefits to the body that increase as time goes on.  It is always exciting to hear the positive ways these 100% natural treatments help individual people.  Thank you for taking the time to share with us and others!  

with a smile,
Rebecca

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2021
Milwaukee

I really love and enjoy coming to Get salty and Lit in Peawaukee. The staff is very helpful and welcoming, the sauna and salt therapy sessions are amazing and makes me feel so rejuvenated when I leave. I’ve gone there tired, hung over and just ready to feel the warmth in the winter and it’s great for all of that. I’ve gone with my sister and was able to allow her to use one of my sessions that I purchased from a package and it was great to share that experience with others!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Bri, thank you for the review! We are so glad that you have found so many benefits from the infrared sauna and salt therapy! Thank you for sharing your experience with others.

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021
Waukesha

I used the salt lounge for the first time. I have sinus and asthma issues so I was excited to try it. I could feel clearing in my chest and throat during and after the session. I would definitely recommend it for anyone. The room was very relaxing. It was an enjoyable experience.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Kristen, thank you for sharing your experience with us and others! So glad to hear you found benefits in our treatments.

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021

I love the salt lounge. I usually go twice a week. It is so relaxing. With spring here, it definitely helps with allergies. I also use the infrared sauna therapy booths. Whenever I use the booth, I get the best night's sleep.  I highly recommend trying this place.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Kerry, thank you for sharing our experience with us and others!

Mukwonago
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Mukwonago

Really enjoyed my experience. It’s not as steamy as a traditional sauna. Much more enjoyable for me. I could easily relax and read during my session. I’m incorporating this into my current weight loss program and see results on the scale the day following my sessions.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Krista, thank you for the review!  It is great to hear that you found your treatment enjoyable and beneficial for your goals.

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2020
Waukesha

This is THE best sauna experience I've ever had! The facilities are very clean and comfortable, and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The session itself is an awesome detox! When I first came, I had recently sprained my lower back and after the IR sauna it really loosened up and began to heal -it was better within 2 days of my session! As a bonus I also always sleep noticeably better afterwards. You will have ZERO regrets coming to a sauna session here!!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Katie,
Thank you for this amazing review!  It is joyful to hear about ways we have helped people with their health.

Rebecca

Hartland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Hartland

I would highly recommend trying these services.
The relaxed feeling you get with a session is amazing.
It improves your overall mind and body.
You will thoroughly enjoy your experience.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for sharing Karen!

Pewaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2020
Pewaukee

This is the where you want to be,  I have chronic allergies, I Have done allergy shots, but still had to take over the counter products this has helped so much more- Less pills  means less side affects and harmful  chemicals.  After each visit, I’ve noticed less aches and pains. More energy. The staff are terrific, and  I love coming here, they really care.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Maria,
Thank you for taking the time to share your successes with us and others!  We are thrilled to hear you are finding relief with our natural healthcare treatments.

Rebecca

Waukesha
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Waukesha

I had really bad eczema as a teen, it cleared up until almost two years ago. I was prescribed creams by my doctor but it would just ease the symptoms.

My mom suggested coming to salty and lit I had no real expectations but I was interested to see what it was all about. Now 9 weeks later I have no eczema outbreaks at all.
This is an affordable treatment that is relaxing and really works!!! I totally recommend this location, the staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Malisa,
Your successes with the treatments at Get Salty & Lit are so exciting!  We love hearing from our clients. Thank you for sharing :)

Rebecca


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pewaukee
Sep 17, 2021

Hello,

First time today. I chose the 45 minute Halo IR treatment, which was so relaxing! I was assigned a VERY clean private suite. Very knowledgeable staff. They have so much to offer! Highly recommend. See you soon!

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.