Texas Cryoworks and Wellness

Wellness Center  in Waxahachie , TX

110 Park Place Ct, Suite 101
Waxahachie , TX , 75165
  • Wellness Center in Waxahachie, TX
  • Wellness Center in Waxahachie, TX
  • Wellness Center in Waxahachie, TX

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness

Get directions 110 Park Place Ct, Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
Waxahachie , TX , 75165
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waxahachie
Oct 2, 2019

I would give more stars if that was possible! I had no idea when I first tried it out the difference it would have on my life. My son plays football and ended up hyper-extending his knee (4-6 week injury). After just one week of daily full body Cryotherapy, spot treatments, & leg compression therapy he was back on the field playing again, punted 75 yards. Texas Cryoworks has been helping him heal so that she can still compete. If not for them, I don't think it would be possible! And they offer student discounts, which is great! He loves going and the confidence has elevated him. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff.

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019

I highly recommend this place. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. As a massage therapist I sprained my wrist and thought I would be down for awhile but after just a couple treatments the swelling and pain was gone! Thanks John and Wendy! You two are awesome!

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thank you, we appreciate you!

Waxahachie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019
Waxahachie, TX USA

This place is wonderful and the staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Always walk out feeling refreshed and ache free. Have been dealing with a shoulder pain and tried everything. John recommended full body cryo along with the spot therapy. By the end of day the pain was gone. Will be going back and recommending it to everyone

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thanks Carl, we appreciate you!

Waxahachie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Waxahachie, TX USA

Love the services and availability!

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thanks Curtis, we appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019

I would give more stars if that was possible! I had no idea when I first tried it out the difference it would have on my life. My son plays football and ended up hyper-extending his knee (4-6 week injury). After just one week of daily full body Cryotherapy, spot treatments, & leg compression therapy he was back on the field playing again, punted 75 yards. Texas Cryoworks has been helping him heal so that she can still compete. If not for them, I don't think it would be possible! And they offer student discounts, which is great! He loves going and the confidence has elevated him. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff.

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thank you, we appreciate you!

Waxahachie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Waxahachie, TX USA

This place is Awesome!  We always leave feeling energized and relaxed .  Friendly and helpful staff!

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thank you Norma, we appreciate you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

Friendly knowledgable staff. Equipment is too of the line.

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thank you Jennifer! We appreciate your business!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2019

Just found out about this place a couple of weeks ago. I've already been a couple of times and love it.  I can't wait to try everything they offer. Several options to choose from. Great owners very nice and knowledgeable.

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thank you Cecilia! We appreciate your business!

Waxahachie, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Waxahachie, TX USA

If you want to take your workouts to the next level or have some aches and pains that need relief, this is the place to be! The staff are always helpful and knowledgeable.

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thanks Mike! I appreciate your business!

Waxahachie
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2019
Waxahachie

This place is amazing. I have only done the normadic compression once and will forever be a customer here! Just one session has helped with my Lipedema pain.
Can’t wait to try out everything else they offer. Management is super knowledgeable and helpful to any questions you have. Keep up the good work guys! Thank y’all for all you do!

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

Thank you so much Kailea! We appreciate your business and glad to hear it helped!

Palmer, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Palmer, TX USA

I am not sure what all the full body Cryo helps with but I can say that something hit me the last few days: I had been taking ibuprofen several time a week for different aches and pains, minor headaches etc (thought this was normal for everyone)...I realized I have not taken anything for 3 weeks! Doing full body Cryo 2-3 times a week:)

Texas Cryoworks and Wellness comment

So glad to hear this Janie...That's how cryo works! Thanks!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waxahachie
Oct 2, 2019

I would give more stars if that was possible! I had no idea when I first tried it out the difference it would have on my life. My son plays football and ended up hyper-extending his knee (4-6 week injury). After just one week of daily full body Cryotherapy, spot treatments, & leg compression therapy he was back on the field playing again, punted 75 yards. Texas Cryoworks has been helping him heal so that she can still compete. If not for them, I don't think it would be possible! And they offer student discounts, which is great! He loves going and the confidence has elevated him. Thanks to the knowledgeable staff.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
10am - 4pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info