The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Wellness Center  in Wayzata , MN

240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
Wayzata , MN , 55391

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa

Get directions 240 Minnetonka Avenue South Suite 103
 
Add to favourites
Wayzata , MN , 55391
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eagan
Aug 28, 2020

Cannot say enough positive things about Greta and my reiki experience with her!! She was exactly what I needed, exactly when I needed it. She has a very deep understanding of the chakra and is wonderful at guiding toward a balanced path. Highly recommend!!!

123 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
123 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Mound
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Mound

I love this place!  It is so calming and gorgeous, and the staff is amazing.  I love going to Emily for my lashes, waxing and facials.  She does such a nice job, and it's just so enjoyable to be there.  It's extremely clean and smells just awesome every time I walk in the door I feel like I have left the planet.  Highly recommend this lovely spa!!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you! This is all so lovely to hear!!! We are grateful to have such a gifted staff and  beautiful spot...and fantastic clients like you!

Des Moines, IA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020
Des Moines, IA USA

I hadn't been to pilates before - or for a long time.
I enjoyed class.
Will sign up for next WED.
Thanks.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

So glad you enjoyed the class Nancy! Hope to see you again soon! Thank you!!!

Wayzata
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Wayzata

The Cave is an amazing experience, start to finish.  Soft and peaceful in decor and warm and welcoming in ambience - much like Emily herself.  Emily treats everyone as if they are her most important client and her facials and lash extensions are the best I have ever had. Highly recommended.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you! Our Emily is a treasure Can’t wait to see you again!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2020

Cannot say enough positive things about Greta and my reiki experience with her!! She was exactly what I needed, exactly when I needed it. She has a very deep understanding of the chakra and is wonderful at guiding toward a balanced path. Highly recommend!!!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Katie! So enjoyed working with you and your energy. Come back whenever you need a little Chakra tune up!

Shorewood, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2020
Shorewood, MN USA

Many teachers are very good at the physical aspects of a great yoga class, Michelle is great at the physical, mental, and spiritual aspects. She is a master.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

I really enjoyed the class with Keri Mangis.  Her voice is very calming and the sequence was great...just what I needed.  I love the zoom format and hope some options will continue to be available after the stay at home order is lifted.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Hi Michele! So happy to have you join us! Yes! We plan on keeping an online component to our studio once we are able to go back. It is a great option for many people! Keri is amazing. I enjoyed the practice as well. I will pass this on to her!

Excelsior
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2020
Excelsior

Thank you again Michelle for an amazing practice today.  During this crazy time in our world your virtual classes have truly become my times of sanity and have helped me to slow down, breath, and embrace each day no matter what it may present.  Again, thank you for being here for all of us.

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Minneapolis

I'm loving Whispering Cave, I started before the stay at home reality but have really appreciated their live Zoom classes and have started taking classes weekly. Thank you to the team for being flexible and making this a great experience!

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

And The Whispering Cave loves you! We are so happy we’ve been able offer services during this time and you have built such a strong and diverse practice! Thank you Kirsten

St. Louis Park
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2020
St. Louis Park

Today was a great session with Greta on sacred space and rituals. Content and examples were helpful and relatable. Grateful for the opportunity to learn virtually until we are able to be at Whispering Caves together.

The Cave Salt Yoga & Spa comment

Thank you Kate! It was super fun for me to lead and have such a great group. Stay well and come in person when we can!

Plymouth, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2020
Plymouth, MN USA

I thought I would never admit it but I find benefits in practicing yoga online - I feel like I am in the first row at every class :)
On a more serious note, I think one of Michelle’s unique talents is finding a way to make connection with each participant, even when she teaches remotely. Every practice is a practice of grace, encouragement, confidence and hope. This is all one needs at the time of uncertainty.
Thank you, Michelle!
Namaste!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Eagan
Aug 28, 2020

Cannot say enough positive things about Greta and my reiki experience with her!! She was exactly what I needed, exactly when I needed it. She has a very deep understanding of the chakra and is wonderful at guiding toward a balanced path. Highly recommend!!!