The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata

Wellness Center  in Wayzata , MN

240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
Wayzata , MN , 55391

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata

Get directions 240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Wayzata , MN , 55391
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minnetonka
Apr 18, 2021
149 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
149 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2021

Our salty yoga experience couldn’t have been better! We loved our yoga class, meditation and appreciated Sophia’s instructing style so much! It was fabulous!

Wayzata
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2021
Wayzata

I just had the best facial with Emily.  I have had several facials with her and she is by far the most detailed, knowledgeable and caters the products to my skin.  Emily takes her time and makes me feel very pampered.  I highly recommend her.

Excelsior
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Excelsior

Great Barre class with Sophia. Just what I need to restart my workouts post COVID. The place is beautiful, serene, clean and I can’t wait to go back.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thank you!!!! And we cannot wait for you to come back and get your routine going! Welcome!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2021

The rooftop in Mound is amazing. The Sunday evening class is a beautiful way to end the week, and Melissa is a wonderful instructor.

Orono
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Orono

Sophia was excellent to work with.  Had a good understanding of my capability and goals, listens and evaluates and recommends poses carefully.  Very pleasant to work with and fun!

Mound
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Mound

Yoga on the rooftop is delightful. Melissa is a wonderful instructor. Highly recommended.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thank you Barb! So glad you were with us!

Minnetonka
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Minnetonka

MELISSA G is such a wonderful teacher! Inclusive in every way!
LOVED THE CLASS!
LOVED THE LOCATION!
What a wonderful addition to MOUND! This is exactly what our community needs!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thank you!!!! We love Melissa and are so excited to be a part of the Mound community!

5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2021

Yoga on the Rooftop was amazing, thank you Sophia for braving the weather yesterday!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Always a pleasure having you Colene! Thanks for coming and here's to many more!

Monticello
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Monticello

This place is absolutely wonderful. The staff was so welcoming and my friends and I lover our salt therapy session. Definitely would recommend checking them out for a girls day out !

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thank you Kara, we loved having you in. Come back soon! :)

Wayzata, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Wayzata, MN USA

Sophia’s vinyasa classes are always new and different with just the right amount of challenge! She is excellent instructor and her prompts and directions are easy to follow.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa - Wayzata comment

Thank you so much Lori! We love having you in studio and virtually, thank you so much for being so supportive!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minnetonka
Apr 18, 2021