Get Salty & Lit

Wellness Center  in Pewaukee , WI

690 Westfield Way Suite 200
Pewaukee , WI , 53072
Wellness Center in Pewaukee, WI

Get Salty & Lit

Get directions 690 Westfield Way Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 5, 2022

I love this establishment! The staff are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean, and organized. I love the outcomes of my treatments from the sauna. It helps me with the extreme tension I have with my muscles, helps with stress, and the benefits for heart and respiratory are amazing. My first treatment I slept so well that night. I will definitely come back and enjoy my membership here. It truly is the best self-care I have invested in.

45 Total Reviews
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Milwaukee
Dec 5, 2022
Milwaukee

I love this establishment! The staff are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean, and organized. I love the outcomes of my treatments from the sauna. It helps me with the extreme tension I have with my muscles, helps with stress, and the benefits for heart and respiratory are amazing. My first treatment I slept so well that night. I will definitely come back and enjoy my membership here. It truly is the best self-care I have invested in.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Jill, thank you for this amazing review!  Hearing about client successes defiantly makes our day. Cheers to self-care!

Ixonia
Nov 19, 2022
Ixonia

Most amazing and relaxing massage I have ever had. Kyle was absolutely the best! I will definitely be booking again!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for the excellent feedback Amanda!  It was a pleasure meeting you.

Oct 19, 2022

I was so glad to discover Infrared Sauna and salt therapy at Get Salty and Lit last winter!  The place is flawlessly clean and inviting, with many thoughtful added touches that make for a great experience. The staff is wonderful and welcoming. I also appreciate the ease of making appointments on their website. Excellent place!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Michelle, thank you for the wonderful review and such kind words. We are so happy that you found us!

Oct 19, 2022

Have been going here for a couple of years.  Very friendly staff.  Very clean and comfortable environment.  I would highly recommend.

Get Salty & Lit comment

thank you for sharing your experience! We are glad to hear how much you enjoy the treatment and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Brookfield
Sep 24, 2022
Brookfield

An amazing experience.  My apologies as I do not remember the name of the lady that helped us but she was amazing.  We have our next appointment booked already!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for the feedback!  We are glad to hear that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you soon.

Oconomowoc
Sep 22, 2022
Oconomowoc

Super clean and a totally zen experience. The owner and the staff are such wonderful people. I highly recommend them and the different modalities they also offer. A+

Get Salty & Lit comment

Dawn, many thanks for sharing this with us and others!

Sep 16, 2022

enjoyed experience, first time, loved that everything was provided

Get Salty & Lit comment

We are so glad that you enjoyed your treatment! We hope to see you soon!

Aug 9, 2022

What a wonderful place! Staff was very welcoming and friendly! Get Salty and lit offers so many great services with many options for appointment times! You cannot beat the great prices for memberships! Each treatment room was quite and very organized! Will recommend this place to all my friends and family!

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Hubertus
Jul 23, 2022
Hubertus

1st time customer  ,recommended by my wife  , had a massage  .Very beneficial KyleMarie did an absolutely fabulous job .

Get Salty & Lit comment

Jeff, thank you for sharing your experience! Massages by Kyle in our Halotherapy lounge are so relaxing and have so many wonderful benefits!!

Pewaukee, CA USA
Jun 15, 2022
Pewaukee, CA USA

Get Salty and Lit is amazing! I’ve been to 3 places with Inferred booths over the past several years and this is the cleanest, most knowledgeable and friendliest place – but it’s even beyond that. Their small kind gestures are at every turn making IR sessions an entire EXPERIENCE! As someone who is working on clearing a mycotoxin condition and deeply appreciates healthy (non-toxic) environments, this was a fantastic experience that was way beyond my expectations.

Get Salty & Lit comment

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you are enjoying your infrared treatments at Get Salty & Lit and we look forward to seeing you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Milwaukee, WI
Dec 5, 2022

I love this establishment! The staff are so friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean, and organized. I love the outcomes of my treatments from the sauna. It helps me with the extreme tension I have with my muscles, helps with stress, and the benefits for heart and respiratory are amazing. My first treatment I slept so well that night. I will definitely come back and enjoy my membership here. It truly is the best self-care I have invested in.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.