The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Wellness Center  in Wayzata , MN

240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
Wayzata , MN , 55391

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Get directions 240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Wayzata , MN , 55391
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minnetonka
Apr 18, 2021
141 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Monticello
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Monticello

This place is absolutely wonderful. The staff was so welcoming and my friends and I lover our salt therapy session. Definitely would recommend checking them out for a girls day out !

Wayzata, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2021
Wayzata, MN USA

Sophia’s vinyasa classes are always new and different with just the right amount of challenge! She is excellent instructor and her prompts and directions are easy to follow.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you so much Lori! We love having you in studio and virtually, thank you so much for being so supportive!

Edina
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Edina

Vivian is amazing! Talented, personable. My lashes turned out exactly as I wished. Very reasonably priced, I might add. Plus, they were available on a Sunday, which with my busy schedule, is much appreciated.

Make an appointment with Vivian or an associate. You will not be disappointed.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Margaret for you kind words! We can't wait to have you in again :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021

I had an amazing time doing Hatha Yoga followed by a salt session. One of my favorite studios already!! :)
The whole place and everyone there have such a friendly, welcoming vibe and I will certainly be going back soon!! <3

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Alex for your kind words! We loved having your energy in the studio today. Come back soon :)

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2021
St. Paul, MN USA

Beautiful location, beautiful facial experience!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

thank you!!! we are so happy you enjoyed.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021

Once again Emily made my lashes look fabulous and she continues to help me with stress free mornings :)

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Amy for your kind words!

Wayzata, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Wayzata, MN USA

I get my lashes done every 3 weeks with Emily. She is fabulous and does an amazing job each time!!! I highly recommend her!!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Jill for your kind words!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2021
Minneapolis

Warm, safe + welcoming environment. I greatly appreciate the variety of classes offered! Inclusive of all levels/experience- there is a truly a class for everyone at The Cave!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Emily! We are so grateful for the support and the love! It’s so nice to have you as a part of the community

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021

I went here for the first time for a classic full set, with Emily, and she was amazing. She took the time to answer question, she was very friendly, and had me leaving feeling beautiful!!! Can’t wait to go back.

Delano
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Delano

My mid-week meditation with Greta was a fantastic experience. I felt so connected to the practice while being in the comfort of my own home. Cannot wait to branch out into other services and practices that The Cave has to offer!!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Todd it was great to have you join us! Thank you, we look forward to more practice together!
Greta


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minnetonka
Apr 18, 2021