The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata

Wellness Center  in Wayzata , MN

240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
Wayzata , MN , 55391

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata

Get directions 240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Wayzata , MN , 55391
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mound, MN
Sep 15, 2021

So excited this opened in Mound.  So far I have tried 4 different classes and have experienced great benefits from the different classes.  I'm totally new to yoga, but the instructors - Greta and Sophie - were great to a newbie!  If you need something new and fresh in your wellness journey, I highly recommend.  :)

157 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
157 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

Medina
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Medina

Emily did my lashes and they look fantastic! So relaxing, beautiful room so friendly:)

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Maplewood

Thank you Emily for such a beautiful experience with the ROMI Cave Ritual facial!  My skin is glowing can't wait for the next one.

White Bear Lake, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021
White Bear Lake, MN USA

Best yoga studio I have been to in a long time! I love how many different classes options there are, plenty in the afternoon/night to make it if you have work which I love. The spa is also great - I got my eyebrows waxed by Darlene and she did a great job.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thanks Madison, we love having you in all of our classes! See you soon

Plymouth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Plymouth

What an INCREDIBLE facial with Emily today at the Wayzata spa location!! I have jaw tension and have had minor acne for a while and I feel major relief and rejuvenation after my Gua Sha facial with Emily. She recommended a better skincare routine for my specific skin type and offered products that she used during my facial as recommendations – SO nice and I feel well taken care of after seeing someone in person about my skin rather than buying the next trendy skin care line. I'm so excited to try my Romi products that Emily recommended and used during my facial – my skin feels brand new!! Thank you :)

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Minnetonka

Great experience. This was my first time doing a salt meditation. Greta was so tuitive and had the room set up exactly perfect for me. I felt calmer, more connected with my own energy, and revitalize afterwards. Highly recommend.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thank you Michelle. Your positive receptive energy was a joy to work with! Hope to see you again!

Mound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Mound

So excited this opened in Mound.  So far I have tried 4 different classes and have experienced great benefits from the different classes.  I'm totally new to yoga, but the instructors - Greta and Sophie - were great to a newbie!  If you need something new and fresh in your wellness journey, I highly recommend.  :)

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

We are so happy to have you join us! The community support has been a beautiful thing. Thank you and see you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

Sophia is awesome.  Extremely patient for a beginner and makes a hard workout fun.

Maple Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Maple Grove

Vivian was amazing and so much fun to work with! She gave me exactly what I was looking for in my lash extensions…they are perfect. She made sure I felt comfortable and everything was extremely clean and sanitized. I can’t wait to see her again for my lashes and more spa services!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Our salty yoga experience couldn’t have been better! We loved our yoga class, meditation and appreciated Sophia’s instructing style so much! It was fabulous!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021

I just had the best facial with Emily.  I have had several facials with her and she is by far the most detailed, knowledgeable and caters the products to my skin.  Emily takes her time and makes me feel very pampered.  I highly recommend her.


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mound, MN
Sep 15, 2021

So excited this opened in Mound.  So far I have tried 4 different classes and have experienced great benefits from the different classes.  I'm totally new to yoga, but the instructors - Greta and Sophie - were great to a newbie!  If you need something new and fresh in your wellness journey, I highly recommend.  :)